Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

botack
post May 23 2017, 11:20 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ May 23 2017, 08:00 AM)
It's inside Kota Kemuning, not along Kesas.
QUOTE(MeToo @ May 23 2017, 11:12 AM)
Sir, your geography is not very .... good.

I live in Kota Kemuning for the last 15+ yrs, which part of Rimbayu is in KK pls?
the postcode for rimbayu is 42500 which is teluk panglima garang, it is beside kota kemuning, but not in kota kemuning.
MeToo
post May 23 2017, 11:23 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 23 2017, 11:20 AM)
the postcode for rimbayu is 42500 which is teluk panglima garang, it is beside kota kemuning, but not in kota kemuning.
Hey there neighbour....Actually my "new" address says Kuala Langat..... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Good thing is I foresee buying things and telling ppl I stay in Kuala Langat... will definitely get a discount....

This post has been edited by MeToo: May 23 2017, 11:25 AM
belfong
post May 23 2017, 11:38 AM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 23 2017, 11:12 AM)
Sir, your geography is not very .... good.

I live in Kota Kemuning for the last 15+ yrs, which part of Rimbayu is in KK pls?
All I know is I have to CUT into KK, past all 3 roundabouts to reach Rimbayu. That's INSIDE lor, for my small layman brain.
MeToo
post May 23 2017, 11:39 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ May 23 2017, 11:38 AM)
All I know is I have to CUT into KK, past all 3 roundabouts to reach Rimbayu. That's INSIDE lor, for my small layman brain.
Using that logic KL is inside Subang cause every morning I have to CUT into Subang to reach KL.... dry.gif

Edit : Oh and its FOUR roundabout and about ~3km from KK before u have any hope of reaching Rimbayu

This post has been edited by MeToo: May 23 2017, 11:41 AM
belfong
post May 23 2017, 11:46 AM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 23 2017, 11:39 AM)
Using that logic KL is inside Subang cause every morning I have to CUT into Subang to reach KL....  dry.gif

Edit : Oh and its FOUR roundabout and about ~3km from KK before u have any hope of reaching Rimbayu
It's true. Many years ago, when I was not familiar with USJ or Subang Jaya, people said it's inside PJ hmm.gif
MeToo
post May 23 2017, 11:48 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ May 23 2017, 11:46 AM)
It's true. Many years ago, when I was not familiar with USJ or Subang Jaya, people said it's inside PJ  hmm.gif
They might be right... depending on which route they take laugh.gif
belfong
post May 23 2017, 11:59 AM

click clacking
864 posts

LOL, people who come from SKVE to Rimbayu might say that Rimbayu is INSIDE Bandar Saujana Putra.. also valid....
wong8981
post May 23 2017, 12:14 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ May 23 2017, 11:38 AM)
are you staying in BR now ?
hows the occupancy now, environment and also security ?
wong8981
post May 23 2017, 12:17 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(RickRock @ May 23 2017, 09:38 AM)
Is interesting, this access update/query will only post in Rimbayu post, but in fact is impacting whole canal city. Last check with SA, they still not yet receive local council permit to open for public. By original plan was last year end.
maybe it is because it is a direct link to BR and it is built by ijm construction, also public think it is funded by ijm.
everyone who vested into canal city is eyeing on this link, not only BR resident.
perhaps there should be a thread for specifically consists of rising/falling of canal city rclxms.gif
OperaGhost
post May 23 2017, 01:13 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ May 23 2017, 11:59 AM)
LOL, people who come from SKVE to Rimbayu might say that Rimbayu is INSIDE Bandar Saujana Putra.. also valid....
I was denied entry in Bandar Saujana Putra to go in Rimbayu? The road only opens for Rimbayu owners? Im sure ES, TA n 257 ppl sure bo song coz it's convenient to go klia and cyber from that route.
8sg9ft
post May 23 2017, 01:41 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ May 23 2017, 01:13 PM)
I was denied entry in Bandar Saujana Putra to go in Rimbayu? The road only opens for Rimbayu owners? Im sure ES, TA n 257 ppl sure bo song coz it's convenient to go klia and cyber from that route.
I never got denied from using the road coming from BSP even though i'm not a resident. Most recent attempt was last month and passed by at almost 7pm.
botack
post May 23 2017, 01:46 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 23 2017, 11:23 AM)
Hey there neighbour....Actually my "new" address says Kuala Langat.....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Good thing is I foresee buying things and telling ppl I stay in Kuala Langat... will definitely get a discount....
Hye there neighbour. when is your house going to finish?

The land tax is like you are living in Shah Alam liao.

QUOTE(belfong @ May 23 2017, 11:46 AM)
It's true. Many years ago, when I was not familiar with USJ or Subang Jaya, people said it's inside PJ  hmm.gif
actually, many years ago, subang was part of PJ right. same as Bandar Sunway, previously it was part of PJ and then Subang Jaya took over. now it is part of subang jaya.

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ May 23 2017, 01:41 PM)
I never got denied from using the road coming from BSP even though i'm not a resident. Most recent attempt was last month and passed by at almost 7pm.
they only started implementing this this month. you try now see if can pass through or not and let us know.
Win Win Inspiration
post May 23 2017, 01:50 PM

2,724 posts

Would like to know more, what are the taxes relevant to owner of Landed Properties?
8sg9ft
post May 23 2017, 01:51 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 23 2017, 01:46 PM)
they only started implementing this this month. you try now see if can pass through or not and let us know.
Haha will try in the near future if i'm free. Last time end of last year edi they started talking about restricting access to residents only. But the guards didnt even bother stopping to look when i passed by. Just angkat tangan only sweat.gif
Mr.Weezy
post May 23 2017, 02:30 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

hi

i heard if u travel from rimbayu to puchong, it's around 10mins+ only

can anyone clarify this ?

and by which route? i'm staying in kk
MeToo
post May 23 2017, 02:58 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 23 2017, 02:30 PM)
hi

i heard if u travel from rimbayu to puchong, it's around 10mins+ only

can anyone clarify this ?

and by which route? i'm staying in kk
which part of puchong?

Anyway depends on time of the day... during rush hour u spend 30 minutes just trying to exit Bandar Saujana Putra
MeToo
post May 23 2017, 02:59 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(botack @ May 23 2017, 01:46 PM)
Hye there neighbour. when is your house going to finish?

The land tax is like you are living in Shah Alam liao.

Land tax?

Never thought of that bro..... i know MBSA u pay got get free umbrella tongue.gif
Mr.Weezy
post May 23 2017, 03:01 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 23 2017, 02:58 PM)
which part of puchong?

Anyway depends on time of the day... during rush hour u spend 30 minutes just trying to exit Bandar Saujana Putra
Setiawalk area

Where is Bandar saujana putera ?
MeToo
post May 23 2017, 03:03 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 23 2017, 03:01 PM)
Setiawalk area

Where is Bandar saujana putera ?
Those who tell u that is either bullshitting, or they flew.
Mr.Weezy
post May 23 2017, 03:07 PM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 23 2017, 03:03 PM)
Those who tell u that is either bullshitting, or they flew.
Ah I see
Best route is still kesas hicom definitely

409 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:36 PM