Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

hakamika
post Jun 24 2016, 04:18 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(rivalry @ Jun 24 2016, 03:15 PM)
It appears that Rimbayu buyers are over sensitive / lack of confidence and are now resorting to personal attacks. if you have confident in the property you bought (in this case Rimbayu), then you should not be bothered by any negative comments . Just be cool. Your reactions seems to suggest you now have second thoughts about your purchase.
you had concluded for all rimbayu buyers because few of you guys arguing with each others? sound silly leh.. (im not buyer anyway:P)
jeghui
post Jun 24 2016, 04:44 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 24 2016, 09:55 AM)
Kota Belud MP
Im sorry but what has Kota Belud MP got to do with Rimbayu?

GENERAL STATEMENT: Please keep your petty politics and personal attacks out of this thread. We can agree to disagree like adults do. We are not 5 year olds but I believe even 5 year olds act better than some of you here.

Topic re-starter: When can we expect the Clubhouse to be ready?
mingyew
post Jun 24 2016, 05:12 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jun 24 2016, 04:44 PM)

GENERAL STATEMENT: Please keep your petty politics and personal attacks out of this thread. We can agree to disagree like adults do. We are not 5 year olds but I believe even 5 year olds act better than some of you here.

Better you read all the page to actually know what happen.
jeghui
post Jun 24 2016, 05:56 PM

2,934 posts

Can we move on please?

Thank You.
8sg9ft
post Jun 24 2016, 06:01 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jun 24 2016, 04:44 PM)

I believe some time in 2018...maybe Q3 after Penduline VP.

Disclaimer: I am a forgetful guy so info might be wrong. laugh.gif
potenza10
post Jun 24 2016, 08:12 PM

1,936 posts

Piling works in progress

This post has been edited by potenza10: Jun 24 2016, 08:13 PM

jeghui
post Jun 24 2016, 11:28 PM

2,934 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 24 2016, 08:12 PM)
Piling works in progress
Pergh. Next year can complete if like this.

Eh saw you in puncak alam thread. Which phase you bought in rimbayu?
PeriPeri2014
post Jun 25 2016, 07:11 AM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 24 2016, 02:13 PM)
wat with all these personal attack and sarcastic remarks??????

if you think you managed to get a proud landed property in klang valley in canal city...please think again....is canal city even in Klang Valley? biggrin.gif

my answers to your above questions
YES
NO
YES
LoL smile.gif
k_annwong
post Jun 25 2016, 07:47 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 24 2016, 02:13 PM)
wat with all these personal attack and sarcastic remarks??????

if you think you managed to get a proud landed property in klang valley in canal city...please think again....is canal city even in Klang Valley? biggrin.gif

my answers to your above questions
YES
NO
YES
Apologize if it sound sarcastic from my two questions. Thanks for the answers, somehow not know how to refer the 3 answers to my 2 questions.
Anyway, for ownstay, we bought rimbayu because we want to stay there.
Regardless whether it will appreciate or depreciate in the future. Or, it's defined as klang valley area or not.
Good luck for your properties investment.

potenza10
post Jun 25 2016, 09:02 AM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jun 24 2016, 11:28 PM)
Pergh. Next year can complete if like this.

Eh saw you in puncak alam thread. Which phase you bought in rimbayu?
Chimes

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 25 2016, 09:13 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(k_annwong @ Jun 25 2016, 07:47 AM)
Apologize if it sound sarcastic from my two questions. Thanks for the answers, somehow not know how to refer the 3 answers to my 2 questions.
Anyway, for ownstay, we bought rimbayu because we want to stay there.
Regardless whether it will appreciate or depreciate in the future. Or, it's defined as klang valley area or not.
Good luck for your properties investment.
Thank you for your understanding.

Please understand that getting a landed property always better than not getting a property at all. I sincerely hope that rimbayu will provide you and your family a sanctuary that you are looking for. Please understand also no township is 100% perfect. I wont want to sound like a broken record here. If you do move in eventually, hope you can update us the good, bad and ugly staying in Rimbayu.

Kuala Langat (under MBKL which TPG is located, which Canal city is situated) IS not the original Klang Valley. Perhaps it will reclassify under Greater Klang Valley as some people suggested, same like Semenyik and beyond Rawang. In future maybe they can include Ipoh as well. biggrin.gif but this has little to do with appreciation or depreciation one would hope so. Its just the basis understanding of where we buy and where we stay.

Frankly speaking I have done buying for ownstay or investing in so called "si beh far" places, roughly those areas 30kms out of centre of gravity Kuala Lumpur City Center (that's 6 zones of KLCC, as many greater cities in the world would classify it). It just takes too much out of travelling to and forth, day in day out. Remember Time=money, whether you are an active, near retiring or retired person.
8sg9ft
post Jun 25 2016, 09:45 AM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 25 2016, 09:02 AM)
Chimes
How's the occupancy rate of Chimes right now?
potenza10
post Jun 25 2016, 11:50 AM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jun 25 2016, 09:45 AM)
How's the occupancy rate of Chimes right now?
Around 30%...feedback from RA
wong8981
post Jun 25 2016, 11:55 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 25 2016, 11:50 AM)
Around 30%...feedback from RA
Yourself moved in too ? Or investment ?
potenza10
post Jun 25 2016, 12:19 PM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 25 2016, 11:55 AM)
Yourself moved in too ? Or investment ?
Yeah.. Staying here. Just enjoy while still less people. Later more people come in, that's another chapter to enjoy with.
wong8981
post Jun 25 2016, 12:30 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 25 2016, 12:19 PM)
Yeah.. Staying here. Just enjoy while still less people. Later more people come in, that's another chapter to enjoy with.
How was it in canal city smile.gif
potenza10
post Jun 25 2016, 12:47 PM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 25 2016, 12:30 PM)
How was it in canal city smile.gif
Not city yet 😁
Still adjusting to the new place. Nearest kedai runcit, I go to bsp. Nearest mall, I go to Shah Alam mall or IOI city mall. Nearest hypermarket, I go to econsave KK or Aeonbig Bkt Rimau. Nearest makan place, I go to Shah Alam. Nearest jogging place, just inside Rimbayu
wong8981
post Jun 25 2016, 12:48 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 25 2016, 12:47 PM)
Not city yet 😁
Still adjusting to the new place. Nearest kedai runcit, I go to bsp. Nearest mall, I go to Shah Alam mall or IOI city mall. Nearest hypermarket, I go to econsave KK or Aeonbig Bkt Rimau. Nearest makan place, I go to Shah Alam. Nearest jogging place, just inside Rimbayu
Huh, not pyramid ?
gks
post Jun 25 2016, 01:06 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jun 24 2016, 10:43 AM)
4. From canal city to nearest mcd is 10-12kms away....

oh my god, u think everyone like to eat mcd ? Also nearest kk mcd to canal city is 7km

myself stay in kk, are you ? I know what's the distance , i know what's the potential of new township
It is not much of MCD itself

It is about MCD is associated with presence in Wong commercial area.

Just like some always make fun of lack of chapfan in cyberjaya due to lack of night population.
potenza10
post Jun 25 2016, 01:22 PM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 25 2016, 12:48 PM)
Huh, not pyramid ?
My wife not so prefer pyramid.... Lol

409 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:00 PM