46 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Investment PINNACLE SRI PETALING [OWNERS' THREAD], New Height of Iconic Development

carfield1531
post Apr 16 2017, 11:25 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(userguy @ Apr 16 2017, 10:39 PM)
Passed by their office and saw many agents giving out brochures and hard selling to passers-by. Are there still many units available? Thought sales are pretty good?
Yesterday go sign S&P saw the chart left the unit not much .Saw around 90%unit sold out .
ckprop
post Apr 19 2017, 12:06 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(edloh55 @ Apr 15 2017, 03:03 PM)
Just came across Pinaccle PJ brochure. They are telated to MEH??
Shit ... 😱

alpinev18
post Apr 19 2017, 07:22 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(ckprop @ Apr 19 2017, 12:06 AM)
Shit ... 😱
What happened ???
trust4you
post Apr 19 2017, 08:08 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Apr 19 2017, 07:22 AM)
What happened ???
u dont wanna know sad.gif
alpinev18
post Apr 19 2017, 08:56 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 19 2017, 08:08 AM)
u dont wanna know sad.gif
Can share share or not

David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 09:01 AM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Apr 19 2017, 08:56 AM)
Can share share or not
I think he meant this.
alpinev18
post Apr 19 2017, 09:04 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 19 2017, 09:01 AM)
I think he meant this.
Same developer, anything else ?
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 09:07 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Apr 19 2017, 09:04 AM)
Same developer, anything else ?
Just that but I think the developer is enough to get a pause.
edloh55
post Apr 19 2017, 09:08 AM

31 posts

Mammoth empire developer of empire city and empire remix. Check out the forums of these project. Both Got problem?

This post has been edited by edloh55: Apr 19 2017, 09:08 AM
edloh55
post Apr 19 2017, 09:22 AM

31 posts

From my understanding after going through these posts, many hiccups. Question, why change name? Shouldnt they be proud of their history?
aaron1717
post Apr 19 2017, 10:05 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 19 2017, 09:01 AM)
I think he meant this.
but according to accetera they are totally not related to MEH wor... even in shareholdings level... blink.gif blink.gif
aaron1717
post Apr 19 2017, 10:07 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(userguy @ Apr 16 2017, 10:39 PM)
Passed by their office and saw many agents giving out brochures and hard selling to passers-by. Are there still many units available? Thought sales are pretty good?
left high levels and expensive units only.... agent sure push until the end de ma.... every case close is a commission extra
TSaccetera
post Apr 19 2017, 10:10 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(edloh55 @ Apr 15 2017, 03:03 PM)
Just came across Pinaccle PJ brochure. They are telated to MEH??
In corporate structure, business model and product portfolio, we have checked that Pinnacle Homes group of companies is not linked to Mammoth Empire. The key company persons are Mr Joseph and Mr Charles who are lawyers and bankers previously who have served many developer clients before.

Their completed property is Pinnacle Petaling Jaya (>>> https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2740798) and soon completing Pinnacle Kelana Jaya and Pinnacle Bangsar.
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 10:20 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 19 2017, 10:05 AM)
but according to accetera they are totally not related to MEH wor... even in shareholdings level...  blink.gif  blink.gif
Because it's easy to "de-link". If the boss of MEH set up another company where he holds the share and the new company then take over this company, from legal perspective, of course no link to MEH.

But sama-sama boss wor, if this is the case. So ultimately satu family lor whistling.gif
TSaccetera
post Apr 19 2017, 10:26 AM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 19 2017, 10:20 AM)
Because it's easy to "de-link". If the boss of MEH set up another company where he holds the share and the new company then take over this company, from legal perspective, of course no link to MEH.

But sama-sama boss wor, if this is the case. So ultimately satu family lor  whistling.gif
It's different company. Different directors, different shareholders, different management team, different sales/marketing team, different consultant team and different contractors.

Pinnacle is using maincon Metbuild, which is related to the one used inhouse by UOA.
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 10:29 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 19 2017, 10:26 AM)
It's different company. Different directors, different shareholders, different management team, different sales/marketing team, different consultant team and different contractors.

Pinnacle is using maincon Metbuild, which is related to the one used inhouse by UOA.
Boss, I'm just giving my opinions on how it can be done to delink the relationship. Trust deed, fronting etc, you know

Anyway, it just ttss only. Not need to be so offended wor.
aaron1717
post Apr 19 2017, 10:48 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 19 2017, 10:29 AM)
Boss, I'm just giving my opinions on how it can be done to delink the relationship. Trust deed, fronting etc, you know 

Anyway, it just ttss only. Not need to be so offended wor.
haha... he is not offended la.... he is just explaining what he knew...

i mean there are alot of ways to do it..... to cover it... to put a fake front... a puppet company... until we see there is a project failure from pinnacle group... there is nothing much to goreng about it.... haha.... MEH also only seems failed because they are too ambitious... as opposed to most of the pinnacle's project which are small pocket developments....
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 10:53 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 19 2017, 10:48 AM)
haha... he is not offended la.... he is just explaining what he knew...

i mean there are alot of ways to do it..... to cover it... to put a fake front... a puppet company... until we see there is a project failure from pinnacle group... there is nothing much to goreng about it.... haha.... MEH also only seems failed because they are too ambitious... as opposed to most of the pinnacle's project which are small pocket developments....
Lol! I thought he offended mah. read into it too much brows.gif
TSaccetera
post Apr 19 2017, 04:20 PM

10,777 posts

I am just saying lah. Haha.
TTCHAN
post Apr 25 2017, 12:53 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Mar 27 2017, 02:32 PM)
I  have 2 buddy already purchased here less than RM 430k before price increased by 5%,  exactly facing swimming pool  (after listen from my advice)

I really congratulations them had made the right choice despite a bit pricey in terms of psf about 615.....but Sri Petaling is 2 or 3 generation home stay living area
facing swiming pool 433k?? as i know no small unit for sale since 1st day wor.....
forgive me if i say anythg wrong , just curius & so happy to see u get good buy unit

46 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:37 AM