6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!

Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 11:17 PM

589 posts

Haha damn that specialized match damn cool!!

First it was like shotguns excluded then someone i dont know who suggested pistols only and guess what it turned out to be fun!!!

I was shooting Judge-the until i ran out of ammo, then i had to go Bruce Lee slapping him with the pistol!!!

In another instance it was only a no-shotgun match at Gridlock...ayusmi got me down,but i also got him down as well, then his teammate cam to help him, i got up and shot them with my boomshot, both were left in pieces!!

Great games guys!!!

Same thing tomorrow night??? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 27 2007, 11:24 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 27 2007, 11:20 PM)
That sounds like too much fun, and i missed it! cry.gif

Im working tomorrow, so i cant join you guys. sad.gif Going to Melbourne.
Ohh cry.gif ..listen bro string if and when i see you online will invite you alright man??? icon_rolleyes.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 29 2007, 03:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Jan 29 2007, 02:53 PM)
I just found out how.
rclxms.gif

Lemme try tonight.  whistling.gif
oooooooohhhh!!!

Come Come cannavaro!!

But go easy on me, im just a newbie!! sad.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 31 2007, 09:54 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 31 2007, 08:56 AM)
oklah guys... tonight should be my last night GoW with everyone... retiring from GoW sad.gif
Hey judge-the!!!

Listen will try my best to fight you tonight!!! flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

Before you "retire" from Gears ,i want to have the honor of dueling you first!!!

And good luck with your thesis!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Hitman190
post Jan 31 2007, 10:15 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 31 2007, 10:12 AM)
hehehe everyone dont duel with me lah tonight just let me chainsaw you guys tonight should be ok already hehehe
Come and try!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Chainsaw vs shotgun!!

Who will win?? brows.gif brows.gif

Hitman190
post Jan 31 2007, 05:44 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(rezalida @ Jan 31 2007, 05:39 PM)
Ok guys n girls.. tonight is the night.. we make love alrite.. opss.. sorry ..  sweat.gif OK tonight gow session will start  at 11 all the way to 8 Am tomorrow morning..  rclxm9.gif hell yeah..

Welcome to all new recruit and pls feel free to add me in your friendlist. I will invite any of u to join the fun n party match tonite..  icon_idea.gif
9 hours!!!??? shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

Bro Rezalid im most excited by this concept that you have brought fourth, allow me to join your quest for great glory...but alas the fear of something called the Red Lights of Doom forces me to cut my own quest short>..

Okay man in other words i can only stay until 1 o clock tongue.gif
Me want to join!!!
Hitman190
post Feb 1 2007, 11:55 AM

589 posts

Hey bro Rezalid, sorry couldnt make it last night...i was tired so i had to quit live early last night...so bro sorry man.. sad.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 1 2007, 02:52 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Feb 1 2007, 01:33 PM)
oi effret...ur line damm lag lar...u host or not u host also u lag... shakehead.gif
But the lag was on and off.....still effret managed to get a good number of kills though!!
Hitman190
post Feb 1 2007, 07:55 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 1 2007, 06:55 PM)
i missed GoW so much!!!
And Im sure GOW misses you too judge...

And all of us Live players miss you too!!!!

Hitman190
post Feb 5 2007, 08:32 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(nargoe @ Feb 5 2007, 07:44 PM)
had a nice game with Commando47,iloveredapples,leenaz,ventriloquist n siebel

thx 4 the invite guys thumbup.gif

sry left early, i was disconnected
Thats okay bro....

Haha during one match three members of the opposing team were standing so close to one another and i took out my boomshot and BOOM all dead in one hit!!!

I SO LOVE MY BOOMER!! tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 5 2007, 08:39 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 5 2007, 08:36 PM)
SNIPER IS SWEET PIANG PIANG HEADSHOT Y0!
Hmmmmm.... mental note for all you newbs out there...THIS GUY IS DEADLY WITH SNIPER.... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 7 2007, 11:36 PM

589 posts

Brilliant game with apples,unkool,scx2000, FireArm5, cannavaro, panguinda, Hezra,Judge-the and sorry to those guys i forgot...

Haha i used Boomshot again and again everybody die!!

Bwahahahaha.

There was this one time at Mausoleum where unkool was sniping the center area...little did he know i was right behind him!!

Had little fun at first...then pulled the trigger...

On other news scx2000 is 10 years old...... tongue.gif ....who managed to kill some of the pros... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 7 2007, 11:39 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Feb 7 2007, 11:38 PM)
weh i freakin saw u at the boomer area. so i kept aiming there la. little did i know u freakin backstabbed me sad.gif
nvm i'll get u next time bwahahahahaburp
You are imagining things mannnn..i took the boomer and left .......i think you saw a ghost at the boomer area.... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 8 2007, 09:21 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 8 2007, 08:41 AM)
aiseh, last night i killed so many team members lah! bro hitman 's a dangerous guy with boomshot too!

we all kena tipu by a 10 years old kid in the escalation map. he was busy telling everyone in the lobby that everyone stay up. when the game started all of them rushed down and tapow us lah.

today cannot GoW... morning got consultation with supervisor, night have to study for tomorrow's last final exam sad.gif
Haha!!

SCX2000 is indeed a fun dude to have a match with!!

Oh and break a leg for your final exams bro judge!!! notworthy.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 9 2007, 08:10 AM

589 posts

Mannnn my modem down again!!!

Couldnt play last night at all!! sad.gif cry.gif

I hope can get fixed by today,,,i miss me boomshot!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 12 2007, 09:45 AM

589 posts

Ai-yo i miss you guys...no GOW for me for 4 days cry.gif cry.gif ...

Hopefully by today can get modem fixed... sad.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 13 2007, 03:30 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(thurtin @ Feb 13 2007, 02:34 PM)
Yo guys, the pix from the GH Year End Gathering is out in the Feb issue of GameAxis.

Go get it now!
yep got it this afternoon.
Really liked the whole zodiac calender thing!!
Good pics of us at the event....not too mention a really good story of how GH beat out a four man Gameaxis crew... tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 20 2007, 02:38 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 20 2007, 02:18 PM)
i miss gow in msia sad.gif
i went to electronic boutique store in some shopping complex here in aussie
i saw boxes of Ghost Recon Advance Warfighter 2 i was like
whaaaa
mana tau for display only Release on March
pre-order now and get a free face plate
my god but its pal
I went to London recently and saw xbox 360 games as far as the eye can see!!

But i had to refrain myself from doing so......all PAL.....you have no idea how hard and torturing it is too see games that cost 15 pounds OR a 2 games for the price of 1 special......

I hate region coding...

Hey BTW luna is it GRAW faceplate or what??
Hitman190
post Feb 21 2007, 04:36 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Feb 21 2007, 03:14 PM)
better be careful coz cannavaro is mastering the art of sniping now...  sweat.gif
Ai-yo.....

Cannavaro was bad enough when he was chainsaw king, now a sniper???

Man i am in deep sh** now....i suck at sniper and no doubt im very rusty when i go Live again....in other words i will be bum rushed by all you pros like judge, CANANVARO, exmach1na, redapples, effret, lunatizm,firearm5, ghostdevice,jaylike and so on and so forth.

Man i feel like a newb sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Hitman190
post Feb 21 2007, 04:50 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 21 2007, 04:49 PM)
^^ oh yesh! im not in Commando pro's list rclxm9.gif
No no yo misunderstand....Malaysia's live scene has raised several pros....believe me you are one of them....just too lazy to write all of them down....

I still fear your sniper just so that you know....

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0545sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:14 PM