153 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Huawei Mate 8 forum discussion V2, The truly premium flagship?

latte36
post May 4 2016, 06:30 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 4 2016, 06:28 PM)
Phone panas..... battery drained fast as well
Ohhh power. Hahaha but mmg hardware prob then. Get new one rclxms.gif
yoyoan
post May 4 2016, 06:44 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 4 2016, 06:03 PM)
Over Heat... B180
So it overheated. Then what happened? Melted your motherboard?
Paradise_Trader
post May 4 2016, 06:58 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(yoyoan @ May 4 2016, 06:44 PM)
So it overheated. Then what happened? Melted your motherboard?
Melted my Ice Cream rclxub.gif
N_Silver
post May 4 2016, 07:13 PM

648 posts

Any different between 3gb n 4gb in term of performance?
yoyoan
post May 4 2016, 07:53 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(Paradise_Trader @ May 4 2016, 06:58 PM)
Melted my Ice Cream  rclxub.gif
Not too bad. I was asking because mine got heated and it was scorching my hands.
yc1437
post May 4 2016, 08:39 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(yoyoan @ May 4 2016, 12:44 PM)
Same here, very cool phone except when using navigation and the phone is under the windscreen, it's heats up like nobody's business
If your phone is exposed to sun light, it will turn very hot because of metal body, same thing happened to my old G8.
kisa
post May 4 2016, 08:53 PM

98 posts

new owner of 64gb champagne gold here. bought from gemfive for rm1976. arrived within 2 days =). should I update to b180 straight away?
oh and how do I register for warranty? I saw a warranty booklet within the box but it's not filled in.

This post has been edited by kisa: May 4 2016, 08:58 PM
psjjl
post May 4 2016, 09:03 PM

392 posts

i just noticed that my merchant is seven mobile. i called gemfive and they never give me the shipping details. luckily seven mobile sms me to ask me to fill in the warranty card and only i manage to get the tracking number from them. fyi, the status in gemfive is still in processing although seven mobile has shipped my phone out this evening...
Chisinlouz
post May 4 2016, 09:09 PM

848 posts

I haven register my warranty after get it from day one.. Any online portal to do that or i can do it other way?
kisa
post May 4 2016, 09:10 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ May 4 2016, 09:09 PM)
I haven register my warranty after get it from day one..  Any online portal to do that or i can do it other way?
http://consumer.huawei.com/my/support/warr...query/index.htm

I checked my IMEI here. it's registered under Huawei Malaysia but not sure if that is all that is required.
Chisinlouz
post May 4 2016, 09:16 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(kisa @ May 4 2016, 09:10 PM)
http://consumer.huawei.com/my/support/warr...query/index.htm

I checked my IMEI here. it's registered under Huawei Malaysia but not sure if that is all that is required.
Yeah, any other owner did this; is it sufficient enough?
latte36
post May 4 2016, 09:58 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Just bought spigen rugged arnor. Hope i dun regret it laugh.gif
sKy^pAna
post May 5 2016, 12:03 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ May 4 2016, 09:03 PM)
i just noticed that my merchant is seven mobile. i called gemfive and they never give me the shipping details. luckily seven mobile sms me to ask me to fill in the warranty card and only i manage to get the tracking number from them. fyi, the status in gemfive is still in processing although seven mobile has shipped my phone out this evening...
mine also from g5, merchant is flexx mobile...
in transit... just track the tracking number .. it arrive in ipoh at 6.30pm
should received it tomorrow...
sKy^pAna
post May 5 2016, 12:05 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(kisa @ May 4 2016, 08:53 PM)
new owner of 64gb champagne gold here. bought from gemfive for rm1976. arrived within 2 days =). should I update to b180 straight away?
oh and how do I register for warranty? I saw a warranty booklet within the box but it's not filled in.
who's the merchant? does the box opened or sealed?
btw... my question same as urs... should go for b180 or not and about the warranty as well ...
hope these sifu here can hint on us

😁😁😁
petrofsky77
post May 5 2016, 12:34 AM

Temet nosce
1,692 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 4 2016, 05:46 AM)
Batu Pahat, Johor
Can't really comment on peeps staying in the southern parts, but the rule of thumb is to always go for Celcom for those residing outside Klang Valley and Penang ...
sKy^pAna
post May 5 2016, 01:16 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ May 5 2016, 12:34 AM)
Can't really comment on peeps staying in the southern parts, but the rule of thumb is to always go for Celcom for those residing outside Klang Valley and Penang ...
same goes around ipoh area
pdy
post May 5 2016, 01:29 AM

Hye all..planning to get 64gb mocha Brown via gem5 but kinda worried on Unsealed box unit..anyone who bought from gem5 that came sealed box..pls share link..tq :-)

sKy^pAna
post May 5 2016, 02:05 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(pdy @ May 5 2016, 01:29 AM)
Hye all..planning to get 64gb mocha Brown via gem5 but kinda worried on Unsealed box unit..anyone who bought from gem5 that came sealed box..pls share  link..tq :-)
nothing to worry as gemfive just replied me that some merchant will open it to register the warranty...
some.. not all... as long as the phone is genuine, new and under warranty.... not much to worry...
will be receiving mine tomorrow....
4gb 64gb champagne gold 😁😁😁
psjjl
post May 5 2016, 07:33 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(sKy^pAna @ May 5 2016, 12:03 AM)
mine also from g5, merchant is flexx mobile...
in transit... just track the tracking number .. it arrive in ipoh at 6.30pm
should received it tomorrow...
My parcel was bound to Sandakan branch whereas my address is KK. It takes 5 hours journey by road to send from Sandakan to KK. WTH!!! Will call gdex this morning to confirm either 7 mobile has given me the wrong tracking number or how. blink.gif rclxub.gif
kisa
post May 5 2016, 08:03 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(sKy^pAna @ May 5 2016, 12:05 AM)
who's the merchant? does the box opened or sealed?
btw... my question same as urs... should go for b180 or not and about the warranty as well ...
hope these sifu here can hint on us

😁😁😁
QUOTE(pdy @ May 5 2016, 01:29 AM)
Hye all..planning to get 64gb mocha Brown via gem5 but kinda worried on Unsealed box unit..anyone who bought from gem5 that came sealed box..pls share  link..tq :-)
mine from flexx mobile. came sealed. I bought from this link > http://www.gemfive.com/my/pre-order-huawei...-march?___SID=U

153 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:58 PM