126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

Wassupman
post Jun 13 2016, 04:19 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jun 13 2016, 04:09 PM)
LOL i found it so funny la. That's why i join.

my dotter now 5yrs old d. She start mumbling around 1 1/2 years
very fluent at around 2 plus.
Now her level is godlike
oh wow... godlike level ah... i think it must be influenced by talkative mum la... who is taking care of her?
leileichungy
post Jun 13 2016, 04:21 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 13 2016, 04:19 PM)
oh wow... godlike level ah... i think it must be influenced by talkative mum la... who is taking care of her?
Not me. is by my mum and sisters.

She with my mum lo.
Wassupman
post Jun 13 2016, 04:23 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jun 13 2016, 04:21 PM)
Not me. is by my mum and sisters.

She with my mum lo.
spoiled by popo... ahahah i think they really learn faster when they have people talking to them non stop...
i have a friend's kid that cant talk until 4 but after that really also godlike... seriously popekpopek nonstop...
TSkenji1903
post Jun 13 2016, 04:36 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jun 13 2016, 03:57 PM)
Dont underestimate kids. Although still young, you can always talk simple term to him.

My dotter i use to think that too, till she start to talk..
I almost speechless whenever her reason is much more rational than an adult.
this...

frankly... some times i do think they are just faking a deaf ear when throwing a tantrum laugh.gif
at normal times, though they cannot talk, they seem to understand what you are talking about...
cannot every time also coincidence they'll make a sound or smile when you are talking about them laugh.gif

i always find it amusing when kids talk... the excuses they give though funny, are very valid laugh.gif
leileichungy
post Jun 13 2016, 05:29 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 13 2016, 04:23 PM)
spoiled by popo... ahahah i think they really learn faster when they have people talking to them non stop...
i have a friend's kid that cant talk until 4 but after that really also godlike... seriously popekpopek nonstop...
And ah gong.

Haha wait for your turn then. How old is your kid?
Boy or girl?
leileichungy
post Jun 13 2016, 05:30 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 13 2016, 04:36 PM)
this...

frankly... some times i do think they are just faking a deaf ear when throwing a tantrum laugh.gif
at normal times, though they cannot talk, they seem to understand what you are talking about...
cannot every time also coincidence they'll make a sound or smile when you are talking about them laugh.gif

i always find it amusing when kids talk... the excuses they give though funny, are very valid laugh.gif
I will always believe they understand even she is just a newborn.

U know why? I was breastfeeding and she can stop halfway just to listen what I gossiping with my sis!!
mousqy
post Jun 13 2016, 05:31 PM

758 posts

anak aku dah pandai jalan

tapi kadang2 slip and jatuh

terhantuk kepala benjol siot

#end
Wassupman
post Jun 13 2016, 05:33 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jun 13 2016, 05:29 PM)
And ah gong.

Haha wait for your turn then. How old is your kid?
Boy or girl?
girl. 15 months only... ahah popo and gonggong not interested.... rather go holiday enjoy...
TSkenji1903
post Jun 13 2016, 05:40 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jun 13 2016, 05:30 PM)

U know why? I was breastfeeding and she can stop halfway just to listen what I gossiping with my sis!!
babies also kepoh one laugh.gif

most probably they heard a lot when they were inside your tummy tongue.gif
TSkenji1903
post Jun 13 2016, 05:41 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(mousqy @ Jun 13 2016, 05:31 PM)
anak aku dah pandai jalan

tapi kadang2 slip and jatuh

terhantuk kepala benjol siot

#end
better be careful... my son also like that... when he's sleepy, he jalan like mabuk only, will bang wall one sweat.gif
leileichungy
post Jun 13 2016, 06:02 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 13 2016, 05:33 PM)
girl. 15 months only... ahah popo and gonggong not interested.... rather go holiday enjoy...
Girl is nice. Can wear like princess. smile.gif
Then u should appreciate your time with her, at least she's always with you.

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 13 2016, 05:40 PM)
babies also kepoh one laugh.gif

most probably they heard a lot when they were inside your tummy tongue.gif
Lol. I think so smile.gif
alternativehype
post Jun 13 2016, 06:39 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 13 2016, 02:56 PM)
ahaha let me know when you wanna start...

butt seriously... thinking about it is scary... everything is money... and only money can solve everything... 
thats why i damn respect those that can have their wife stay home..
maybe when the time comes, really have to think about refinancing of all loans to minimize the commitment...
for those who only making just enough to survive, it takes alot of discipline from both husband and wife to change to single income source... no holiday, no expensive dining, no buying new clothes, etc.
silent_stalker
post Jun 13 2016, 06:42 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Jun 13 2016, 05:30 PM)

U breastfeed till what age?
leileichungy
post Jun 13 2016, 07:04 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Jun 13 2016, 06:42 PM)
U breastfeed till what age?
Full breastfeed 3months, continue partial feed till 2 yrs old

blah2blah
post Jun 13 2016, 07:04 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Jun 13 2016, 07:39 PM)
for those who only making just enough to survive, it takes alot of discipline from both husband and wife to change to single income source... no holiday, no expensive dining, no buying new clothes, etc.
So so true
TSkenji1903
post Jun 13 2016, 07:06 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Jun 13 2016, 06:39 PM)
sure tak jadi for me...
alternativehype
post Jun 13 2016, 11:20 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 13 2016, 07:06 PM)
sure tak jadi for me...
No watches... #Sweat #Horror
TSkenji1903
post Jun 13 2016, 11:22 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Jun 13 2016, 11:20 PM)
No watches... #Sweat #Horror
no watches for me is ok, just that my wife got high expectation laugh.gif
mayhammer
post Jun 14 2016, 10:44 AM

124 posts

how to change to single income.
dual income also sakit mau mampus.

but there are also many times i see my wife zombiefied and it's a terrible feeling.
knowing she is tired all the time is heartbreaking leh

and her temper too... anyone would be easily pissed if they only have like 4 hours of sleep everydayyyy doh.gif
panda-man
post Jun 14 2016, 11:04 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(mayhammer @ Jun 14 2016, 10:44 AM)
how to change to single income.
dual income also sakit mau mampus.

but there are also many times i see my wife zombiefied and it's a terrible feeling.
knowing she is tired all the time is heartbreaking leh

and her temper too... anyone would be easily pissed if they only have like 4 hours of sleep everydayyyy  doh.gif
ya... my wife like that... when i get home most of the stuff is done. so just play with my son, bathe him, put him to sleep. lucky i dont OT much, otherwise sure gila....

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0173sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:18 AM