Investment PINNACLE SRI PETALING [OWNERS' THREAD], New Height of Iconic Development

David_77
post Aug 21 2016, 10:08 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

David_77
post Sep 27 2016, 10:47 PM

2,396 posts

Parking
David_77
post Dec 31 2016, 08:59 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Dec 31 2016, 08:53 PM)
So desperate.?
Market is bad. Not ideal for invest
It is good for own stay
Can ask why?
David_77
post Mar 20 2017, 07:04 PM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 20 2017, 04:42 PM)
other than not so near to public transportation, surrounded by old shoplots, massive jam at the area in front of this building... leasehold... highest density condo in sri petalling... nothing else i can think of....
Wah! Your points are pro or con? 😂
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 09:01 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Apr 19 2017, 08:56 AM)
Can share share or not
I think he meant this.
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 09:07 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Apr 19 2017, 09:04 AM)
Same developer, anything else ?
Just that but I think the developer is enough to get a pause.
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 10:20 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 19 2017, 10:05 AM)
but according to accetera they are totally not related to MEH wor... even in shareholdings level...  blink.gif  blink.gif
Because it's easy to "de-link". If the boss of MEH set up another company where he holds the share and the new company then take over this company, from legal perspective, of course no link to MEH.

But sama-sama boss wor, if this is the case. So ultimately satu family lor whistling.gif
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 10:29 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Apr 19 2017, 10:26 AM)
It's different company. Different directors, different shareholders, different management team, different sales/marketing team, different consultant team and different contractors.

Pinnacle is using maincon Metbuild, which is related to the one used inhouse by UOA.
Boss, I'm just giving my opinions on how it can be done to delink the relationship. Trust deed, fronting etc, you know

Anyway, it just ttss only. Not need to be so offended wor.
David_77
post Apr 19 2017, 10:53 AM

2,396 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 19 2017, 10:48 AM)
haha... he is not offended la.... he is just explaining what he knew...

i mean there are alot of ways to do it..... to cover it... to put a fake front... a puppet company... until we see there is a project failure from pinnacle group... there is nothing much to goreng about it.... haha.... MEH also only seems failed because they are too ambitious... as opposed to most of the pinnacle's project which are small pocket developments....
Lol! I thought he offended mah. read into it too much brows.gif

0.0345sec    1.09    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:47 AM