6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

Hitman190
post Jan 25 2007, 09:50 AM

589 posts

tongue.gif Too bad i had to leave early... sad.gif sad.gif ...Man i really wanted to play with Lord_Ashe.....and now me Boomshot skills unbeatable!!! flex.gif

I can shoot a moving target just like that!!!!

Actually there was one game yesterday..cannavaro twas trying to chainsaw me and i rolled out of the way at the same time i fired the boomshot at Hezra!!! afterwards cannavaro killed me...
Hitman190
post Jan 25 2007, 10:17 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 25 2007, 10:02 AM)
Oooo...boomshot unbeatable yaaa...Now I REALLY need to watch out for you in Gridlock and Mausoleum.

Oh ya, I have confirmed I suck at the Hammer cause last night I managed to Hammer myself with no enemies coming after me...
You forgot Old Bones tongue.gif brows.gif

But trust me Hammer is a hard weapon to master..so dont worry...some guys(i wont mention who) manage to kill themselves as well as their whole team in one shot.. tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 25 2007, 10:46 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 25 2007, 10:39 AM)
u sure u've master the art of boomshooting? whistling.gif
Sure can!!

I say i mastered it but not mean i am master at it tongue.gif tongue.gif

Hitman190
post Jan 25 2007, 10:54 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Jan 25 2007, 10:52 AM)
Enough is enough...!

I am officially signing OFF as GOW player effected immediately..
NOOOOO Rezalid dont go!!!!!!!!1

Who else going to tag me??!!!
Hitman190
post Jan 25 2007, 03:56 PM

589 posts

Hey guys its just a game, friendships are made here...not broken

brother sting....i agree that rushing like a pack of blithering idiots is no fun but the fact of the matter is the maps ARE quite small and the teams themselves are 4 men each...so it means that manpower is quite limited which is why a 4 man squad will very rarely split up and go their individual ways...but a 4 man squad can co-ordinate a flanking maneuver and win the match but sometimes the opposing team will gang up on the split up squad ad use a divide and conquer technique...

So in other words rushing quite lam indeed but it depends on whose on your team and what they are capable of...

I myself got 10 kills thanks largely to my teammates who provided covering fire...

So anyway you put it...tactics are being used most of the time even it is used in its minimal sense,

much respects to you though for bringing this topic up.. smile.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 25 2007, 04:13 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jan 25 2007, 04:10 PM)
Haih, i got no problems with u joining the game with me n the rest. I was just curious during the game why you'd just stay quiet and play solo instead of joining your team mate. Turns out it was bcoz of me? There was even no cursing or disagreement, each play their games and having fun their own way. Then u left the game, and the next day complained how shotgunners who just stick with only 1 weapon sux.

Wow.... such a poor.... poor emo boy. I pity u man.  sad.gif
Uh-oh calm down guys... sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

Lets all calm down here we all play GOW because its fun and engaging, tactics or not... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Hitman190
post Jan 25 2007, 04:24 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 25 2007, 04:21 PM)
Utusan Locust, and New Straights COGs, reports from Sera. tongue.gif
Can give subscription boss??? brows.gif brows.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 25 2007, 04:28 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 25 2007, 04:27 PM)
Can, on one condition. You need to be able to surf through images from www.cadaver.com, www.rotten.com and www.ogrish.com, then you can subscribe. If you vomit, automatic disqualification! laugh.gif
HAHA!!

Seeing dead people scare me boss cry.gif ...i'll wait for the online edtion in that case!! tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 25 2007, 04:35 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 25 2007, 04:32 PM)
No lah, those are all pics of nice cute teddy bears, especially www.rotten.com, try it, it's NIIIIIIICCCCEEEEEEEE! *bats eyelashes innocently* laugh.gif
heh sarcasm aside i decided to go...
WHAT THE FISH????

Okay from now on ANY URL STRING GIVES...JUST PRAAY tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 26 2007, 09:34 AM

589 posts

Hey bro Ayusmi sorry to hear that man...hope you'll be back soon...

Anyway last night quite an interesting game last night...Phoenix,judge, icekepal, in5ecure, Exmachina, scx2000 and sorry to those i forgot...

It was interesting because for a while it was a pro on newcomer action,,,,and my team had 5-0 advantages in three different games so expeectedly some guys left and new ones entered...

But my apologies to bro judge...i feel guilty..you just joined my game and i played just one match with you but then i had to call it anight due to me having classes the next day.. sad.gif so sorry ya bro?

I can stay on for the whole night tonight so come online guys!!

And Firearms....sorry also for not coming tro ypur game..was hosting my own one and most of the time it had a full rosster so couldnt abandon them... smile.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 26 2007, 11:40 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 26 2007, 09:58 AM)
@hitman190 - you forgot about me! tongue.gif
Ai-yooooo

Sorry bro.... smile.gif

Yeah Nick and SteveTACT were also playing with me last night and i think SteveTACT tasted my Boomshot!!

Hey sorry nick and steveTACT...

Hey see you on Live again guys!!\

Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 11:49 AM

589 posts

Alright...

Since you guys want a match with no shotties...

Why dont i host the match???

Ofcourse there will be several guidelines.

:No shotguns!!
:No nadetagginng for the love of god.. tongue.gif but still can throw the grenade...
:No Glitch exploitation...no 180 chainsaws or 180 lancer tricks
: All other weapons are fair game..

You guys interested???

If so maybe will set up the match at 8pm or something rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 11:54 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 27 2007, 11:52 AM)
ok i am in...
2 slots are filled rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif who else??!!

Hey string thanks for adding me ya!!

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Jan 27 2007, 12:00 PM
Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 03:21 PM

589 posts

Alright all!!!!

LIST UPDATED:

1) Commando47(me tongue.gif )
2)judge-the
3)LordAshe
4)Ayusmi
5)IonStorm
6)Shaft
7)Mr Alby
8)stringfellowLYP

Alright guys list is full!!!*

However i dont have some of you guys on me friends list....but worry not....im sure the guys here have each others gamertags.

DA RULES:

1) NO SHOTGUNNING
2) NO NADETAGGING BUT THROWING THE GRENADE STILL FAIR GAME
3) NO GLITCH EXPLOITATION I.E: NO 180 TRICKS
4) FRIENDLY FIRE WILL BE ON
5) ALL MAPS INCLUDED
6) ALL OTHER WEAPONS BESIDE SHOTGUN ARE CONSIDERED FAIR GAME

* IF NEED BE A SECOND ROOM WITH A DIFFERENT HOST WILL GET ANOTHER 8 PLAYERS TO JOIN CAUSE NOW MY SLOTS ARE FULL... sad.gif sad.gif

EDIT: ALRIGHT I NEED TO KNOW THIS.... YOU GUYS WANT WARZONE OR EXECUTION???

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Jan 27 2007, 03:23 PM
Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 03:31 PM

589 posts

Okay one vote for Warzone...and remember majority wins.. tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 03:34 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 27 2007, 03:32 PM)
Warzone or Execution, both also okay. I love the panic moments when you set the bleed time to 5 secs, and the franticness that happens when the bleeding victims starts to revive. biggrin.gif
Haha i do to!!

Get the guy down ...and try rush to him to kill before he gets up is always thrilling!!
Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 03:48 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jan 27 2007, 03:44 PM)
5 sec bleeeding rock.. la.. biggrin.gif... err.. Q... chainsaw.. cannot use ke?? ..tongue.gif
Can Can!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

No shotties or tagging everything else fair game
Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 03:58 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 27 2007, 03:53 PM)
Guys, you guys play ahead tonight, i most probably wont be in until late, several items are arriving for me from the States, and i have to verify and pick them up tonight. Invite any other noobs/boobs to fill in the quota, if still got spot then, if you want, then invite me in, otherwise carry on. I suggest we make this a regular outing, and once everyone is confident enough with the weapons handling, maybe we can move to shotguns gradually, but only on everyone's consentual agreement.
Alright bro!!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Okay will play and hopefully a slot will be around when you get around!!

OR

WE WONT START WITHOUT YOU!!

If thats the case i might push it up to 9pm or 8:30.....

As for the shotties the noobs such as myself will gradually bring it into games!! icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Also agree with you, that this kind of match should be common....what say every weekend...same rules...but different hosts?? tongue.gif

Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 04:15 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Jan 27 2007, 04:00 PM)
noob here also tongue.gif
QUOTE(aegis`- @ Jan 27 2007, 04:01 PM)
i want in
me is big noob
YOU BOTH BIIG LIARS!!!

I truly am a noob...you guys are pro!!!

But listen...got any slots will invite you guys..now it seems to be full.. sad.gif sorry... sad.gif sad.gif cry.gif

But anyone that doesnt come....i will invite you guys first okay?? rclxms.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 04:25 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Jan 27 2007, 04:17 PM)
f*** i dont lie for no reason wei sad.gif
imm serious a big noob sad.gif
i always get chainsaw by big timers like cannavaro and thats a prove for joo!
Chainsawing may be true but most times you always rack up the most kills!!

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0403sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:26 PM