Kodi Official Discussion Thread V2, Free and Open Source (GPL) Media Center
AVFAN
Mar 19 2017, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(OCMAX @ Mar 19 2017, 07:36 PM) thx I tried but the pop-up message still there. I believed is icdrama issue. it happen many time for the pass few days. after 1-2 days the link will work. yeah, quite common. just relax, wait a day or 2. the owner-developer also need to do groceries, clean toilets and feed babies at home besides doing another job to get income. icdrama does NOT get him/her income!
karyeowl
Mar 19 2017, 09:22 PM
I have problem for exodus 3.1.2
I can't see any movies except for those I have watched. Can't search for any other movies too.
Please assist
OCMAX
Mar 19 2017, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(karyeowl @ Mar 19 2017, 09:22 PM) I have problem for exodus 3.1.2 I can't see any movies except for those I have watched. Can't search for any other movies too. Please assist my side have no problem with exodus This post has been edited by OCMAX: Mar 19 2017, 09:28 PM
OCMAX
Mar 19 2017, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Mar 19 2017, 09:12 PM) yeah, quite common. just relax, wait a day or 2. the owner-developer also need to do groceries, clean toilets and feed babies at home besides doing another job to get income. icdrama does NOT get him/her income!  yeah! no other choice  update: icdrama is working again. LOL This post has been edited by OCMAX: Mar 20 2017, 11:40 AM
t3n
Mar 20 2017, 05:35 PM
Which torrent provider best to choose in Quasar?
This post has been edited by t3n: Mar 20 2017, 07:45 PM
AVFAN
Mar 21 2017, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(t3n @ Mar 20 2017, 05:35 PM) Which torrent provider best to choose in Quasar? No need to choose like previously. If u installed the right quasar version, it comes with quasar burst. That will auto get u the providers.
t3n
Mar 21 2017, 07:39 AM
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Mar 21 2017, 01:13 AM) No need to choose like previously. If u installed the right quasar version, it comes with quasar burst. That will auto get u the providers. Under quasar setting, the providers tab we no need to choose anything?
Ngto
Mar 21 2017, 08:00 AM
QUOTE(t3n @ Mar 21 2017, 07:39 AM) Under quasar setting, the providers tab we no need to choose anything? Quote AVFAN " No need to choose like previously.
If u installed the right quasar version, it comes with quasar burst.
That will auto get u the providers." This post has been edited by Ngto: Mar 21 2017, 08:02 AM
t3n
Mar 21 2017, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(Ngto @ Mar 21 2017, 08:00 AM) Quote AVFAN " No need to choose like previously.
If u installed the right quasar version, it comes with quasar burst.
That will auto get u the providers." ok thanks. i have quasar burst installed..
Ngto
Mar 21 2017, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(t3n @ Mar 21 2017, 08:55 AM) ok thanks. i have quasar burst installed.. Refer to 1st page of this Thread for info on Quasar (Voncrane Guide). Anyway here's some links just in case :- Official Quasar installation :- https://howtomediacenter.com/en/install-qua...e-guide-part-1/This post has been edited by Ngto: Mar 21 2017, 09:23 AM
SUSsdin3269
Mar 21 2017, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(karyeowl @ Mar 19 2017, 09:22 PM) I have problem for exodus 3.1.2 I can't see any movies except for those I have watched. Can't search for any other movies too. Please assist Me too, i think few days already got problem, anyone can assist?
Khalid21
Mar 21 2017, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(sdin3269 @ Mar 21 2017, 06:37 PM) Me too, i think few days already got problem, anyone can assist? Today updated 3.1.3
AVFAN
Mar 21 2017, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(Matkilau @ Mar 21 2017, 07:31 PM) Yours on Jarvis of kodi ver 17 Krypton? i think kodi 16.1 has some problem updating to exodus 3.1.3. give it a little time - the owner/developer probably need to take care of babies, do groceries and do his fulltime job... exodus no income, u know! just wait...! fine with kodi 17.
Khalid21
Mar 21 2017, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(Matkilau @ Mar 21 2017, 07:31 PM) Yours on Jarvis of kodi ver 17 Krypton? SPMC
fruitie
Mar 22 2017, 12:43 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(VentureLKW @ Mar 22 2017, 11:36 AM) Guys, anyone experience Kodi 16.1 click on exit and it Hang!!  I do have this issue once a while but not a big problem for me as it works well most of the time. No choice but to restart box for my case.
TSvoncrane
Mar 22 2017, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(VentureLKW @ Mar 22 2017, 11:36 AM) Guys, anyone experience Kodi 16.1 click on exit and it Hang!!  Means, there's something holding up its exit process. Not allowing it to quit properly.. Best way to resolve is to check the logs and do some troubleshooting, and or retrace your recent installs/config to figure out the culprit.. If not bothered, it can be left as is and most times, poses no major issues.. Other times, it'll crash that one time and then refuse to load up.. Meaning you'd have to clear data and fresh start. This post has been edited by voncrane: Mar 22 2017, 01:29 PM
VentureLKW
Mar 22 2017, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 22 2017, 12:43 PM) I do have this issue once a while but not a big problem for me as it works well most of the time. No choice but to restart box for my case.  Okay... thanks  QUOTE(voncrane @ Mar 22 2017, 01:27 PM) Means, there's something holding up its exit process. Not allowing it to quit properly.. Best way to resolve is to check the logs and do some troubleshooting, and or retrace your recent installs/config to figure out the culprit.. If not bothered, it can be left as is and most times, poses no major issues.. Other times, it'll crash that one time and then refuse to load up.. Meaning you'd have to clear data and fresh start. Thansk for the info's... will check the recent log...
gin&tonic
Mar 22 2017, 08:40 PM
Sifus, If update Kodi RC 17.1 to Kodi 17.1 (full release ). Will it wipe my addons? Just lazy to install back all addons.  * Just updated. Everything intact. This post has been edited by gin&tonic: Mar 22 2017, 09:18 PM
TSvoncrane
Mar 22 2017, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Mar 22 2017, 08:40 PM) Sifus, If update Kodi RC 17.1 to Kodi 17.1 (full release ). Will it wipe my addons? Just lazy to install back all addons.  * Just updated. Everything intact.  It won't.. In the future, have a backup and take the plunge..