King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

May 16 2016, 11:26 AM
This post has been deleted by amon_meiz because: troll

SUSamon_meiz
post May 16 2016, 10:58 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ May 16 2016, 10:29 AM)
Of course it matters. Sex with wife halal. Sex with ayam haram.

Bodo tahap dewa
not really the point here lol

QUOTE(Knight_2008 @ May 16 2016, 10:36 AM)
Well, for one - no one cared so much until they open a thread about this. And your tone...  tongue.gif
err...because they mostly ok with leashing their kid like animal?

my tone? come on.im typing words

how do u determine my tone lol

how can everything be offensive these days

geez.what happen to /k

QUOTE(mousqy @ May 16 2016, 10:43 AM)
posting in escalated tered
indeed

i tot it died down already
joe_mamak
post May 16 2016, 10:59 AM

363 posts

Nothing wrong.

As long as it helps keep the child safe and sound, ok lah.

Kids tend to get into trouble, very easily.

Like that kid who got his hand stuck in an escalator. Ouch.
SUSSushiBurgerX
post May 16 2016, 11:04 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 16 2016, 10:25 AM)
again

doesnt matter

example

u ask me, "u pernah have sex?"

i say "yes"

whether i did it with my wife or your wife,dont matter

i had sex
the action is the determining factor,

not who i done it with
Dunno what crap you are spewing this time. Now wannabe self declared expert on sex??? LOL!

I let the other REAL PARENTS answer it.

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ May 16 2016, 10:12 AM)
Theres alot of choices parents have to make when raising a child. Just choose which u feel comfortable with n what u think is best for ur child.

Some parents use baby cribs for their baby, some prefer to sleep in same bed, some prefer to use baby carrier, some prefer to use stroller, some prefer to use hard love on their child, some use reverse psychology.

For whatever reason, u know ur child best. Do what u think is right. As long it does not bring nuisance to other people or bring harm to the child, just do it smile.gif

QUOTE(Xonius @ May 16 2016, 10:43 AM)
I was like TS when i was single, I thought those parents are cruel for leashing their kids. But as a parent now, i totally understand, especially in the current world we live in. The leash is a deterrent/safe guard, especially for hyper active kids who are hard to control.

Losing my child would be worse than losing all of my other loved ones combined.
QUOTE(panda-man @ May 16 2016, 10:22 AM)
before kid i was anti-leash like TS. same like TS, i thought.  wah like an animal. im so good. see me take care of my 2 nieces no issue pun.

after having my own kid, im now pro-leash.

not because i takut hilang. leash no leash, will hilang if that is fate. same like the lady last time just push her aside and kidnap her child. so TS idea of properly jaga and watch the kid is flawed.

For my boy, sometimes he will not let you hold his hand (if force to hold, he will pull pull and golek sini sana try to get free like MMA, prone to injury), not sit in the stroller without crying till cant breathe, or wont move and will squat down there till you let his hand go.

after we put the leash on his bag, he feels free to lari sini sana within reason, no one holding his hands so he feels better, and he wont just be upset and squat down or cry in the stroller. normally we use it very rarely, but its there just in case on some of those bad days.
PS.
If gun no bullet, pls dun embarrass yourself lah....keep queit...we understand... console.gif

This post has been edited by SushiBurgerX: May 16 2016, 11:05 AM
SUSamon_meiz
post May 16 2016, 11:05 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(SushiBurgerX @ May 16 2016, 11:04 AM)
Dunno what crap you are spewing this time. Now wannabe self declared expert on sex??? LOL!

I let the other REAL PARENTS answer it.
of course

i value their opinions

i respect those opinions

on the other hand,i have mine

so?whats the issue here lol?

this is the purpose of this thread

people come in giving their views on it

pro or anti leash

people like u who come barging and swearing bodo and stuff are the useless bit of this thread

contribute nothing. totally pointless
SUSSushiBurgerX
post May 16 2016, 11:07 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 16 2016, 11:05 AM)
of course

i value their opinions

i respect those opinions

on the other hand,i have mine

so?whats the issue here lol?

this is the purpose of this thread

people come in giving their views on it

pro or anti leash

people like u who come barging and swearing bodo and stuff are the useless bit of this thread

contribute nothing. totally pointless
QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 11:05 AM)
Already edited to be more friendly and less offensive
What is your opinion on the children leash back pack?

I find it stupid and ridiculous

Thats your children. Aint some pet or farm animal

The reasoning is :takut hilang.

If u dont pay attention. Of course hilang
If u cant take care of your own kid. Sampai nak prevent hilang pun fail

Dont have kids. Just dont

Spare the kid of the suffering

Spare yourself from embarrassment

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 11:10 AM)
How bout just give a damn about your own fuking kid?

How bout give then attention. Like normal human being

Humans been doing it for eons. For centuries

Somehow nowadays human are incapable to do it?

That show evolution makes human more stupid. Less capable. Less effective

Or just show that parents these days dont care about their own kid

What matter most probably cheap sales or facebook feeds
Hear! Hear!

So says the Taliban. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SushiBurgerX: May 16 2016, 11:09 AM
SUSamon_meiz
post May 16 2016, 11:09 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(SushiBurgerX @ May 16 2016, 11:07 AM)
Hear! Hear!

So says the Taliban. laugh.gif
yes.correct

thats my opinion lor

haiya.how many time must repeat
SUSSushiBurgerX
post May 16 2016, 11:10 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 16 2016, 11:09 AM)
yes.correct

thats my opinion lor

haiya.how many time must repeat
So says the guy who says other swearing is bodo, but himself go gila vavi is "opinion".

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by SushiBurgerX: May 16 2016, 11:11 AM
SUSeksk
post May 16 2016, 11:20 AM

586 posts

why lar you tone down, lecture all those parents.. tell them how much better parent you are and how useless, they are at taking care of their children that they have to resort to using leash.. jangan malu malu, ini kan /k release your frustration in here..
nothomobutsuper
post May 16 2016, 11:25 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 16 2016, 10:57 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
He delete , lucky you sempat quote . lol
SUSamon_meiz
post May 16 2016, 11:26 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(SushiBurgerX @ May 16 2016, 11:10 AM)
So says the guy who says other swearing is bodo, but himself go gila vavi is "opinion".

whistling.gif
Where did i go gila vavi lol

18 Pages « < 16 17 18

0.0162sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:21 AM