QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 3 2016, 09:44 PM)
They are replacing with bigger name tenants signboard.EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Version 2
EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Version 2
May 4 2016, 03:11 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,458 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
May 19 2016, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 18 2016, 09:12 PM) I Have site visit to empire city already with one of my friend. She is the VIP ( she bought whole level of colonial loft and few units of sunday halo tower thats why we have this privilege). Therefore the MEH management allow us to ride on the buggy car to visit around the site. The unit of mine I have nothing to rant because is just minor thing to touch up. I am happy with my unit. My units is on level 28TH. For those who worried on this project I can say you can take a deep breathe because the workmanship is ok not like the rumors saying the project is abandon etc. There are contractor working around and the foreign worker are on truck watering the plants. So far so good. I still have faith in this project. FOR THOSE WHO INTERESTED TO PURCHASE U CAN CALL MY FRIEND. SHE IS SELLING 5 UNITS. first come first serve. THE REMAIN ALREADY SOLD OUT . U MAY CALL TO VIEW THE UNIT IF U KEEN IN BUYING. P/S : do not pm me, i don't get commission on this because is direct owner. thanks Dear All , Please click into the link to view the empire city photos that we have taken during the site visit. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: ------ >>>>> Empire City - Colonial Loft's Real Photos and Plan https://www.facebook.com/colonial.loft QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 19 2016, 02:23 AM) I really don't understand what u trying to say. Like i mentioned i do not get commission for helping my fren. I just help her for sharing. Plus, Is unfair to say like this. The fact she already sold out few and only left 2-3 units only. Sold 2 to 3 units in 6 hours, bravo. |
May 19 2016, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 19 2016, 04:19 AM) Is up to you whatever u want to say. is your right. probably u are just one of the HATER. I emphasis again I'm not selling I don't know the price or the exact amount of unit. what I heard from the owner side she mention she left 2-5 units only. You don't misleading my message. What a childish person . Do u take note what's the important message in the entire post I share ? I'm sharing is the condition of the empire city since everyone here want know the progression of this project. So I share the pictures. Hello ? I'm not seller ok. I'm just one of the unit owner of empire city. Pointed out your inconsistency become a hater. Are you a graduate from political school or snake oil school?If you are not a vendor, re agent or have vested interest, why need to try so hard to promote? This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 19 2016, 09:06 AM |
May 19 2016, 09:23 AM
May 19 2016, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(Jliew168 @ May 19 2016, 12:00 PM) This is DIBS project and with low entry price n can sell around 340k, profit by percentage still not bad Then there shouldn't be any urgency to sell. Owners should relax and wait for water fish.If cannot sell , rent out around 1k ( I assume very low rental rate ) still can cover installment Never bought studio before but seem studio quite easy to rent out |
May 19 2016, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 19 2016, 02:30 PM) Do u realise everyone here scare to promote their own unit even they are not agent or reseller . THEY PROMOTING OWN UNIT ALSO SKEDĀ because of u this type of people. Always misleading the message. Why u so bossy ? No body would bother if you were promoting your own units factually.However, it was your discrepancy and snake oil sellers talk that caused people to query.So you were promoting your own unit? This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 19 2016, 03:40 PM |
May 19 2016, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 19 2016, 02:46 PM) you have your points there. Can go to have site visit instead of looking at those "filter" pictures. probably fake pictures who know right ? they Already open for owner viewing the unit. You claimed earlier; only those privileged could visit the place. How to expect more reviews?There is no doubt those units obtained ccc are completed. Believe many bought there were hoping to ride on the success of the biggest mall in the country. What is happening to the mall? How much m&e works have been completed so far? |
May 19 2016, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 19 2016, 05:07 PM) first u say I'm from snake sco and political sco .my sco will be better than yours because my teacher dint teach me to jealous on others and unlike yours so not polite and arrogant. Forum is mean for comments and discussion. If you don't like people to comment on your posting, you shouldn't be posting in forum.if u say u don't bother then no comment la on my post duh. I promoting on which ever unit also non of your business. mind ur own business. if don't have business with this empire why u so aggressive on this project? keh Poh chi like chicken back ass. no wonder ppl say ur comment are mean and all negative review. you must be lacking of love in your world QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 19 2016, 05:17 PM) hmm u can request from sales representative. They will bring you in as long u are first owner purchase from developer. they will open around this end of the month for viewing the unit. What about subsale buyer?This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 19 2016, 05:35 PM |
May 19 2016, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 19 2016, 07:49 PM) you can comment in a good way. positive or negative also can but the way u comment make me disgusted . and yourĀ arrogant attitude is very famous in this forum ! seriously get a life please Guess I have stepped on some snake oil sellers tail.ps: u can discuss whichever shit u want but not on my post cause I not welcome you this kind of person to comment on my post. tq This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 19 2016, 08:36 PM |
Jun 2 2016, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jun 2 2016, 12:43 PM) anyone went to EC site recently? Need a enigma machine to decipher.I saw some photo last week from a friend who bought colonial......ehm ehm ehm all i can say is whatever plan out to happen did not happen whatever that did not expect to happen is already there now.... meh need to decide now as in now immediately what decision to make before it is too late.....or is it already too late? in red flag i m afraid |
Jun 2 2016, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jun 2 2016, 02:07 PM) delay is an understatement....very unfortunate situation.... More like you have under estimated them, they can fly in lady gg (in private jet of course) for private party anytime they wish.meh top people owe it to the owners to tell the truth.....i think right now honesty will be the best policy from critics now is more like sympathy...... |
Jun 6 2016, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(lch78 @ Jun 6 2016, 07:47 AM) MEH is contemplating raising cash by selling its most prized asset. Will the cash be enough to complete its other remaining projects is a question. Anyhow this shows that MEH does value Empire City more. Which REIT will buy incomplete project?News QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jun 6 2016, 10:07 AM) Implying meh has misjudged their cash flow I.e larger than estimated portion hasn't sold or sold at lower price.It take time to conduct DD, mean Malaysia largest shopping mall is unlikely to complete as advertised previously. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 6 2016, 10:52 AM |
Jun 6 2016, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jun 6 2016, 02:29 PM) i have already said ....honesty is the best policy.....at least for meh at this juncture....wish i hv a chance to meet the owners... "enlighten them a bit".....very often nowadays tak boleh means tak boleh To some people, face is more important than reality and can't burst followers dream.is not a recycle news as some claims....is few thousand owners punya pasal as we always talk abt EC and ED.....pls remember there are still thousand units of ER and Eremix owners |
Jun 6 2016, 04:32 PM
Jun 7 2016, 09:18 AM
How much meh owe banks, contractors and suppliers? Proceed from sale of es may need to pay to banks first before could pay for I.d and m&e contractors to complete ec.
The ripple effect could be the tipping point to cause a severe downturn in construction industry. Hopefully, there won't be any other developers in similar situations. This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 7 2016, 09:23 AM |
Jun 7 2016, 02:38 PM
Jun 8 2016, 06:26 PM
Jun 9 2016, 10:34 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Jun 22 2016, 03:56 PM
Jun 23 2016, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(kradun @ Jun 22 2016, 11:04 PM) Almost every kv property include es appreciated from fallout of u.s qe.QUOTE(Fatty wong @ Jun 22 2016, 11:14 PM) Those profited from es were likely to have doubled down or more on ec.This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 23 2016, 12:32 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0213sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:13 AM |