409 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

ycf71
post Jun 11 2016, 09:23 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 11 2016, 01:39 AM)
Thats the main problem...
Married already keep on saying his wife so nice and beautiful...somemore got 10 points to explain how beautiful and nice the wife is.....
Perhaps he feels slightly regret and needs to justify and convince himself why he bought Rimbayu in the first place. Also need to ensure new buyers will come in to make himself feels better...hence need the 10 selling points . Even more selling points than the developers.... Bravo

This post has been edited by ycf71: Jun 11 2016, 09:27 AM
Thrust
post Jun 11 2016, 10:38 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

I don't understand why there are bashers lurking in this thread. We can't really tell if its a successful or fail project by just considering what is around the vicinity now.

A good example is Damansara Utama (aka uptown, no idea who name it as uptown as when I was a kid, it is always known as Damansara Utama). This place is very much deserted in the early 80s and it pretty much was till the 90s. There's only a Fajar opened near the clock tower (which is now dismantle) & many presume this to be a dead place. Now, it is booming like hell.

That is why, I will never condemn any new development as there are always pros and cons to it. It may fail or it may succeed but the most important thing is to respect others decision.

If these bashers are really so knowledgeable in property investment, they've become Lee Kah Sing long time ago already biggrin.gif

Nat6699
post Jun 11 2016, 10:42 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(ycf71 @ Jun 11 2016, 09:23 AM)
Perhaps he feels slightly regret and needs to justify and convince himself why he bought Rimbayu in the first place.  Also need to ensure new buyers will come in to make himself feels better...hence need the 10  selling points . Even more selling points than the developers.... Bravo
Tsk tsk tsk.... Everyone have their own opinions and likes. Let them make their own decision...be it good or bad. Why bother to comment as his/her decision does not affect you. Conclusion is either you are too free or worst of all just to fulfill your ego. Too free means you have nothing better to do ( successful people won't have time to read all these unprofessional opinion ) and egoism could due to inferiority complex. Eg anyone who can afford to buy a house or even a flat is always better than those who just comment and own nothing. Known as empty vessel. FYI I'm not successful yet because I'm still reading and commenting here. tongue.gif
hakamika
post Jun 11 2016, 02:50 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 11 2016, 01:39 AM)
Thats the main problem...
Married already keep on saying his wife so nice and beautiful...somemore got 10 points to explain how beautiful and nice the wife is.....
Aiya.. Let them happy lor.. U also no need so direct to say his wife not good mah, only time will tell, married also can divorce one ma...this is called life.. No one knows..
mingyew
post Jun 11 2016, 04:00 PM

4,177 posts

really dont understand why people don't like leasehold property but keep telling other buyer sure feel regret and tell buy leasehold is like going to suicide.

helping others to analyze and telling 10 points also can let people say until like doing a fault thing and ask people to support him doing the fault also.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 11 2016, 04:37 PM

20,146 posts

Ming yew...
If you want to post 10 best points to buy certain projects..you must prepare to accept other people posting 10 points why not to buy certain project. This is called balanced views.

Yes some points are debatable......this is the beauty of an open forum. Lets the readers formed their opinions.
There is no right or wrong...and certainly there is no fortune teller here.

People that are given adverse opinion not necessary bashers haters or whatever names u guys want to call.

I personally dun mind lishold properties but all properties must pass the test of location, price, product and developers experience.
wong8981
post Jun 11 2016, 05:41 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Jun 11 2016, 04:00 PM)
really dont understand why people don't like leasehold property but keep telling other buyer sure feel regret and tell buy leasehold is like going to suicide.

helping others to analyze and telling 10 points also can let people say until like doing a fault thing and ask people to support him doing the fault also.
I believe ppl who looking for a landed in remote area instead of highrise in city centre has/will done/do triple else more rounds of analysis before deciding to ink on this middle of nowhere leasehold townships that having direct access to 4 highways.
Of course, middle of nowhere, it is not 1 or 2 rows of houses, it is a brand new 1800+800+300 acres township, yet to include gamuda as i am not sure how big it is and there were no further info on this piece.
geolee76
post Jun 11 2016, 05:44 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(ycf71 @ Jun 11 2016, 09:23 AM)
Perhaps he feels slightly regret and needs to justify and convince himself why he bought Rimbayu in the first place.  Also need to ensure new buyers will come in to make himself feels better...hence need the 10  selling points . Even more selling points than the developers.... Bravo
there is No such thing as the best forever
as the time pass by, you are likely to be overtaken
enjoy while is still the best....

wong8981
post Jun 11 2016, 05:52 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Jun 11 2016, 05:44 PM)
there is No such thing as the best forever
as the time pass by, you are likely to be overtaken
enjoy while is still the best....
I agree on this, best wont last forever as there will definitely something better out there in the future.

But this cannot apply on wifey theory la laugh.gif
geolee76
post Jun 11 2016, 05:54 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(wlmak @ Jun 9 2016, 08:43 AM)
Funny that those bashers only bash at rimbayu and not EW or TA forum
no wor...haters are all over. u see basher coming back to cyberjaya.
everytime i read i laugh
cause i have 2 cyberjaya properties
shld i go bang the wall.and think what other people say all the time....no way....
geolee76
post Jun 11 2016, 06:01 PM

533 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 8 2016, 04:53 PM)
boss, upgrade for the road to puchong shall be ongoing already, any sign of work ?
road to puchong? u mean rimbahyu to puchong?
welcome welcome to puchong...
i sincerely welcome all come to puchong for food and erm release stress
Thrust
post Jun 11 2016, 06:14 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Jun 11 2016, 06:01 PM)
Go puchong for food, massage & papaya garden 👏🏻😁
wong8981
post Jun 11 2016, 06:17 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(geolee76 @ Jun 11 2016, 06:01 PM)
Ya, BR to puchong for erm performance test.
tkh_1001
post Jun 11 2016, 07:16 PM

2,547 posts

lol

sampai sini puchong reputation masuk
eastken
post Jun 11 2016, 11:51 PM

1,869 posts

The most important u love it and believe it smile.gif
Happy Weekend!!!

phonixloo
post Jun 12 2016, 11:18 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 11 2016, 11:51 PM)
The most important u love it and believe it smile.gif
Happy Weekend!!!
Ambassador of Rimbayu rclxms.gif
mingyew
post Jun 12 2016, 11:23 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 11 2016, 04:37 PM)
Ming yew...
If you want to post 10 best points to buy certain projects..you must prepare to accept other people posting 10 points why not to buy certain project. This is called balanced views.

Yes some points are debatable......this is the beauty of an open forum. Lets the readers formed their opinions.
There is no right or wrong...and certainly there is no fortune teller here.

People that are given adverse opinion not necessary bashers haters or whatever names u  guys want to call.

I personally dun mind lishold properties but all properties must pass the test of location, price, product and developers experience.
Yes, absolutely right on ur comment. Comment are welcome. But not like comment buy leasehold=confirm die

G-CooL^_^
post Jun 12 2016, 11:27 AM

180 posts

Funny is, he is the one that started with 5 points of not buying rimbayu
kelchai
post Jun 12 2016, 12:06 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jun 11 2016, 10:38 AM)
I don't understand why there are bashers lurking in this thread. We can't really tell if its a successful or fail project by just considering what is around the vicinity now.

A good example is Damansara Utama (aka uptown, no idea who name it as uptown as when I was a kid, it is always known as Damansara Utama). This place is very much deserted in the early 80s and it pretty much was till the 90s. There's only a Fajar opened near the clock tower (which is now dismantle) & many presume this to be a dead place. Now, it is booming like hell.

That is why, I will never condemn any new development as there are always pros and cons to it. It may fail or it may succeed but the most important thing is to respect others decision.

If these bashers are really so knowledgeable in property investment, they've become Lee Kah Sing long time ago already  biggrin.gif
Good point
kelchai
post Jun 12 2016, 12:15 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(G-CooL^_^ @ Jun 12 2016, 11:27 AM)
Funny is, he is the one that started with 5 points of not buying rimbayu
Spot on.

409 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:07 PM