Games [Definitive] Gears of War v2, 3 million-units-sold!!!
Hitman190
Feb 21 2007, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 21 2007, 05:03 PM) me also not a pro lah... remember i am a retired GoW player  Yeah a retired GOW player who managed to get 1 years free Live!!! But truthfully....you have no idea how hard it is for me to look at xbox.com and see all my friends playing Gears...it makes me cry......man im itching to get back in action!!! BTW judge..... you lie!!! Your sniper skills are damn scary man.... This post has been edited by Hitman190: Feb 21 2007, 05:07 PM
Hitman190
Feb 21 2007, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 21 2007, 05:11 PM) not 1 year lah... only 20 days of free live... and still free at the moment  my sniper still the very basic lah still on learning curves. i think now the most dangerous guy with sniper is bro nargoe... if he host the game you can expect all weapons been swap with sniper! faster lah get your screamyx back online... still got many ppl didnt get to taste your boomshots lah! By Friday will try getting Live up and running again....i hope... Come people!!! Taste me boomshot!!!
Hitman190
Feb 21 2007, 05:33 PM
Hitman190
Feb 21 2007, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(cannavaro @ Feb 21 2007, 06:06 PM) Wah suddenly you guys put my name on the table. The people who say "x is shotgun king" or such are actually the real kings. Sniper MELEE FTW!! ay hitman190, exmach1na has retired from GOW already. I asked him why he doesn't play anymore and he said 'malas'. His 3 months live account is slowly being put to waste as we speak. ahahahaha... how generous of you to buy him the reload card as a gift. next time buy for me la.  He too scared of me thats why he retire!! Come cannavaro your sniper against my boomshot!! This post has been edited by Hitman190: Feb 21 2007, 06:12 PM
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 10:40 AM
wrong post. This post has been edited by Hitman190: Feb 22 2007, 12:12 PM
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 12:14 PM
QUOTE Think you can stand shoulder-to-shoulder with all the guys from Epic? Think you can out-chainsaw Mark Rein and sticky-grenade Cliffy B.? Well, prove it to them and to yourself this Saturday. According to a story on ComputerAndVideoGames.com, the entire Epic design team will be accpeting challenges from all comers for a series of deathmatches that are set to take place on the recently released Old Bones and Raven Down maps. The mayhem is set to begin at 7 PM (presumably EST) on Saturday, February 24th. Boot stompings will be provided.
Here's a list of the Gamertags for the entire Epic team:
Mark Rein, Vice President - EPICEMEAMR Cliff Bleszinski, Lead Designer - EPICEMEACB Rod Fergusson, Producer - EPICEMEARF Lee Perry, Lead Level Designer - EPICEMEALP Jim Brown, Level Designer - EPICEMEAJB Dave Nash, Level Designer - EPICEMEADN Ray Davis, Lead Programmer - EPICEMEARD Joe Graf, Programmer - EPICEMEAJG Rob McLaughlin, Programmer - EPICEMEARM Pete Hayes, Artist - EPICEMEAPH Additional Epic Staff - EPICEMEA01, EPICEMEA02, EPICEMEA03, EPICEMEA04, EPICEMEA05
Good luck! Re-posted for convenience Holy Shi***** Cmon guys lets kick Epic's butt!!!
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 22 2007, 12:32 PM) talk is cheap fix ur damm line and get kicked! Waiting man....i miss the fact that you always kick my a** on GOW..... QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 22 2007, 12:33 PM) can we had a match with epic team?? is laggin will be a big issue?? Yes you can...its first come first serve though...i think the lag will be a problem though..but you can give it a try...
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(leenaz @ Feb 22 2007, 12:37 PM) need to send msg to them first laa said that we (malaysian player)want a match with them and we will be the hosting ahahaha sure after this no more GOW coz they kena taoau gila2  yeah but think about it if Malaysia's A-team beats Epic...just imagine the headlines in videogame mags.... "Team Malaysia wipes the floor with Epic in a brutal Execution Match..." And "Malaysia is home to some of the most lethal players in the world...im scared" said CliffyB
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(aegis`- @ Feb 22 2007, 12:43 PM) ok start listing the malaysian dream team players! my list goes gaykool unkool verykool notsokool fear the kool gang as they give u free gay buttsex!! wearing in skimpy lil skirts like lolita girls! Haha!! "Today...a sad day in Epics Gaming History as Team Malaysia wins a brutal match and adding insult to injury they performed butt sex on Epics avatars for 30 minutes straight...when asked of the incident Mark Rein said" Im shocked...i dont want to talk about it...Wahhhhhh THEY WERE MEAN TO US!!"
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 01:12 PM
In that case i will be cannavaros manager...we'll be like Don King and Mike Tyson...except cannavaro will chainsaw his victims and not bite ears off.
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ Feb 22 2007, 01:12 PM) I'll bring zeliant to charge at the boomshotters  I will be there with MY boomshot just in case...
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(ventriloquist @ Feb 22 2007, 05:26 PM) "Please wait and check the connection on friday evening or next monday..." as TMNet said... well... nice to meet u all, thx for all the games and invite so far... thats all folk, im going to kill myself after this, maybe searching for "suicide booth" or something... DAMMMMNNNN YOU STREAMYX!!!!!! YOUR REIGN OF EVIL MUST BE TO AN END NOW!!!! <GOES TO UNLOCK GUN LOCKER> <COCKS ASSAULT RIFLE> <COMMANDO47 HAS LEFT TO GET SOME REVENGE>
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(iloveredapples @ Feb 22 2007, 09:03 PM) WTF?? WHY MY NAME COME up lol?? We all having match with Epic games on Saturday...
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(nargoe @ Feb 22 2007, 09:11 PM) are u all serious about that?? count me in.. lol  Yeah sure its true.... Only to have our asses kicked out of the lobby for lag!! But we can try...their gamertags are mentioned on gamepro.com
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(iloveredapples @ Feb 22 2007, 09:14 PM) OOOOOOOH YES!!! CliffyB will say "What the hell??? You guys are Malays...cool hows the weather there?....wait are you lagging too..i think.." BOOM!!! Gets boomshot courtesy of me!!
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(iloveredapples @ Feb 22 2007, 09:17 PM) who gonna be in the four man/gay team??? As said before it will be Malaysia's A-team Whoever that might be!! But i think i will be on the D team or something like that... This post has been edited by Hitman190: Feb 22 2007, 09:22 PM
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(iloveredapples @ Feb 22 2007, 09:19 PM) wah!!!So confident eventhough u never play in a while...........sure haven become rusty??? I think i am... But i was a poor GOW player to begin with....i always afraid that luna or you will tapau me...
Hitman190
Feb 22 2007, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 22 2007, 09:26 PM) dont worry luna now in aus so he'll be full lag... we can tapow him this time Haha!! My connection still not up yet...so i cant experiment with that...
Hitman190
Feb 23 2007, 03:51 PM
Sorry guys judge-the, Xeno jaylike Mr alby....my connection was unstable...thanx for the invites though
Hitman190
Feb 23 2007, 04:54 PM
Hey guys gonna retire from Live...forever...connection literally a pain in the ass...