> Put leash to children like animal, Thread edited to be more friendly

damnself
post May 14 2016, 02:27 PM

244 posts

Dapat anak hyper active baru padan muka kau. Sebab tu diam lagi baik.
damnself
post May 14 2016, 03:28 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ May 14 2016, 03:20 PM)
when you say 1month = 1 year, clearly show you no nothing smile.gif trust me. every day is a different day with these children.

anyway, i dont think you answered my question. Now tell me how do you control, 3 children age 1,2,3 respectively when you are going to go for a grocery shopping, and your husband is not around as he is working oversea (shipping) for 1 month, and you are saving money cause you are not in a good financial month. You wanna buy it online, but you dont have the internet at home, and you can use home delivery because your bulk does not qualify for home delivery. so what do you do now? and of course your siblings/parents are staying far away from you.

and btw, people do use leash at home, its just you dont see it. smile.gif
Had to give you a thousand like. Give opinion in a very calm manner.

Just to add to your point. Going to buy grocery with 3 young kids alone (year one, two, three), sometime people who used leash like to protect their child for any kidnapping, kids play at escalator later kaki sangkut etc
damnself
post May 14 2016, 03:39 PM

244 posts

And just to add. Remember the kid that got kidnap in Kajang. Where the kidnapper ask for location to his mother and suddenly push her and grab her kid. At least leash can save him. Human this day are not human.
damnself
post May 14 2016, 03:52 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 03:42 PM)
Well. In that case. Leash would change anything

They  can snap the leash of the mother's hand

Or cut the leash
Yes. Of course boleh

But i choose not to

Because i want to give 100%

I dont want later i fail. I can use my studies as excuse

Its about eliminating possibly risk

Less thing i going to focus on

More time for my children

More chance of me succeeding in being a good parents

Its all factual number and probability

And what i did.does not harm anybody

At worst. I just dont have any kid. Nobody got hurt

But for leash. The kid got hurt. Psychologically.

And u treating ur kid like animal. Thats wrong
Bro

I have 2 kids. 2 years old and 1 year old. I work 7-430 every weekdays and on alternate weekend have mba class from 9-5. In my second semester and alhamdulillah with ok result. And I slept everyday at 2am just to take care of my children and wake up every 6am to go to work. Not bragging but just to say it is possible just need to know that there is the power of God.

You can't judge a book by its cover. You need to know what certain parents are going through. Though I don't do any leash but I understand why certain people do that.

This post has been edited by damnself: May 14 2016, 03:57 PM
damnself
post May 14 2016, 06:10 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 04:52 PM)
I tot u guys can take some jokes and pokes

Didn't know u guys hati pudding one

Next time i tread more carefully.

So that i wont hurt those fragile heart
Because this thread targeting parents to come in not some younger people so they will come in and terasalah seeing words like bod** or kot*
damnself
post May 14 2016, 06:23 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 06:12 PM)
I tot parents should more mature and "durable"

As they are older.

Nah..Just a simple case of butthurt when kena batang hidung sendiri

Just like some group will be super mad if open thread about ustaz making mistake

Just like some group will be super mad if open thread pointing out dap punya mistake

Its all just about butthurt.
Butthurt? If a parent that put a leash on their children I understandlah they got butthurt but almost all that reply to you don't put leash on their children but they replying because they as a parents feels what other parents feels. You can't judge a parents to have the same type of parenting experience. Lain org lain dugaannya.

0.0295sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:24 PM