409 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

yusiang
post May 23 2017, 04:20 PM

475 posts

Yesterday morning I tried to use Jalan Flora 3 to reach KLIA but found out that they have blocked the entrance from IJM gallery(which wasn't blocked a few weeks ago).

Anyone know if Jalan Flora 2 is accessible?
Win Win Inspiration
post May 23 2017, 04:23 PM

2,724 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 23 2017, 02:30 PM)
hi

i heard if u travel from rimbayu to puchong, it's around 10mins+ only

can anyone clarify this ?

and by which route? i'm staying in kk
Using KESAS Highway?
mingyew
post May 23 2017, 04:59 PM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 23 2017, 02:30 PM)
hi

i heard if u travel from rimbayu to puchong, it's around 10mins+ only

can anyone clarify this ?

and by which route? i'm staying in kk
It is thru jalan kampung lombong, kk to puchong prima is 10min only.

However there is 1km stretch is rocky unpaved road and last heard Selangor gov. have allocated some fund to fix the road but dunno what is the status now.
Mr.Weezy
post May 23 2017, 05:24 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ May 23 2017, 04:59 PM)
It is thru jalan kampung lombong, kk to puchong prima is 10min only.

However there is 1km stretch is rocky unpaved road and last heard Selangor gov. have allocated some fund to fix the road but dunno what is the status now.
Can non resident pass through?

Is it shorter distance if travel to Setiawalk?
MeToo
post May 23 2017, 05:29 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 23 2017, 05:24 PM)
Can non resident pass through?

Is it shorter distance if travel to Setiawalk?
Puchong Prima =/= Setia Walk...

Thats another 8km and u will be lucky if u can make it in 15 min....
Mr.Weezy
post May 23 2017, 05:32 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 23 2017, 05:29 PM)
Puchong Prima =/= Setia Walk...

Thats another 8km and u will be lucky if u can make it in 15 min....
Assuming 25 mins

Isn't that still shorter time travel as compared to Kesas - Hicom ?
MeToo
post May 23 2017, 05:40 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 23 2017, 05:32 PM)
Assuming 25 mins

Bro.. .the route mingyew says u have to use gravel road at Jalan Kg Lombong connecting to Koi Prima there leh... u seriously wanna use that route?
botack
post May 23 2017, 05:40 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 23 2017, 02:59 PM)
Land tax?

Never thought of that bro..... i know MBSA u pay got get free umbrella tongue.gif
LOL. good luck with MDKL bro on getting any freebies.

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 23 2017, 05:32 PM)
Assuming 25 mins

I assume you are driving a 4x4 on that 1km paved road. Last I used that road on normal sedan. All my shocks kaput and I have to service my shocks earlier than I expected.
MeToo
post May 23 2017, 05:43 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 23 2017, 05:40 PM)
I assume you are driving a 4x4 on that 1km paved road. Last I used that road on normal sedan. All my shocks kaput and I have to service my shocks earlier than I expected.
My lorry can handle it bro.... cool2.gif

Edit : Eh the free umbrella some looks very nice leh.... u join KK FB we will announce... after we redeem

This post has been edited by MeToo: May 23 2017, 05:50 PM
OperaGhost
post May 23 2017, 06:28 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ May 23 2017, 01:41 PM)
I never got denied from using the road coming from BSP even though i'm not a resident. Most recent attempt was last month and passed by at almost 7pm.
I used it multiple times too but last weekend they only recognize rimbayu owner n shoo me away. #sien
Mr.Weezy
post May 23 2017, 09:40 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 23 2017, 05:40 PM)
hopefully it's been paved now? laugh.gif

will consider that road only if I need to go puchong on peak hours
phonixloo
post May 24 2017, 08:43 AM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ May 23 2017, 06:28 PM)
I used it multiple times too but last weekend they only recognize rimbayu owner n shoo me away. #sien
The road still not open to public yet. You need to get special sticker to pass through it.

Before that the road already 90% done, but last two week when I passed by, they start
digging again. At least few km stretch in length..... confused.gif

Not sure when they will official open to public yet
treetop
post May 24 2017, 10:13 AM

Anyone heard anything about ground settlement in chimes or other phases of the development?

botack
post May 24 2017, 01:39 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 23 2017, 09:40 PM)
hopefully it's been paved now? laugh.gif

will consider that road only if I need to go puchong on peak hours
Don't think it has been paved yet. I saw multiple sand trucks going in and out of that area but not really sure what is the development on that.
yusiang
post May 24 2017, 01:47 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ May 23 2017, 06:28 PM)
You mean from BSP to Rimbayu, or Rimbayu to BSP? Or both ways also must be rimbayu owner?
MeToo
post May 24 2017, 02:30 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 24 2017, 01:39 PM)
Don't think it has been paved yet. I saw multiple sand trucks going in and out of that area but not really sure what is the development on that.
Its a short cut cause its not paved.

The minute its paved you will have a long line of cars there and the jam there will be 20 minutes.. tongue.gif
OperaGhost
post May 24 2017, 10:41 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(yusiang @ May 24 2017, 01:47 PM)
You mean from BSP to Rimbayu, or Rimbayu to BSP? Or both ways also must be rimbayu owner?
Bsp to Rimbayu
patty102
post May 26 2017, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ May 24 2017, 10:41 PM)
Bsp to Rimbayu
Yes, every morning kena blocked/query by the guard for recent 2 weeks bangwall.gif .
Previously another guard is willingly to open the gate with just the hand sign. rclxms.gif

Can anyone tell that when is the road is officially open to public? I am working in KK, this road save me half of the travelling time with no toll charges.
patty102
post May 26 2017, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(botack @ May 23 2017, 08:54 AM)
from developer.
Can share on how to apply from developer?
8sg9ft
post May 26 2017, 03:26 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(patty102 @ May 26 2017, 03:03 PM)
Can share on how to apply from developer?
Are you an owner of a unit in Rimbayu?

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: May 26 2017, 03:27 PM

409 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.1620sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:37 AM