QUOTE(noien @ Apr 26 2016, 10:23 AM)
I didn't receive any call to replace card pun??!Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards V4, By AEON Credit Service
Credit Cards AEON Credit Cards V4, By AEON Credit Service
Apr 26 2016, 10:35 AM
4,232 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Apr 26 2016, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(ytan053 @ Apr 26 2016, 02:48 PM) by the way, for a person who doesnot visit aeon big, is the old aeon card better (RM1 for 1tp) than the new aeon classic card? If I were to use the aeon card at any place, it would be RM1 for 1point isnt it, as compared to the new aeon classic card of RM2 = 1 point Aeon Big also comes with Sunday petrol 5% CB and online 2% CB, subject to pool availability. |
Apr 26 2016, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(kawteem @ Apr 26 2016, 06:49 PM) My quarter starts on 21 Jan and I still don't see anything even under unbilled transactions. This is not good. Any other forummer has seen their 3% cb and has around the same quarter dates? mine is 29Jan - 29Apr, not there, yet.but also no chance to exploit the last day. |
Apr 27 2016, 08:55 AM
Apr 27 2016, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(kyle_kl @ Apr 27 2016, 10:18 PM) I use Maybank IBG transfer to pay my Aeon CC yesterday but until now the payment still no appear on Aeon unbilled transaction. My M2U history also show status "Accepted" instead "Successful" tomorrow it should reflect in AEON. Is it normal to take more than 1 day for Maybank IBG? This is my first time use Maybank, before that i use CIMB no issue, transfer today, receive tomorrow. It's AEON that is slower. And the online unbilled you see is a result of nightly batch. |
Apr 30 2016, 11:36 PM
May 3 2016, 12:53 PM
May 6 2016, 11:30 AM
May 6 2016, 02:27 PM
May 6 2016, 03:53 PM
May 19 2016, 08:15 AM
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ May 18 2016, 10:42 PM) Let's say your quarter begins on 28 April and you swiped RM5k before 28 Apr (last quarter) & RM5k after 28 Apr (new quarter) and it got posted on 30 April. Do you expect to see RM300 rebate on May statement? It depends on posting date.From the look of it, both transactions will likely to be posted in the new quarter, assuming cashback is still in effect, itw will be capped at max of RM5k, which means only RM150.00 is all you'll get. |
May 28 2016, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(tbheng @ May 27 2016, 07:17 PM) Sorry false alarm... key in wrong cc #, 2 digits terbalik in the middle. Sweat... Transaction successful. Great, in time for Vox closing for May. your existing watami card should still be active. you can do the BT on it now. no need to wait for new card.I called aeon cs. Asked about replacement card progress. She said will send by batches from June. I said last time say from May, now June pulak. She kept quiet onli...Haiz very slow, my BT already 6/6. Missed out this month, hopefully next month can do. when the new card is ready, they can easily 'swing' all the outstanding to the new card. |
May 28 2016, 10:20 PM
May 29 2016, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ May 29 2016, 11:15 AM) Just call in to cancel my Watami card and burned 2,000 points as cannot transfer the point.... =S can just take any AEON card - but would recommend Aeon Big card.still cannot find any card to replace this card as im lazy to count the swipe & category...aikss Why Aeon card? Spend it as usual and apply another online cash rebate card to pay the aeon card via posonline, you'll get cashback out of it, too. |
Jun 1 2016, 11:07 AM
Jun 1 2016, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Jun 1 2016, 04:13 PM) wow...ady 1 month in my case no worry, they will.just call them, cs told me within this month or end of this month I will get the card overpay RM150 to watami yesterday hope they can transfer that amount to aeon big later i still have both my watami and aeon big now. the credit limit is shared. the cashback from previous quarter also set it to negative in my outstanding balance. |
Jun 13 2016, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(jenern84 @ Jun 11 2016, 09:11 PM) I log in online to check my bill today. My statement date is 10th each month. My statement is not ready yet. Worse, I can't even view my unbilled transactions. Is there anyway to check my unbilled transactions? Thanks. Were you trying to look at the transactions done before 10th? If yes, you won't see them under Unbilled after 10th any more. I tried to look at mine, it says no unbilled transaction, cause I didn't use it after 10th (same date as yours). |
Jun 21 2016, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(bee993 @ Jun 20 2016, 07:02 PM) Finally the new card detail appear in my portal.but i am yet to receive the card. if you are converting, they can carry your balance and rewards over, that's what the CS told me.I think shud redeem my 25k point to cash be4 activate the new card. but if you already have another card, then only the balance can be carried over, the rewards needs to be redeemed first then call for cancellation. so, make sure it's fully redeemed and cleared before you call up to cancel. |
Jun 21 2016, 09:24 AM
Jun 21 2016, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(HenryJay @ Jun 21 2016, 10:41 AM) some question I was told that I can't transfer my rewards points from Watami to Aeon Big card. But to redeem it, before requesting Watami to be cancelled.1. if i transfer my watami reward point into my card after i have received the new aeon card, the point will be only used to redeem cash voucher instead of cash rebate right? 2.if i convert my watami reward point into cash rebate before receive the new card, am i able to convert all the point or it has be like this table's fix rate? https://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/af/aeon...contentId=12217 But if I want to convert Watami to New AEON Gold card, then all balance and reward points can be transferred. I don't understand their logic. Nevertheless, I just submitted my redemption base on the redemption catalogue. |
| Change to: | 0.0311sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:45 AM |