QUOTE(bb68 @ May 4 2016, 04:20 PM)
So contradictory with an earlier post saying it is progressing well.EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Version 2
EMPIRE CITY @ Damansara Perdana/Mutiara Damansara, Version 2
May 4 2016, 06:51 PM
3,165 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
May 5 2016, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(Megatron1234 @ May 5 2016, 09:24 AM) I cannot understand how people can tahan this. VP and no CCC after so many months. What is the use of the unit when loan instalments kicks in already, cannot stay, cannot rent and in some cases cannot sell also cos buyers so scared of this project? Cannot tahan but what can they do? |
May 7 2016, 06:34 PM
Really looking forward to the opening of Empire City shopping centre. Me and my girlfriend always go One Utama...very boring already.
May 11 2016, 03:06 PM
May 18 2016, 10:23 PM
From the video, I can see one building with structures built till the top but in between floors all kosong one. May I know what building is that? How come the style of building is like that?
May 18 2016, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(zkys1288 @ May 18 2016, 09:12 PM) I Have site visit to empire city already with one of my friend. She is the VIP ( she bought whole level of colonial loft and few units of sunday halo tower thats why we have this privilege). Therefore the MEH management allow us to ride on the buggy car to visit around the site. The unit of mine I have nothing to rant because is just minor thing to touch up. I am happy with my unit. My units is on level 28TH. For those who worried on this project I can say you can take a deep breathe because the workmanship is ok not like the rumors saying the project is abandon etc. There are contractor working around and the foreign worker are on truck watering the plants. So far so good. I still have faith in this project. Is it a panic sell?FOR THOSE WHO INTERESTED TO PURCHASE U CAN CALL MY FRIEND. SHE IS SELLING 5 UNITS. first come first serve. THE REMAIN ALREADY SOLD OUT . U MAY CALL TO VIEW THE UNIT IF U KEEN IN BUYING. P/S : do not pm me, i don't get commission on this because is direct owner. thanks Dear All , Please click into the link to view the empire city photos that we have taken during the site visit. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: ------ >>>>> Empire City - Colonial Loft's Real Photos and Plan https://www.facebook.com/colonial.loft |
May 18 2016, 11:24 PM
May 19 2016, 01:28 PM
In fact, after VP the headache begins. If defects rectifications are slow, which they are, then it will take a long time before the place is ready to be tenanted out. Also, the status of mall completion is unknown. Existing owners thought want to quickly pass the headache to buyers.
May 20 2016, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(bigmamma @ May 20 2016, 10:17 PM) After handing over in August last year and done with first inspection. Reported defects and patiently waiting for developer to call back. Never call developer to check status until today as cannot tahan anymore. Called and talked to a lady called Mandy. She told me to do 2nd inspection but can only be done in July. Almost 1 year. This must b a record in the world. Any way really hope all defects are fully done and don't hv to wait for another year to do third inspection. Anyone has done 2nd inspection? How's the defect rectification quality? All I can say is patience is one of your virtues. |
Jun 2 2016, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jun 2 2016, 12:43 PM) anyone went to EC site recently? I saw some photo last week from a friend who bought colonial......ehm ehm ehm all i can say is whatever plan out to happen did not happen whatever that did not expect to happen is already there now.... meh need to decide now as in now immediately what decision to make before it is too late.....or is it already too late? in red flag i m afraid You saw Trump Plaza there instead of EC? |
Jun 3 2016, 10:00 PM
Jun 6 2016, 03:43 PM
This development like a roller coaster ride, some days say crane stop, some days units just furnished, some days tenants pulling out, some days big name retailers roped in, some days....,
Jun 7 2016, 09:14 AM
Jun 7 2016, 04:23 PM
Jun 7 2016, 09:03 PM
Sometimes a little bit of success will get into your head.
Jun 9 2016, 04:22 PM
Is Paris still coming to town? I wanna dance with her.
Jun 9 2016, 04:33 PM
I dunno, I saw earlier somebody posted about Paris. I miss her.
Jun 22 2016, 10:54 PM
Jul 18 2016, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Jul 18 2016, 04:29 PM) MEH website back up. I thought the longer they delay the better cos got LAD - quite good return according to people.Previously all black for quite a while. Looks like a good sign. http://www.meh.com.my/ |
| Change to: | 0.0268sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:48 PM |