Im really big noob, dont know how to play properly...
Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!
Jan 5 2007, 02:28 PM
589 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: KrustyLia...Long Live Krusty... |
Invite me too!!
Im really big noob, dont know how to play properly... |
Jan 6 2007, 11:44 AM
Jan 6 2007, 12:32 PM
Jan 6 2007, 03:26 PM
Yeah my gamerscore damn low one...
Jan 8 2007, 11:13 AM
Last night was damn nice jaylike7 and ghostdevice including others(sorry forgot who)we all had exceution match, one time my team all got killed and i was the only one left!!Managed to kill all of them though!!!4 on 1 damn scared but manged to win
But other matches couldnt get my flame back kena tapau. |
Jan 8 2007, 06:35 PM
Jan 8 2007, 06:41 PM
Jan 9 2007, 12:45 PM
Jan 10 2007, 12:03 AM
Jan 10 2007, 10:15 PM
Jan 12 2007, 09:18 AM
Hey guys bad news!!
Man as some of you guys may know about the trouble of downloading the new maps through our accursed service knowns as Streamyx will take a long time...well...i had the same problem, came back at 10am from college and started the download and it went through the whole afternoon!! Well the thing is when i checked it out at 4:30 it was 90%.. not bad right? But at around 5 i checked the progress again and gues what i got disconnected from Live!!! THE REASON...My modem is now officially burned out, spoilt, gone, kaput..you get the picture...now I cant even access Live and play online not only that i lost the download and would have to start from scratch, i also lost my 20 day gaming streak on 360voice.com and i cant even access LYN!! Im at my colleges computer right now so all of you guys who i always play on Live i have but a simple message..."I MISS YOU!!!!!! OH WHY ME!!! NO LIVE FOR THE WEEKEND!!! |
Jan 12 2007, 09:27 AM
Hey Lord_Ashe i would be htped to duel you on Gears and yeah you're right the modem is a small prob but nonetheless a day without Live will turn anyone into sheer lonely boredom..
Jan 12 2007, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(Maniac @ Jan 12 2007, 09:40 AM) wait, i tot the download are resumable? I got it resumed at 47% after 12hours later and done in 10minutes for the rest. yeah i thought that too but go ask Judgethe he had the same prob where the dowload resumed from 0%. Go buy a new DSL modem, they are cheap OT How "cheap" is a modem anyhow? |
Jan 12 2007, 09:47 AM
alrigh guys im off hunting for a router, fingers crossed i would get back before Sunday.
And oh yeah "Happy Belated Birthday Iloveredapples!!" |
Jan 13 2007, 08:16 PM
Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Im BACK!!!
I just hope my router does not go nuclear on me ever again !! So this means also means i downloaded the map pack right? Yes I did!!! So guys invite me okay??? Also does anyone know why Raven Down does not have any weapons lying around?? |
Jan 13 2007, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 13 2007, 08:19 PM) There's rambutan aka grenade in raven down. Its pointless to have other weapon on the map because its a very tiny map. Most of the time its a shotgun battle or nade tagging madness Yeah i realized that too is very small indeed..but Old Bones on the other hand is pretty respectable...Boomer, Grenades and Sniper...not bad considering...Lucky i do scouting by myself before i go with all the others who had the map for days now. Oh BTW: QUOTE Us consoles have a short memory... I can't promise anything the next time I see him. And so ends the 20 day streak. So sad... Like dang man...that was one hell of streak i had... This post has been edited by Hitman190: Jan 13 2007, 08:30 PM |
Jan 13 2007, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(Clover.MY @ Jan 13 2007, 09:05 PM) Hi guys, just log into xbox live for the first time, finish updated and all that stuff, basically how is it easier for me to contact with you guys , or its like a private game or something ? Hey bro and welcome...Cos i did play a few games earlier, (red pings ><) got owned abit here n there, chainsawed , bombed yeah pretty much dummy model in warfield... but would love to enjoy joining you guys, do i just add all the gamertags or? Listen contacting us is as simple as breathing...just add us to your friends list and then wait for the guys to approve your request and Voila your ability to communicate with your friends is assured. You can talk, voice message and text message everybody on Live not just your friends!!! You can send and receive game invites as well!! |
Jan 14 2007, 01:11 PM
Just now had a match with Jaylike and Quaker and man it was seriously very cool...last match both of them tapau me left and right....accursed handicap matches...
This post has been edited by Hitman190: Jan 14 2007, 01:11 PM |
Jan 15 2007, 09:54 AM
Wow everyone pro!!
Except for me , i stll suck at GOW This post has been edited by Hitman190: Jan 15 2007, 09:55 AM |
Jan 15 2007, 10:16 AM
| Change to: | 0.0226sec