V3715au can use V3614au uaa & sound driver anot?
hp-compaq Presario V3000 series AMD & intel V2, Owners, Comments, Drivers, Support n Etc
Feb 13 2008, 04:19 PM
4,166 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras, KL |
V3715au can use V3614au uaa & sound driver anot?
Feb 13 2008, 05:17 PM
1,739 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 13 2008, 11:57 AM) Suk there isnt really much function unless u buy the software there an option in the touchpad option where u can activate the scroll.y use touchpad when u got mouse?get a mouse.the touchpad is sensitive,even a wind blow will coz the cursor to jump around. gavind87 like i say.notebook hardware control.its a software. bububang, jediknight7sam yup.nhc is a good program.but i think besides the monitoring..wat can it do anyway? Eterman Sarawak whch area?kuching or miri?u shud suggest them to keep some stocks coz its a fragile mobo. |
Feb 13 2008, 05:48 PM
490 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Feb 13 2008, 11:51 PM
65 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
can we replace the existing graphic card for laptop? mine is v3616Au
Feb 13 2008, 11:53 PM
1,098 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Perak/UPM |
QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Feb 13 2008, 03:58 PM) All Compaq Presario V3000AU CTO Notebook PC drivers for Windows XP download at http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/softwar...9&lang=en&cc=myWindows Drivers for V3000 series hi.. im looking for 3754tu drivers for xp.... which of above link(from the 1st page) should look into? |
Feb 14 2008, 12:24 AM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
karipap_aku
need some technical stuff..its not a plug and play i think' Eterman Kuchingian here.i belef the waranty centre is juz at stutong area,rite?quite small shoplet there ka? bububang any other software to intro? BOTAK_WAI u can try..but no guarantee..haha PVCpipe the newer the model,the more harder to get drivers for xp..try ur luck. |
Feb 14 2008, 12:29 AM
828 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(karipap_aku @ Feb 13 2008, 11:51 PM) No, because there's no slot for you to upgrade. If you use your notebook to game you might look at HP Pavilions that come with discrete graphics (Nvidia 8400M GS), but those sets start at RM3999. So far the only Presario that comes with Nvidia 8400M GS is the V3606TX, which HP did not introduce into our market.This post has been edited by Bad Cyborg: Feb 14 2008, 12:30 AM |
Feb 14 2008, 03:16 AM
1,362 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: k.terengganu.. alone.. with my bass...play.. alone |
QUOTE(cy_an @ Feb 14 2008, 12:53 AM) they only have vista, no much for xp... QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 14 2008, 01:24 AM) yup.... i edi aware of that...... tot maybe someone here have the solution... |
Feb 14 2008, 06:53 AM
31 posts Joined: May 2005 |
hiii...
i just bought presario V3578TU laptop last weekend. I have problem with wireless that was disabled. i already install HP Wireless assistant but still cannot make it. On Wireless assistant say there is option to enable it in BIOS but there is no option in there.... i hope someone can explain how to solve this problem..... Thanks.... |
Feb 14 2008, 09:44 AM
14 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
hye...
i can turn on my compact presario just putting my fingger on the blue button beside mute button... is it normal? what is the function for it? cycle arrow symbol wht is it stand for? |
Feb 14 2008, 12:57 PM
836 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Jedi Temple, Coruscant |
QUOTE(amzaff @ Feb 14 2008, 09:44 AM) hye... its the media button ma...i also use that to turn on my pc instead of the power button...LOL...more Yeng..hahahahai can turn on my compact presario just putting my fingger on the blue button beside mute button... is it normal? what is the function for it? cycle arrow symbol wht is it stand for? |
Feb 14 2008, 02:40 PM
Feb 14 2008, 06:09 PM
490 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Feb 14 2008, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(Eterman @ Feb 14 2008, 06:09 PM) Here is the location in KuchingThis post has been edited by cy_an: Feb 14 2008, 06:46 PM |
Feb 14 2008, 08:44 PM
PVCpipe
acer got drivers for compaq?i think u try get the latest version of v375x..can try v3700 or v3750.. valquisser if u want to have the easiest way to solve is bring it to the technician.they will one go change the mobo.if not u have to read few page behind for some manual edit. Eterman thats authorized seller, not hp waranty lor..they maybe charge.try look for the one at stutong area.its the official waranty centre of HP. amzaff never try. jediknight7sam really?start like normal ka?ntg special..acts juz like the start button only la?or sumting like DELL media direct system? |
Feb 14 2008, 10:34 PM
31 posts Joined: May 2005 |
LOL i cannot find manual how to edit wireless ....
anyone can help how to enable wireless apps for V3000 notebook... |
Feb 15 2008, 01:48 AM
1,739 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(amzaff @ Feb 14 2008, 09:44 AM) hye... if u buy the lappy that come with window xp/vista then the button actually does some function.i can turn on my compact presario just putting my fingger on the blue button beside mute button... is it normal? what is the function for it? cycle arrow symbol wht is it stand for? |
Feb 15 2008, 01:52 PM
19 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
My Compaq notebook failed me again for the 2nd time. The first time that I send into HP service centre, the motherboard was change.
Now, just before CNY, I send my notebook in again (becos cannot boot at all) for them to check what is the damn prob again. And today, I called to check on the status....they told me that the motherboard is most prob the problem again...OMG..and it seems now I will have to pay for the damn replacement as it is out off warranty!! So..to those that have bought Compaq notebook...be prepared for such problems..which I think is quite common with this brand. How I wish I had bought the NEC notebook instead..... QUOTE(VCBlogger @ Feb 12 2008, 05:31 PM) |
Feb 15 2008, 02:38 PM
766 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Slim Shady Town |
QUOTE(Bad Cyborg @ Feb 14 2008, 12:29 AM) No, because there's no slot for you to upgrade. If you use your notebook to game you might look at HP Pavilions that come with discrete graphics (Nvidia 8400M GS), but those sets start at RM3999. So far the only Presario that comes with Nvidia 8400M GS is the V3606TX, which HP did not introduce into our market. im one of the user...bought from u...hehehe.... |
Feb 15 2008, 03:00 PM
EddieUSJ
its the amd prob with the gforce.don worry.when u got the right mobo,it will be juz fine. valquisser try type wireless+driver at the search box below and find. |
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:04 PM |