302 Pages « < 270 271 272 273 274 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center

views

virgoguy
post Feb 21 2019, 09:28 AM

On my way
539 posts

any Kodi addon that showing Chinese/china or hong kong movie/series? IC and Azdrama seem like a lot can't be watch
cttan9832
post Feb 21 2019, 01:41 PM

7 posts

Hi All,
I'm new with Kodi. Is there any simple steps to setup Kodi to watch free movies?? Please share it.

thanks
TSvoncrane
post Feb 21 2019, 01:49 PM

Noir et fier!
7,082 posts

QUOTE(xngjn @ Feb 21 2019, 05:19 AM)
Mele M9 had 2GB Ram.
Already bought Minix U9-H. This morning just received. Had install Kodi and PPSSPP on it. When running 4k I can see CPU was working correctly and no more sound out sync.
Currently I had this 2 old box thinking want put at bedroom. Which is better processor and ram? I feel both also like almost same speed.
Thank you.
Oh i see.. Well, since you already have em and only need it as a bedroom device for 1080p purposes.. I'd say go with the MXQ Pro instead.. That AMLogic SoC will come in handy. Just keep things to a minimum cuz 1GB RAM & 8GB ROM isn't ideal.

QUOTE(virgoguy @ Feb 21 2019, 09:19 AM)
I manage to go some website download the dependencies. So everything is working now.
Yep.. That's what I do too.. All operational? Great.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cttan9832 @ Feb 21 2019, 01:41 PM)
Hi All,
    I'm new with Kodi. Is there any simple steps to setup Kodi to watch free movies?? Please share it.

thanks
Read page one first..Know what Kodi is and how it works.. You'll get the answers with some additional reading.. For some, the steps are simple.. For others, it may seem hard. All depends on your comfort levels.
veron4best
post Feb 21 2019, 01:58 PM

Regular
1,146 posts

QUOTE(cttan9832 @ Feb 21 2019, 01:41 PM)
Hi All,

thanks
try this

Elementum
TSvoncrane
post Feb 21 2019, 02:56 PM

Noir et fier!
7,082 posts