18 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

> Put leash to children like animal, Thread edited to be more friendly

khelben
post May 14 2016, 03:36 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

None of my friends/family/relatives with kids have that leash thing but I don't mind it. May look awkward at first but I guess prevention is better than cure. What would I know? Never had a kid before.

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 11:54 AM)
And if its normal. Socially accepted. Then in my opinion. That show Evolution makes human stupid

Why can people take care of their kids for thousands of yeaes without leash? Ok je

Why? Human these days are less capable? Less functional?
Not really, leash is a technology, people make full use of technology actually shows that evolution makes human smart.

Like seat belts, you're basically leashing yourself. Humans last time can survive without seat belts but that doesn't mean putting on one now is stupid.

What about those baby beds with railings? Wouldn't that make them look like animals in cage too? Pretty sure babies last time could survive without those railings yes? Heck they even survived in caves laugh.gif

But are people buying those beds stupid? Or smart? To me it's the latter.

What about vaccinations? People those days can survive without those no?

Making full use of technology is always good. Shows how we've evolved.
Starbucki

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 03:28 PM)
I respect them. Thats why i didn't go and shout my opinion in their face
Then what have you been doing for the past 10 pages? you are delusional. please see a pshrink before someone gets hurt. please.
Sethmaster

301 posts

If takut hilang especially budak kecil, attach cute bells to their shoes/slippers.
Even if you can't see, you can still hear where they go to.

Rather not use leash, memalukan both the kid and you if got pictures in the future.

Sethmaster

301 posts

D-Double POST!

This post has been edited by Sethmaster: May 14 2016, 03:37 PM
SUSamon_meiz
post May 14 2016, 03:38 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ May 14 2016, 03:36 PM)
None of my friends/family/relatives with kids have that leash thing but I don't mind it. May look awkward at first but I guess prevention is better than cure. What would I know? Never had a kid before.
Not really, leash is a technology, people make full use of technology actually shows that evolution makes human smart.

Like seat belts, you're basically leashing yourself. Humans last time can survive without seat belts but that doesn't mean putting on one now is stupid.

What about those baby beds with railings? Wouldn't that make them look like animals in cage too? Pretty sure babies last time could survive without those railings yes? Heck they even survived in caves laugh.gif

But are people buying those beds stupid? Or smart? To me it's the latter.

What about vaccinations? People those days can survive without those no?

Making full use of technology is always good. Shows how we've evolved.
I disagree

Imo. If leash can use as that excuse

Then putting all blame of our children misbehaviour on teachers

"dulu no teacher. Of course anak jahat. Kita salah

Now got school. Got teacher. If anak jahat. They salah lo

I utilise technical and mankind advancement only"

Thats how it kinda sound to me

Because it takes away our responsibility

Thats how it is with leash

Thats how it is with blaming teacher for children turning bad

This post has been edited by amon_meiz: May 14 2016, 03:40 PM
SUSamon_meiz
post May 14 2016, 03:39 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ May 14 2016, 03:36 PM)
Then what have you been doing for the past 10 pages? you are delusional. please see a pshrink before someone gets hurt. please.
What i been doing?

I open thread. Share opinion and discuss

U blind?
damnself

244 posts

And just to add. Remember the kid that got kidnap in Kajang. Where the kidnapper ask for location to his mother and suddenly push her and grab her kid. At least leash can save him. Human this day are not human.
nothomobutsuper

25 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 03:18 PM)
Because im still young

Im about to do my master. Then wanna continue to phd

I want to focus this first

Be cause when i have a children

I want to focus 100% on him

Just like a proper parent should

Luckily wife understands
So aku nk counter guna reason kau .
Orang dulu2 elok je jg anak xyah smpai master PhD bagai .
Orang lain pon bnyk je yg ade anak sambil belajar . elok je .
Masa blaja , blaja je la 100% , jg anak , jg la 100% .
Xde masalah .

Apsal kau xboleh plak ?
Kau blaja , Bini kau xleh jg anak ?

Ok tak bandingkn kau ngan org lain cmtu ?
SUSamon_meiz
post May 14 2016, 03:42 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ May 14 2016, 03:39 PM)
And just to add. Remember the kid that got kidnap in Kajang. Where the kidnapper ask for location to his mother and suddenly push her and grab her kid. At least leash can save him. Human this day are not human.
Well. In that case. Leash would change anything

They can snap the leash of the mother's hand

Or cut the leash

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 14 2016, 03:39 PM)
So aku nk counter guna reason kau .
Orang dulu2 elok je jg anak xyah smpai master PhD bagai .
Orang lain pon bnyk je yg ade anak sambil belajar .  elok je .
Masa blaja , blaja je la 100% , jg anak , jg la 100% .
Xde masalah .

Apsal kau xboleh plak ?
Kau blaja , Bini kau xleh jg anak ?

Ok tak bandingkn kau ngan org lain cmtu ?
Yes. Of course boleh

But i choose not to

Because i want to give 100%

I dont want later i fail. I can use my studies as excuse

Its about eliminating possibly risk

Less thing i going to focus on

More time for my children

More chance of me succeeding in being a good parents

Its all factual number and probability

And what i did.does not harm anybody

At worst. I just dont have any kid. Nobody got hurt

But for leash. The kid got hurt. Psychologically.

And u treating ur kid like animal. Thats wrong

This post has been edited by amon_meiz: May 14 2016, 03:43 PM
twinzeero
post May 14 2016, 03:44 PM

62 posts

this y malaysia so hard to reach first world mentality, cuz 80% still stuck with this nonsense mindset
fingersofgod
post May 14 2016, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(Vigilant @ May 14 2016, 11:10 AM)
kanak2 mmg perangai mcm binatang, berak merata, sepah sini-sana
when i was a kid, im quite the obedient and polite type

quite the opposite of ur generalization
Starbucki
post May 14 2016, 03:45 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 03:39 PM)
What i been doing?

I open thread. Share opinion and discuss

U blind?
i am not blind and i dont see you discussing.

u stupid?
SUSamon_meiz
post May 14 2016, 03:45 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ May 14 2016, 03:45 PM)
i am not blind and i dont see you discussing.

u stupid?
Then you are blind
Starbucki
post May 14 2016, 03:47 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

May 14 2016, 03:48 PM
This post has been deleted by amon_meiz because: troll

Gon Freaks
post May 14 2016, 03:52 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 03:25 PM)
1)again.time does not matter. What matter is the location

Like your example. Mall. Grocery shopping

2)if u ask specifically me. I wont have 3 kids

If theoretically i have 3 kids. Alone.  shopping for grocery. My wife isnt with me

A) i wont bring them. Leave them at pengasuh or family member house. Kakak or abang No money and no family to do so.

B) i ask someone come and accompany me. Friends or family member No family around, and what if you cant find anyone to help? will you let your children suffer not having what they need?

Still using a leash wont solve anything if will limit the movement of these 3 children

U going to drag all 3.one only 1 year old on the floor? what? i dont understand.
see, you failed to see the restriction. In the case that i just mention, this woman planned that her husband will not be an offshore worker, after the third child, the husband lost his job and had to do offshore job to bring up the family. He had to do what he had to do.
nothomobutsuper

25 posts

Delete

This post has been edited by nothomobutsuper: May 14 2016, 03:56 PM
damnself

244 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 03:42 PM)

They  can snap the leash of the mother's hand

Or cut the leash
Yes. Of course boleh

But i choose not to

Bro

I have 2 kids. 2 years old and 1 year old. I work 7-430 every weekdays and on alternate weekend have mba class from 9-5. In my second semester and alhamdulillah with ok result. And I slept everyday at 2am just to take care of my children and wake up every 6am to go to work. Not bragging but just to say it is possible just need to know that there is the power of God.

You can't judge a book by its cover. You need to know what certain parents are going through. Though I don't do any leash but I understand why certain people do that.

This post has been edited by damnself: May 14 2016, 03:57 PM
sangtupperware
post May 14 2016, 03:53 PM

18 posts

Or cut the leash
Yes. Of course boleh

But i choose not to

u just answered why people use leach bro...same as ur logic..i highlighted it for u..

This post has been edited by sangtupperware: May 14 2016, 03:55 PM
nothomobutsuper
post May 14 2016, 03:55 PM

25 posts

Or cut the leash
Yes. Of course boleh

But i choose not to

That's what those parent are doing .
Eliminating risk .

I know your reason xde anak because I ask you . or I can just accuse you xde sperma kan ?

Did you ask the parent who leash their kid , why they do that ?
Did you listen to their reason ?

Takde nye smpai psychological hurt . tu aku cakap kau overreacting .
bukan kena leash 24 jam . bukan leash kt leher pon . so what if psychologically hurt ? Kids cannot get hurt ? Anak nangis meraung2 nak mainan kalau tak nk beli kn , x psychologically hurt ?
Sayur sangat smpai boleh psychology hurt .

Budak bwh 4 taun nk psychology hape siak . dah kena leash pon dia anggap leash tu macam tak wujud .
Gon Freaks
post May 14 2016, 03:59 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 14 2016, 03:45 PM)
Then you are blind
to be honest, you are saying it to their face, when i say "their" i mean who are parents and they use leash as their control in this forum,so technically you are saying it to their face. Heck your title enough to piss them off as if they are treating their child as an animal.

Unless your title is like..

"Hey guys, what do you think about leash for kids, any pro and cons, coz i see more cons in it."

18 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » 

0.1424sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:26 PM