126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

TSkenji1903
post Jun 14 2016, 11:16 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 14 2016, 11:04 AM)
ya... my wife like that... when i get home most of the stuff is done. so just play with my son, bathe him, put him to sleep. lucky i dont OT much, otherwise sure gila....
that's why my wife always pissed... she feeds him, play with him, bathe him
i reached home already 830pm, he already slept sweat.gif

weekend i'll take care then she do house work, some times she's too tired, we'll swap... when both tired, screw the housework...
i only mop the floor and do cleaning after both of them sleep laugh.gif
Wassupman
post Jun 14 2016, 02:11 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 14 2016, 11:16 AM)
that's why my wife always pissed... she feeds him, play with him, bathe him
i reached home already 830pm, he already slept sweat.gif

weekend i'll take care then she do house work, some times she's too tired, we'll swap... when both tired, screw the housework...
i only mop the floor and do cleaning after both of them sleep laugh.gif
bro why not consider kaodim? get part time maids to come in once a week its better than nothing.
TSkenji1903
post Jun 14 2016, 02:22 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 14 2016, 02:11 PM)
bro why not consider kaodim? get part time maids to come in once a week its better than nothing.
we had that once, not clean at all... and really need to check on her work...
imagine half a pail of water wipe every furniture downstairs... she was going to use the same water to continue upstairs also doh.gif
some more this lady was recommended to us by a relative laugh.gif

its harder now cos weekends we are attending trial classes (gym, music, etc etc), some times morning, some times noon, some times Sat, some times Sun
then need to do marketing cos we cook dinner everyday... even if we don't, the kid needs vege and fish for his porridge also sweat.gif

hard to arrange a cleaner to come...
maybe we will la, once we confirm the class
Wassupman
post Jun 14 2016, 02:29 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 14 2016, 02:22 PM)
we had that once, not clean at all... and really need to check on her work...
imagine half a pail of water wipe every furniture downstairs... she was going to use the same water to continue upstairs also doh.gif
some more this lady was recommended to us by a relative laugh.gif

its harder now cos weekends we are attending trial classes (gym, music, etc etc), some times morning, some times noon, some times Sat, some times Sun
then need to do marketing cos we cook dinner everyday... even if we don't, the kid needs vege and fish for his porridge also sweat.gif

hard to arrange a cleaner to come...
maybe we will la, once we confirm the class
i think your house too big and she went crazy... laugh.gif
maybe get two maids to help clean la... i also engage two part time maids to clean the house for two hours on weekend. paying 15 bucks for one hour.

wow... so fast you push your kids to try out all these classes ah...

i go market every sunday morning around 7ish just to buy fish... vege cannot buy because scared vege wilt... so buy little bit vege from nearby hypermarket... ok also la... got excuse to bring the kid to go kai2....
TSkenji1903
post Jun 14 2016, 02:35 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 14 2016, 02:29 PM)
i think your house too big and she went crazy... laugh.gif
maybe get two maids to help clean la... i also engage two part time maids to clean the house for two hours on weekend. paying 15 bucks for one hour.

wow... so fast you push your kids to try out all these classes ah...

i go market every sunday morning around 7ish just to buy fish... vege cannot buy because scared vege wilt... so buy little bit vege from nearby hypermarket... ok also la... got excuse to bring the kid to go kai2....
part timers... maybe they think its just a one of job laugh.gif
interesting... i'll consider that also, thanks bro smile.gif

going to be 18 months already, time to go for classes else won't be able to start kindergarten at 2yo...

i buy most of my groceries at supermarkets... timing not right la... some more the wet market near my place sucks big time...
went there once, bought 1 fish... looks ok, fresh... but makan that time hanyir one bangwall.gif
some times my wife will go buy vege when she finishes work

my kid loves to go kaikai... weekend morning after breakfast he'll go take the house keys are car keys and pass to me doh.gif
kept the key basket somewhere else already laugh.gif
Wassupman
post Jun 14 2016, 02:41 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 14 2016, 02:35 PM)
part timers... maybe they think its just a one of job laugh.gif
interesting... i'll consider that also, thanks bro smile.gif

going to be 18 months already, time to go for classes else won't be able to start kindergarten at 2yo...

i buy most of my groceries at supermarkets... timing not right la... some more the wet market near my place sucks big time...
went there once, bought 1 fish... looks ok, fresh... but makan that time hanyir one bangwall.gif
some times my wife will go buy vege when she finishes work

my kid loves to go kaikai... weekend morning after breakfast he'll go take the house keys are car keys and pass to me doh.gif
kept the key basket somewhere else already laugh.gif
why you say like that? got prerequisite wan ah?

huh wet market fish also not fresh ah... that's weird... my side the supermarket fish is horrible and more expensive...

ya same.. nowadays always go to the main door hitting the door and make noise want to go out... if we open the door, she will climb up the bench waiting to wear shoes...
TSkenji1903
post Jun 14 2016, 03:08 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 14 2016, 02:41 PM)
why you say like that? got prerequisite wan ah?

huh wet market fish also not fresh ah... that's weird... my side the supermarket fish is horrible and more expensive...

ya same.. nowadays always go to the main door hitting the door and make noise want to go out... if we open the door, she will climb up the bench waiting to wear shoes...
my kid seldom mix around... he's ok with adults but not so ok with other kids... we noticed that when we first brought him to gym... he'll stay away from them one don't know why tongue.gif
then we went to those classes like Julia Gabriel, he improved a bit, not so reluctant anymore...
cos we are afraid if we wait longer it might get worse so now every weekend we'll go attend some classes, free or not also just try lor

used to buy from Empire Subang cos their fish was fresh and price is just 10-20% more expensive compared to the wet market in SS15...
after that the people changed, sold me loko fish, that's it, i stopped buying from them... now go all the way to Publika bangwall.gif

kids very smart one, cute to look at rclxms.gif
Wassupman
post Jun 14 2016, 03:15 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 14 2016, 03:08 PM)
my kid seldom mix around... he's ok with adults but not so ok with other kids... we noticed that when we first brought him to gym... he'll stay away from them one don't know why tongue.gif
then we went to those classes like Julia Gabriel, he improved a bit, not so reluctant anymore...
cos we are afraid if we wait longer it might get worse so now every weekend we'll go attend some classes, free or not also just try lor

used to buy from Empire Subang cos their fish was fresh and price is just 10-20% more expensive compared to the wet market in SS15...
after that the people changed, sold me loko fish, that's it, i stopped buying from them... now go all the way to Publika bangwall.gif

kids very smart one, cute to look at rclxms.gif
we also seldom mix with others except for that little boy and my niece but she seem to be friendlier with kids. she likes to look at other kids too... but really hard to predict now... keep changing... for awhile like dog for awhile scared dog... grass also... i also dont understand... sweat.gif

wah... subang to publika... notworthy.gif
saigetsu
post Jun 14 2016, 03:16 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(zackskate666 @ May 11 2016, 03:49 PM)
Wah..got such thread..Reporting IN...

Currently with a 3 YO toddler and a 2 MO baby.I thought during the confinement time for the eldest thats the worst for me.Sleeps deprivations,wake up at nights when wife suddenly pass the baby to me because she also cannot tahan already,only sleep when the baby is sleep,walk on our tippy toe so that the parquet floor wont make any noise..

But now,the eldest is 3 YO,he seeks all the attention from me and the wife.At night he talk loudly even when we said that his brother is sleeping,or please tone down his voice and such. He gets jealous of his brother when we keep pick the baby up. But what really warm our heart and feel proud as a parents when we see the eldest really protective of his brother when there's outsider.We even jokingly said that we want to left the brother at the mall and he really get angry about it.keep kissing and holding his brother palm.

I really hope both of them grew close with each other and less quarrel or fighting when they are much more older.
im soon to experience yours. attention seeker 2 yo
TSkenji1903
post Jun 14 2016, 03:33 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 14 2016, 03:15 PM)
we also seldom mix with others except for that little boy and my niece but she seem to be friendlier with kids. she likes to look at other kids too... but really hard to predict now... keep changing... for awhile like dog for awhile scared dog... grass also... i also dont understand... sweat.gif

wah... subang to publika... notworthy.gif
the only kid he mixed around is the nanny's grandson, 8yo liao, i suspect that he got bullied that's why he's afraid of kids... don't know leh?

i live in shah alam but go subang for groceries bangwall.gif
Wassupman
post Jun 14 2016, 03:37 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 14 2016, 03:33 PM)
the only kid he mixed around is the nanny's grandson, 8yo liao, i suspect that he got bullied that's why he's afraid of kids... don't know leh?

i live in shah alam but go subang for groceries bangwall.gif
it could be possible.. maybe that 8yo snatches his toys or something.... same like my niece.. always snatches her toys because very possessive... so end up most of the time both sit at one corner.. only at times they sit together.. laugh.gif

ok la.. shah alam to subang can use federal... but if go publika really pengsan le... so far...
TSkenji1903
post Jun 14 2016, 03:47 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 14 2016, 03:37 PM)
it could be possible.. maybe that 8yo snatches his toys or something.... same like my niece.. always snatches her toys because very possessive... so end up most of the time both sit at one corner.. only at times they sit together.. laugh.gif

ok la.. shah alam to subang can use federal... but if go publika really pengsan le... so far...
yeah... that's why i was to expose my son to more kids, hopefully he grow up faster and can talk, so that he can leave the nanny...

ya publika is a bit far... but i found a so called short cut via the bukit damansara pusat sains road towards MK laugh.gif
Wassupman
post Jun 14 2016, 03:50 PM

722 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 14 2016, 03:47 PM)
yeah... that's why i was to expose my son to more kids, hopefully he grow up faster and can talk, so that he can leave the nanny...

ya publika is a bit far... but i found a so called short cut via the bukit damansara pusat sains road towards MK laugh.gif
all the best... thumbup.gif

TSkenji1903
post Jun 14 2016, 03:51 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ Jun 14 2016, 03:50 PM)
all the best...  thumbup.gif
thanks bro, you too thumbup.gif
kokokranc
post Jun 14 2016, 03:58 PM

223 posts

stay at home wife

my wife, when she quit her job, first few weeks depressing. she will feel alone at home, doing everything and eventually got bored. i became a victim too lol. just support her and do as much to help her with chores.

after a while, i gave her 30k to start online business. now she's happy with things to do to on her free time at home.
TSkenji1903
post Jun 14 2016, 04:02 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(kokokranc @ Jun 14 2016, 03:58 PM)
stay at home wife

my wife, when she quit her job, first few weeks depressing. she will feel alone at home, doing everything and eventually got bored. i became a victim too lol. just support her and do as much to help her with chores.

after a while, i gave her 30k to start online business. now she's happy with things to do to on her free time at home.
my wife cannot... most likely i'll be more traumatized than her laugh.gif

if i work on weekends, around 4pm she'll start calling me say cannot tahan, want to explode liao laugh.gif
panda-man
post Jun 14 2016, 04:10 PM

2,691 posts

... i just got invite for a wedding in france... my wife just said to me 'were going to paris!!!!'

i guess this cured her boredom from always just jaga baby hahah. FML. might need to become an uber driver during my twilight hours...
blah2blah
post Jun 14 2016, 06:07 PM

748 posts

Housewives sometimes they just want to walkout from the house and get some breather. Even just go out coffeeshop and makan is better than 24hours stay at home. The only breadwinner for the family, seriously I am also struggling financially. Wanted to get some IT stuff also hard.

Wanted to get a longer LAN cable to plug it into Android Box for living room entertainment and new HDD for my PC. No saving at all every month. FML
xsan
post Jun 15 2016, 10:59 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

yesterday when i bring my boy to toilet for diaper change, i flip towel and hang it on the door..
he laughed.. i repeat few time.. he keep laughing till getting hiccup doh.gif
had to ask waifu to bf him to stop hiccup
TSkenji1903
post Jun 15 2016, 11:16 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Jun 15 2016, 10:59 AM)
yesterday when i bring my boy to toilet for diaper change, i flip towel and hang it on the door..
he laughed.. i repeat few time.. he keep laughing till getting hiccup doh.gif
had to ask waifu to bf him to stop hiccup
LEL, kids laugh at simple things, so naive and happy rclxms.gif

and as parents we keep doing it cos the kid is so darn cute, sure end up hiccup laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0276sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:06 PM