Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 05:13 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Feb 23 2007, 04:58 PM)

@Commando47: Why ?
Guys i have a curse... i go through 5 modems every year....i decided it will be best to retire....all the cash, time and effort going in to restore my connection is a burden on my wallet... sad.gif

But whatever you do not remove me from your lists....i might make a comeback....i really hope i do...
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 05:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(nargoe @ Feb 23 2007, 05:15 PM)
we'll miss eating your rockets tongue.gif
oooooh man.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

I'll miss you guys....
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 06:13 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 23 2007, 06:08 PM)
no wonder aa just now u enter the game
than left without noticed...

just call streamyx and shout if there not repair ur connection
u'll kick their ass down
tongue.gif
I did and typical of streamyx they did nothing about it. sad.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 06:24 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 23 2007, 06:21 PM)
retirement from GoW wont work my friend... trust me smile.gif
I remember your "retirement" which became the shortest in human history.... tongue.gif

But seriously....its like if i do go online its like fighting with one foot in a bucket...i was laggy and i almost ruined the game for you and the others just now.... sad.gif

I swear just like Hulk Hogan i WILL return!! notworthy.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 06:41 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 23 2007, 06:37 PM)
u fail and given up life!
come on dammit fkin screw tmnuts upside down
You are right..... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

I need LIVVVEE TO LIVE!!!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 06:51 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 23 2007, 06:45 PM)
dont talk to those operators their fkin stupid they keep asking u unplug this that plug here there
ask them to fuxkkin come and fix the problem as u have already tried and call numerous times trying to have a decent line
and yet they will send u the bill of the exact amount ur paying for
very dumb fkin shit sigh
Thats what exactly happened to me.....they said to disconnect the router and put into the modem bla bla......

I going to take this upon myself and fix this fracking problem as soon as possible!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 07:10 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Feb 23 2007, 06:50 PM)
wat the hell??...5 modems???...what brands is that??.........it must be the cable wiring thingy that cause this.........
Good brands...admittedly the destruction of those modems were mainly my fault tongue.gif and lots of lightning tongue.gif

QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 23 2007, 07:01 PM)
hitman where ur staying?
if around area cheras i got hp streamyx tech
perhaps u can try call direct to that tech..
I live in Wangsa Maju... biggrin.gif......hopefully i will be Live aware eventually smile.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 07:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 23 2007, 07:16 PM)
hitman check ur inbox
Hey thanks for the number bro. i will call him if I cant get any results when i try and fix it.

Many thanks!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

always unplug ur telephone cable from the modem when not in use le
aiyo u live by some bukit is it?
ur telephone cables dangle from the back of the pole behind ur home and straight into ur room?
is it tied to the grill or anything solid?
the cable is a dual core cable which is 2 cable under the rubber sleeve
if u can
cut the cable and get the fresh cables out wire them again
took me months to solve as i duno was cause by those cables
i gotta grab a ladder and solder myself

Hee Hee always forget to unplug and no its not tied to anything it lies there peacefully atop my PC...and i hope i dont have to electrocute or injure myself in the quest of fixing my line.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Feb 23 2007, 07:22 PM
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 07:44 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 23 2007, 07:26 PM)
call local contractors to replace the cables or something
or some diy stuff
u buy ur own telephone box thingy and unscrew cables and screw it back
intermittent disconnection are due to contact of metal that has been oxydies thats given disconnections during usage
I might do that.....hey thanks luna and leenaz for your tips....many thanks!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 08:13 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 23 2007, 08:04 PM)
np i just cant bare to see a mate being down like that

playing all alone like hes console got ban or sumthin
Hey thanks for that bro......

I will return!!

Fear my boomshot!! tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 23 2007, 08:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 23 2007, 08:12 PM)
yups
agree..agree
me never played with u b4
so after u fix u line
maybe we can have a match
who knows maybe u and luna were pwn by me
rclxm9.gif
We have played together man.... laugh.gif

But nonetheless i really want to play with you all again... flex.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 24 2007, 12:29 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 24 2007, 12:19 AM)
monday ill be back from aussie
heheheheheheeheh invite me okay biggrin.gif
Oh-oh... notice that evil laugh there ladies and gentlemen.....okay in other words let the tapau-ing begin!! tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 24 2007, 12:42 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Feb 24 2007, 12:39 AM)
Bro Merdeka, thanks for the nice voice message. Thanks for still remembering me as well, sorry couldnt join coop with you, im breaking-in a good friend of mine from UK into the habits of playing Gears of War on his new 360,playing co-op with him,  so he needs to be convinced that he made a worthwhile purchase with his hard-earned money. Needless to say, he's helplessly hooked. tongue.gif

Thanks for being a friend, bro. smile.gif
CONVERT HIM BRO STRINGFELLOW!!!!!

YES YES YOU ARE FULFILLING THE 360s ORDERS!!

WE NEED MORE PLAYERS!!!!!

Im not crazy.... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 24 2007, 09:50 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Feb 24 2007, 09:28 PM)
ATTENTION !!!  rclxub.gif

Gay party happening at Rezalid house at cheras.. !!!!!!!

6ppl playing GoW there....

CannavaroX
Rezalid
LEENAZ
REDBULLX360
ICEKEPAL
Slayer1111

Got sleepover party also...haha tongue.gif
They be there till tomolow
According to you its a gay party.....then a sleepover.....okaaaay....

But i really hope you guys have fun there!!

I would like to take this time to curse my connection...!%$$%%%#$%^....thank you

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Feb 24 2007, 09:52 PM
Hitman190
post Feb 24 2007, 09:58 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 24 2007, 09:56 PM)
aaaa aku nak balik kl
row sampan back wei
Heh heh lucky i not active in GoW..... or i will be owned by luna!!

Hey luna you played with any aussies while you were there??

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Feb 24 2007, 09:59 PM
Hitman190
post Feb 24 2007, 10:11 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 24 2007, 10:08 PM)
yea played
ranked match ba
u know imm always running away if theres 2v1 me or 3v1 me
and slowly take them off 1 by 1
they were like
nice
great
awesome
wtf u movin around and blowing ppl body off
then all add fren and later they balance me out againts the host lol
I had a same story...the Aussies are really good players and they are really good sports.

If it wasnt for the lag that country faces we all can fight people around the world!!

And even in another country lunatizm still owns!! Much respects for that!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0417sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:13 AM