18 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

> Put leash to children like animal, Thread edited to be more friendly

Gon Freaks
post May 14 2016, 05:29 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ May 14 2016, 03:21 PM)
if only some people would have this kind of perspective...  lol
you are being sarcastic?
nothomobutsuper
post May 14 2016, 05:41 PM

25 posts

Ape ni mon .. Nak pukul 6 da baru 15 page ... Selloowww ...

Macam sperma kau..
swimming2 tak sampai2 ovum .
SUSamon_meiz
post May 14 2016, 05:48 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ May 14 2016, 05:16 PM)
so women are not mankind? lol
No la. Aiya

U lawak la

QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ May 14 2016, 05:29 PM)
you are being sarcastic?
Shes praising u la

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 14 2016, 05:41 PM)

Macam sperma kau..
Eh
Weekend selalu slow

Ni thread start almost noon. On sabtu

16 pages

Eh quite nice wat

Ngam2 aku swipe balik

Thanks guys for entertaining me

If not. Super bored man

Dah la today not many nice thread
damnself
post May 14 2016, 06:10 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 04:52 PM)
I tot u guys can take some jokes and pokes

Didn't know u guys hati pudding one

Next time i tread more carefully.

So that i wont hurt those fragile heart
Because this thread targeting parents to come in not some younger people so they will come in and terasalah seeing words like bod** or kot*
SUSamon_meiz
post May 14 2016, 06:12 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ May 14 2016, 06:10 PM)
Because this thread targeting parents to come in not some younger people so they will come in and terasalah seeing words like bod** or kot*
I tot parents should more mature and "durable"

As they are older.

Nah..Just a simple case of butthurt when kena batang hidung sendiri

Just like some group will be super mad if open thread about ustaz making mistake

Just like some group will be super mad if open thread pointing out dap punya mistake

Its all just about butthurt.
SUSCherryx
post May 14 2016, 06:16 PM

440 posts

Only backward minded people thinks leash is for animals only...I think it is a great idea - like a mini backpack with leash
SUSamon_meiz
post May 14 2016, 06:21 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ May 14 2016, 06:16 PM)
Only backward minded people thinks leash is for animals only...I think it is a great idea - like a mini backpack with leash
It is a leash. Lol

Making it into backpack does not change its a leash laugh.gif

It is for animal. Thats what it invented for

For uncontrollable stupid feral creatures

If that how u describe ur children

I rest my case

This post has been edited by amon_meiz: May 14 2016, 06:21 PM
damnself
post May 14 2016, 06:23 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 06:12 PM)
I tot parents should more mature and "durable"

As they are older.

Nah..Just a simple case of butthurt when kena batang hidung sendiri

Just like some group will be super mad if open thread about ustaz making mistake

Just like some group will be super mad if open thread pointing out dap punya mistake

Its all just about butthurt.
Butthurt? If a parent that put a leash on their children I understandlah they got butthurt but almost all that reply to you don't put leash on their children but they replying because they as a parents feels what other parents feels. You can't judge a parents to have the same type of parenting experience. Lain org lain dugaannya.
gundamsp01
post May 14 2016, 06:25 PM

gunpla procrastinator
901 posts

yup agree...
another thing i hate is those parents' face keep sticking to their phone screen and dont give a damn of respect to their children when their children are talking to them or walking together

dafuq, please give some attention la, be responsive to ur children thought la, diu
SUSStationMonkey
post May 14 2016, 06:43 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ May 14 2016, 05:29 PM)
you are being sarcastic?
nope
MysticShadow
post May 14 2016, 07:01 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 06:12 PM)
I tot parents should more mature ...
If all people mature when they become parents, by this logic, there shouldn't be parents whose eyes are glued to phones and tabs in public while the kids beside them is screaming/jumping for attention or running around and getting in the way of other people, for example.

This topic really hot. I feel it's more a question of being a responsible parent and teaching/disciplining the child to behave in public all the way from his/her very first outing in public, to letting the child have free reign to wander with the occasional check.

On hyper activity and ADHD, there's a study that linked thIs with the heavy sugar laden processed "kids" food, eg cereals, yoghurt drinks, biscuits. And these are supposed to be healthy.
Devil7801
post May 14 2016, 08:31 PM

113 posts

I am not a parent, yet..But to me if a parent has to resort to using leash, they must have a very good reason to do so..Ts were comparing to his old days, where parents does not use leash to control their kids..Well, in the old days there is this thing that is called a CANE, atau dalam bahasa malaysia ia dipanggil sebagai ROTAN..In the old days, parents use this 'ROTAN' to educate/discipline/control their stubborn kids(I did not say all parents use it, but some did). If you were a Muslim, you may see these "ROTAN" more frequently(ustaz use it to point at the Quran, and ask student to read the line..)

So is that parent/ustaz act inhumanely by using 'ROTAN'??I dont think so..

Basically its all about why you use it(rotan,leash, etc..). If it is one of the method for parent to control and avoid their kids to get harmed, then it is okay to use it when it is absolutely necessary(I am not saying that is is absolutely okay to use it, just when the condition needs it). However, as to your point if the parent use it so that they can have their own time doing unnecessary things(FB, chatting etc..), than I can agree with you that it is wrong for the parent to do so..

ps; am not a parent but I do took care of my nephews once in a while before(all of them grew up already)
rokiroad
post May 14 2016, 09:24 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 04:52 PM)
I tot u guys can take some jokes and pokes

Didn't know u guys hati pudding one

Next time i tread more carefully.

So that i wont hurt those fragile heart
cheh. you must be expecting a circlejerk but got roasted instead. kesian
kenji1903
post May 14 2016, 09:29 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 14 2016, 05:41 PM)

Macam sperma kau..
why didn't promote your daddy rant thread? 20 pages in 24 hours brows.gif
nothomobutsuper
post May 14 2016, 10:41 PM

25 posts

Amon meh rage sini

Ramai bole entertain kau .

Lol
nothomobutsuper
post May 14 2016, 10:43 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 14 2016, 09:29 PM)
why didn't promote your daddy rant thread? 20 pages in 24 hours brows.gif
Today no rant .my kids behave teman 1st half jdt vs pkns just now .

My gf pulak buat hal. Sigh .
ycs
post May 14 2016, 10:50 PM

4,239 posts

small children is unpredictable, esp around escalators
kenji1903
post May 14 2016, 10:53 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 14 2016, 10:43 PM)
Today no rant .my kids behave  teman 1st half jdt vs pkns just now .

My gf pulak buat hal. Sigh .
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
SUSamon_meiz
post May 15 2016, 09:35 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ May 14 2016, 06:23 PM)
Butthurt? If a parent that put a leash on their children I understandlah they got butthurt but almost all that reply to you don't put leash on their children but they replying because they as a parents feels what other parents feels. You can't judge a parents to have the same type of parenting experience. Lain org lain dugaannya.
Not most. A few. Theres some who disagree with leash

Again. I aint judging.

I just feel its stupid to use leash on kid

I think its unnecessary

Of course. Different people. Different dugaan. I understand

But again. I strongly believe leash isnt the solution

I feel like they choosing the easy way out with leash

QUOTE(MysticShadow @ May 14 2016, 07:01 PM)
If all people mature when they become parents, by this logic, there shouldn't be parents whose eyes are glued to phones and tabs in public while the kids beside them is screaming/jumping for attention or running around and getting in the way of other people, for example.

This topic really hot. I feel it's more a question of being a responsible parent and teaching/disciplining the child to behave in public all the way from his/her very first outing in public, to letting the child have free reign to wander with the occasional check.

On hyper activity and ADHD, there's a study that linked thIs with the heavy sugar laden processed "kids" food, eg cereals, yoghurt drinks, biscuits. And these are supposed to be healthy.
I just expect good stuff from people

Of course there are parents that arent maturr

But they should be. They should try to be mature

And thank you for your input. Good read

QUOTE(Devil7801 @ May 14 2016, 08:31 PM)
I am not a parent, yet..But to me if a parent has to resort  to using leash, they must have a very good reason to do so..Ts were comparing to his old days, where parents does not use leash to control their kids..Well, in the old days there is this thing that is called a CANE, atau dalam bahasa malaysia ia dipanggil sebagai ROTAN..In the old days, parents use this 'ROTAN' to educate/discipline/control their stubborn kids(I did not say all parents use it, but some did). If you were a Muslim, you may see these "ROTAN" more frequently(ustaz use it to point at the Quran, and ask student to read the line..)

So is that parent/ustaz act inhumanely by using 'ROTAN'??I dont think so..

Basically its all about why you use it(rotan,leash, etc..). If it is one of the method for parent to control and avoid their kids to get harmed, then it is okay to use it when it is absolutely necessary(I am not saying that is is absolutely okay to use it, just when the condition needs it). However, as to your point if the parent use it so that they can have their own time doing unnecessary things(FB, chatting etc..), than I can agree with you that it is wrong for the parent to do so..

ps; am not a parent but I do took care of my nephews once in a while before(all of them grew up already)
So u think.

If we use rotan. We dont need leash. As the kid would behave better?

QUOTE(rokiroad @ May 14 2016, 09:24 PM)
cheh. you must be expecting a circlejerk but got roasted instead. kesian
Not really. I expect alot of comments. Rage and mad

Like my thread on ustaz azhar

That was fun. Seeing all gelabah butthurt when their idol kena kritik
SUSamon_meiz
post May 15 2016, 09:35 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 14 2016, 10:41 PM)
Amon meh rage sini

Ramai bole entertain kau .

Lol
Tak mau la hijack thread orang

Tak baik

18 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » 

0.0236sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:48 PM