QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 23 2016, 09:09 PM)
Ya, very big fan of you Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected
Jun 23 2016, 09:53 PM
68 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Jun 23 2016, 09:56 PM
1,936 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: KL |
Jun 23 2016, 10:05 PM
4,177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 7 2016, 02:05 PM) Wat they dun tell you:- 1. Lishold houses sell as premium freehold prices 2. Kuala langat or kuala selangor council is not proven to manage modern township 3. TPG Is notoriously known as gangster town. 4. From canal city to nearest mcd is 10-12kms away.... 5. To puchong 5kms????? But not puchong golden miles... QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 7 2016, 02:23 PM) If you check the official address of canal city...its TPG. yes puchong golden mile starts from ioi mall all the way to setia walk. Those outter townships are puchong wannabes.... 7kms away? From where to where? I read some said 10kms, 12kms or even 15kms... I think that mcd must be a mobile mcd.... QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 7 2016, 06:20 PM) Someone posted the bestest of canal city I just provided some alternative views... No hate....doesnt deserve my hate and hate is a strong word..... 7.9kms is ok....8kms is a big no no.... QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 23 2016, 05:17 PM) See now who brought up the lishold issue? If you can write 10 worst things based on real and true facts, i think all here respect you.I accept that everyone can write 10 bestest things about rimbayu...be it fact or frictual facts.... Thats mean someone also can write 10 worst things about rimbayu...be it fact or fictual facts... You cant just hantem people that provide these facts... Please visit canal city before write yeah, not hear from someone. And let's other judge also what you write is based on real facts or not. |
Jun 23 2016, 10:37 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,146 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 23 2016, 10:05 PM) If you can write 10 worst things based on real and true facts, i think all here respect you. Which one iwrote above is fictional?Please visit canal city before write yeah, not hear from someone. And let's other judge also what you write is based on real facts or not. |
Jun 23 2016, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 23 2016, 10:37 PM) 1. Can give example which freehold project with similar township size and concept that fetch the same price?2. You are right. 3. No comment. Maybe you are right too. Also not related to Canal City 4. You are wrong without facts, hear others say. 5. You are right, to puchong 5km, golder miles or not, not related to Rimbayu, main thing is the population catchment. Oh yeah, you are welcome to fill up full 10 worst point. This post has been edited by mingyew: Jun 23 2016, 10:50 PM |
Jun 23 2016, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 23 2016, 10:47 PM) 1. Can give example which freehold project with similar township size and concept that fetch the same price? No.lah...no point keep on repeating the same o same o thing..2. You are right. 3. No comment. Maybe you are right too. Also not related to Canal City 4. You are wrong without facts, hear others say. 5. You are right, to puchong 5km, golder miles or not, not related to Rimbayu, main thing is the population catchment. Oh yeah, you are welcome to fill up full 10 worst point. Nanti banyak orang tak suka...go for personal attack instead of focusing on property discussion, called me name...what for... I am just here to share...not to make enemy...and i am not in the market to buy landed... |
Jun 23 2016, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 23 2016, 11:39 PM) No.lah...no point keep on repeating the same o same o thing.. Damn, don't be like Mr. Dahlan.Nanti banyak orang tak suka...go for personal attack instead of focusing on property discussion, called me name...what for... I am just here to share...not to make enemy...and i am not in the market to buy landed... |
Jun 23 2016, 11:47 PM
Jun 23 2016, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 23 2016, 11:47 PM) I dunno who is mr dahlan. I will stop here. From the beginning I just discuss about facts, u also agreed it that come with true facts negative point which all the folks here welcome. U also name calling and go for personal attack ah? Dun be like other orang lah. U are better leh Now u capati to personal attack. A truly deep blue man. |
Jun 24 2016, 07:20 AM
8,226 posts Joined: Jul 2014 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jun 24 2016, 08:01 AM
69 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Ownstay and investment is dfferent
This post has been edited by L3nnon: Jun 24 2016, 10:07 AM |
Jun 24 2016, 09:55 AM
Jun 24 2016, 10:34 AM
Jun 24 2016, 10:43 AM
649 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
4. From canal city to nearest mcd is 10-12kms away....
oh my god, u think everyone like to eat mcd ? Also nearest kk mcd to canal city is 7km myself stay in kk, are you ? I know what's the distance , i know what's the potential of new township |
Jun 24 2016, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jun 24 2016, 10:43 AM) 4. From canal city to nearest mcd is 10-12kms away.... good on you. oh my god, u think everyone like to eat mcd ? Also nearest kk mcd to canal city is 7km myself stay in kk, are you ? I know what's the distance , i know what's the potential of new township looks like distance to MCD just moved from 7.9kms to 7km. next few days it will move closer to 6kms, then 5kms.... |
Jun 24 2016, 01:17 PM
1,936 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: KL |
Jun 24 2016, 01:18 PM
55 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 24 2016, 10:34 AM) Had you ever bought a property? You didn't sound like one. Or... sorry to say, do you financially qualified to get bank approval to buy a property? I mean, landed property at klang valley area. |
Jun 24 2016, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(k_annwong @ Jun 24 2016, 01:18 PM) Had you ever bought a property? You didn't sound like one. Or... sorry to say, do you financially qualified to get bank approval to buy a property? I mean, landed property at klang valley area. wat with all these personal attack and sarcastic remarks??????if you think you managed to get a proud landed property in klang valley in canal city...please think again....is canal city even in Klang Valley? my answers to your above questions YES NO YES |
Jun 24 2016, 02:48 PM
151 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(wlmak @ Jun 23 2016, 08:20 PM) Great reading material. Thanks for sharing |
Jun 24 2016, 03:15 PM
39 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 24 2016, 02:13 PM) wat with all these personal attack and sarcastic remarks?????? It appears that Rimbayu buyers are over sensitive / lack of confidence and are now resorting to personal attacks. if you have confident in the property you bought (in this case Rimbayu), then you should not be bothered by any negative comments . Just be cool. Your reactions seems to suggest you now have second thoughts about your purchase. if you think you managed to get a proud landed property in klang valley in canal city...please think again....is canal city even in Klang Valley? my answers to your above questions YES NO YES |
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:22 PM |