134 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Version 2

LNYC
post Oct 13 2016, 12:40 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Oct 12 2016, 04:58 PM)
Driving while taking photo is dangerous sweat.gif To elaborate what i saw, there's 2 workers assisting to unload the material carried by the crane, and the rotten form-work at the column has been replaced.  Reminder , this is The Duo not the Remix.
Lol~~me too~~ i wanted to go to Damen..then from the highway there go in straight is remix there...driving cant take photo..if not def will share here.
wl_n
post Oct 13 2016, 07:52 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Oct 12 2016, 03:19 PM)
There's some ongoing progress on The Duo next to Empire Remix, a good sign at least.
Yes good news. the contractor demobilizing their equipment and materials fr the site. then sweep the site clean.
mister_giam
post Oct 13 2016, 11:00 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Oct 12 2016, 03:19 PM)
There's some ongoing progress on The Duo next to Empire Remix, a good sign at least.
The Duo is purchased by HCK Capital Group owns by Segi Boss Tan Sri Clement Hii few years back. That's why The Duo have movement but not on Remix
Clement1001
post Oct 13 2016, 11:25 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(mister_giam @ Oct 13 2016, 11:00 AM)
The Duo is purchased by HCK Capital Group owns by Segi Boss Tan Sri Clement Hii few years back. That's why The Duo have movement but not on Remix
Yeah, i don't see any problem of the project, but dunno why they take so long to kick back the construction. They might need to speed up at lightning pace if they want to avoid LAD.
Giant
post Oct 13 2016, 12:23 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Oct 13 2016, 11:25 AM)
Yeah, i don't see any problem of the project, but dunno why they take so long to kick back the construction. They might need to speed up at lightning pace if they want to avoid LAD.
They & mammoth are llike abang adik, sure his brother will guide him some ways to avoid LAD.
emyrin
post Oct 13 2016, 05:06 PM

Anybody renting at the Halo Sunday studio? Can share whether there are many africans? -__-"
Clement1001
post Oct 13 2016, 05:40 PM

914 posts

QUOTE(Giant @ Oct 13 2016, 12:23 PM)
They & mammoth are llike abang adik, sure his brother will guide him some ways to avoid LAD.
I don't think they are abang-adik kinda relation. HCK have a solid cash flow to begin with, and they have big ongoing project coming up in setia alam.

This post has been edited by Clement1001: Oct 14 2016, 11:26 AM
littlezai
post Oct 13 2016, 11:32 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Sep 27 2016, 05:19 PM)
confirmed that no bank will finance?
Im subsale buyer , no bank wanna give loan sad.gif and my SPA has been signed 2 years ago when it was blooming and now since got problem most bank decline to take it up
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 13 2016, 11:37 PM

13,761 posts

In malai ethg can b solved with moolah. Hck ll do the same. How they grew the edu biz??? Its all bout moolah politic.

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Oct 13 2016, 11:38 PM
aspartame
post Oct 13 2016, 11:48 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(littlezai @ Oct 13 2016, 11:32 PM)
Im subsale buyer , no bank wanna give loan  sad.gif and my SPA has been signed 2 years ago when it was blooming and now since got problem most bank decline to take it up
You bought subsale when it was still not VP? Is the unit you bought VP already now? Why 2 years ago drag until now?
littlezai
post Oct 13 2016, 11:58 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Oct 13 2016, 11:48 PM)
You bought subsale when it was still not VP? Is the unit you bought VP already now? Why 2 years ago drag until now?
so called special arrangement before price hike higher. Then apply loan but bank reject found out developer having prob and no banks want to touch within a 10 feet pole. The unit now VP given d . Bank only accept if VP out for subsale therefore once VP out we start apply but then weird why HSBC decline , then CIMB also decline , ask Maybank and Citibank they said they are not taking up Empire City.

Now my only hope is Hong Leong cause really keen to buy , bought furniture to fully furnish last year den now matafaka!

When i first signed they said i was too young at 24 . Then at 25 say too young ask me apply credit card to get more credibility cause i have no single loan , or anything . Then now 26 , all good , my credit is good , etc but its shit cause of the project and i had paid my downpayment .

Dont say owner , sub buyer also fcuked.

Now sleepless night cause downpayment might be burn and not only my unit but my partner unit too meaning to say we have 2 unit in hand which might burn downpayment.

Best part ? Bought at 350 & 380 k and now owners selling 290-320k .

The feeling is indescribable. Banks also know owners making noise , one of the reason they not letting loan for EC.
littlezai
post Oct 14 2016, 12:07 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 13 2016, 11:37 PM)
In malai ethg can b solved with moolah. Hck ll do the same. How they grew the edu biz??? Its all bout moolah politic.
all moolah talks bro brows.gif
aspartame
post Oct 14 2016, 12:43 AM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(littlezai @ Oct 13 2016, 11:58 PM)
so called special arrangement before price hike higher. Then apply loan but bank reject found out developer having prob and no banks want to touch within a 10 feet pole. The unit now VP given d . Bank only accept if VP out for subsale therefore once VP out we start apply but then weird why HSBC decline , then CIMB also decline , ask Maybank and Citibank they said they are not taking up Empire City.

Now my only hope is Hong Leong cause really keen to buy , bought furniture to fully furnish last year den now matafaka!

When i first signed they said i was too young at 24 . Then at 25 say too young ask me apply credit card to get more credibility cause i have no single loan , or anything . Then now 26 , all good , my credit is good , etc but its shit cause of the project and i had paid my downpayment .

Now sleepless night cause downpayment might be burn and not only my unit but my partner unit too meaning to say we have 2 unit in hand which might burn downpayment.

The feeling is indescribable. Banks also know owners making noise , one of the reason they not letting loan for EC.
If price has dropped, then I supposed you can take the burnt deposit as your loss from speculation in price. How much was your deposit? If small amount, it could be better for you to burn it since price has dropped.
littlezai
post Oct 14 2016, 12:58 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Oct 14 2016, 12:43 AM)
If price has dropped, then I supposed you can take the burnt deposit as your loss from speculation in price. How much was your deposit? If small amount, it could be better for you to burn it since price has dropped.
Burn deposit also RM36 k give and take approx. total approx 50-70k leh, hard earn money leh not like property flippers just buy sell samore it is my first property .

Want to withdraw also die. Bank also don't want touch . Owner make more noise , development more prob where Bank wanna give loan. I mean I still wish to get it but with all this huha, burn liow lo. Now just praying hopefully the final bank I apply approves
icemanfx
post Oct 14 2016, 05:03 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(littlezai @ Oct 14 2016, 12:58 AM)
Burn deposit also RM36 k give and take approx. total approx 50-70k leh, hard earn money leh not like property flippers just buy sell samore it is my first property .

Want to withdraw also die. Bank also don't want touch . Owner make more noise , development more prob where Bank wanna give loan. I mean I still wish to get it but with all this huha, burn liow lo. Now just praying hopefully the final bank I apply approves
As current asking price is substantially lower than your s&p price, doubt the final bank will offer sufficient loan to you. It seems it would be cheaper for you to walk away from the deal.

ahkit123
post Oct 14 2016, 06:21 AM

2,550 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Oct 14 2016, 06:03 AM)
As current asking price is substantially lower than your s&p price, doubt the final bank will offer sufficient loan to you. It seems it would be cheaper for you to walk away from the deal.
Ya, cut it off n hv a peaceful life
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 14 2016, 06:52 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(littlezai @ Oct 14 2016, 12:58 AM)

If bank rejects the loan part owner should refund the deposit to u if u hav oledi added in a clause for the failed loan.

Its not ur fault in failing to obtain loan. Its the owner who chose the wrong prop to begin with.

However if u don mention bout the consequences of failed loan then just let go n move on. Money not in ur pocket is not urs.
littlezai
post Oct 14 2016, 07:53 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 14 2016, 06:52 AM)
If bank rejects the loan part owner should refund the deposit to u if u hav oledi added in a clause for the failed loan.

Its not ur fault in failing to obtain loan. Its the owner who chose the wrong prop to begin with.

However if u don mention bout the consequences of failed loan then just let go n move on. Money not in ur pocket is not urs.
I know it's a noob question but I can't seem to find an answer, can get back my money if cancel my SPA meh? Cause everyone keep say burn can't get back.
kochin
post Oct 14 2016, 08:02 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(littlezai @ Oct 14 2016, 07:53 AM)
I know it's a noob question but I can't seem to find an answer, can get back my money if cancel my SPA meh? Cause everyone keep say burn can't get back.
it does makes more sense to get a unit now rather than sticking to your old unit.

however, more importantly, you should consult a lawyer pertaining to your signed SPA.
see if there are any clauses to help you to withdraw from the original deal.
this is the best for you now.

good luck!
littlezai
post Oct 14 2016, 08:09 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Oct 14 2016, 08:02 AM)
it does makes more sense to get a unit now rather than sticking to your old unit.

however, more importantly, you should consult a lawyer pertaining to your signed SPA.
see if there are any clauses to help you to withdraw from the original deal.
this is the best for you now.

good luck!
No point withdraw and take another unit cause Bank don't even wanna give loan for the development. If I get a lower one like 320+ my burned downpayment 36k it's equal event same price as the unit I gotten at 350k. I got mine at 29th floor.

Yeah have to consult my lawyer on this hopefully there's some light. But wondering no subsale buyer like me one meh for this property facing difficulties getting loan ?

This post has been edited by littlezai: Oct 14 2016, 08:10 AM

134 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:40 AM