all brother may i know where to load winxp F731 sound card driver??
hp-compaq Presario V3000 series AMD & intel V2, Owners, Comments, Drivers, Support n Etc
Dec 24 2007, 11:04 AM
500 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Taiping/Perak |
all brother may i know where to load winxp F731 sound card driver??
Dec 24 2007, 05:06 PM
46 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
sold my compaq v3415 (turion 1.8/nvidia 6150) now using v3614au (turion 1.9/nvidia 7150) hehehe |
Dec 24 2007, 05:26 PM
1,709 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kedah Khap Khoun Khap (4K) |
Holy sh%*! My laptop V3010AU is spoilt and suspected the HDD failed & also the battery is dead.
I called HP service center in Penang to quote for the repairing price. HDD replacement (40GB) = ~RM600 Battery replacement = ~RM300 Labour charge = RM190 Overall service charge = ~RM1090...gilaa!!! HP repairing service charge is BLOODY expensive eh? Adoi la... |
Dec 24 2007, 06:54 PM
3,274 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Melacca ~NendoSlave~ |
dun get cheated
hdd now damm cheap battery then is normal price, unless you go buy 3rd party battery, then will be much cheaper |
Dec 24 2007, 07:17 PM
57 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(guevara @ Feb 7 2007, 11:03 AM) has anyone tried corsair?...i've read quite a few complaints abt kingston here...hp original on the other hand is over-priced.... I did, I buy 2x1024MB DDR2 667MHZ still no probAdded on December 24, 2007, 7:27 pm QUOTE(bububang @ Dec 23 2007, 11:49 PM) Not quite, try this method. It could recover your battery back to normal and get rid of the memory effect prob.1.Use your lappie run on battery until your lappie shut of not standby. 2.Charge the lappie for about 12 hours. (Don't use it during the charging process) 3.Use it again until the battery completely drain. 4.Charge it for again for about 12 hours 5. Repeat above method for about 2-3 times. 6.Now your battery back to normal Added on December 24, 2007, 7:30 pmAdd my name on the list I'm using AMD Compaq Presario V3415AU This post has been edited by dd_gen: Dec 24 2007, 07:31 PM |
Dec 25 2007, 02:38 AM
3,368 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(Zaryl @ Dec 24 2007, 05:26 PM) Holy sh%*! My laptop V3010AU is spoilt and suspected the HDD failed & also the battery is dead. the only thing u can do now is pay rm95 for the cancellation fee.I called HP service center in Penang to quote for the repairing price. HDD replacement (40GB) = ~RM600 Battery replacement = ~RM300 Labour charge = RM190 Overall service charge = ~RM1090...gilaa!!! HP repairing service charge is BLOODY expensive eh? Adoi la... then buy a new battery and harddisk at lowyat and replace it yourself.it is quite easy la This post has been edited by williamngwl: Dec 25 2007, 02:38 AM |
Dec 25 2007, 05:13 AM
[quote=dd_gen,Dec 24 2007, 07:17 PM]
I did, I buy 2x1024MB DDR2 667MHZ still no prob Added on December 24, 2007, 7:27 pm i'm using 2 x 2gb ddr2 667 corsair now running smoothly... Added on December 25, 2007, 5:23 am[quote=williamngwl,Dec 25 2007, 02:38 AM] the only thing u can do now is pay rm95 for the cancellation fee. then buy a new battery and harddisk at lowyat and replace it yourself.it is quite easy la [/quote] yup agreed.. u can replace the hdd urself DIY for rm600 u can get 300gb hdd at lowyat heheheh... This post has been edited by ruhaz: Dec 25 2007, 05:23 AM |
Dec 25 2007, 06:34 PM
3,070 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Damansara |
guys...need ur help....my laptop V3000 just cant boot up...when i switch on the laptop,only the lights come out...screen blank...i suspected the HDD kong d...and BTW any methods to unscrew the HDD bay...???just cant seem to get it open la...the ram cover EASILY can open but not the HDD cover....huhuhuhuh....
Dec 26 2007, 01:50 PM
908 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
hi guys..
i'm using v3614au rite now.. my QLB media play is not functioning.. mute/unmute, sound increased/decrease work flawlessly.. my QLB version is 6.10 anyone got 6.30 version? i called hp customer service just know n they email me the latest QLB software.. http://h20000.www2.hp.com/bizsupport/TechS...s&idx=0&mode=4& but when i check compatible presario.. v3614au is not on the list... |
Dec 26 2007, 01:56 PM
1,253 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Columbus, Ohio |
QUOTE(medichloreans @ Dec 26 2007, 01:50 PM) hi guys.. media play button is not working for v3614au model...it just a design...i'm using v3614au rite now.. my QLB media play is not functioning.. mute/unmute, sound increased/decrease work flawlessly.. my QLB version is 6.10 anyone got 6.30 version? i called hp customer service just know n they email me the latest QLB software.. http://h20000.www2.hp.com/bizsupport/TechS...s&idx=0&mode=4& but when i check compatible presario.. v3614au is not on the list... |
Dec 26 2007, 02:35 PM
495 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: GombakVille |
QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Dec 19 2007, 03:16 PM) to install audio driver, go special step im using v2628tu.. i cannot install UAA 1.00B.. nothing appearshere is the step: 1. Download all three audio drivers file from here. 2. Install UAA 1.00B first. 3. Install Conexant HD Audio Driver ver 3.38.0.50 A, then install Conexant HD Audio Driver ver 3.30.0.00 A, after the installation it will prompt that the media is not found. Don't bother about it and click OK. 4. Go to Device Manager, you will see a question mark on the audio item, right click it and select "Update driver..." 5. Select "Use install from a list or specific location (advanced)". 6. Select "Don't search I will choose the driver to install." 7. Click "Have Disk", and go to C:\swsetup\SP34386, click on wis30B5a.inf and it will install the Audio Driver successfully. |
Dec 26 2007, 10:37 PM
1,253 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Columbus, Ohio |
Dec 26 2007, 10:41 PM
110 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Dec 26 2007, 01:56 PM) my media button works, but only can launch hp dvd quickplay(dvd player) .install this QLB first ftp://ftp.hp.com/pub/softpaq/sp36501-37000/sp36708.exe then install this software (credit to BOTAK_WAI) http://rapidshare.com/files/71665612/QuickPlay.zip.html This post has been edited by ITGuys: Dec 26 2007, 10:59 PM |
Dec 27 2007, 08:51 AM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
QUOTE(hazril @ Dec 25 2007, 06:34 PM) guys...need ur help....my laptop V3000 just cant boot up...when i switch on the laptop,only the lights come out...screen blank...i suspected the HDD kong d...and BTW any methods to unscrew the HDD bay...???just cant seem to get it open la...the ram cover EASILY can open but not the HDD cover....huhuhuhuh.... haha..that's the sign of dead mobo, no prob with ur hdd.to check the condition of hdd, unattach it and try it on the same model lappie.. |
Dec 27 2007, 08:59 AM
3,541 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Penang |
Dec 27 2007, 01:46 PM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
any1 here had customize their own v3k series?i mean by using lid protectors, stickers..etc to beautify the physical look of ur lappie.mind to share here.i plan 2 get sum ideas here..hahah!!!
Dec 27 2007, 02:18 PM
908 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(ITGuys @ Dec 26 2007, 10:41 PM) my media button works, but only can launch hp dvd quickplay(dvd player) . QLB link isnt working...install this QLB first ftp://ftp.hp.com/pub/softpaq/sp36501-37000/sp36708.exe then install this software (credit to BOTAK_WAI) http://rapidshare.com/files/71665612/QuickPlay.zip.html anyone hv this file?? can send me via ym?? |
Dec 27 2007, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(tplcaik @ Dec 27 2007, 08:59 AM) not much but ok lor...smooth graphics when playing c&c tyberium Wars!! i want the compaq with amd turion 2.0 but the price still above 2k.. only Acer got promo for turion 2.0ghz rm1999 nvidia 7000 but i still prefer the compaq coz black is beautiful!!! This post has been edited by ruhaz: Dec 27 2007, 04:57 PM |
Dec 27 2007, 08:57 PM
3,070 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Damansara |
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 27 2007, 08:51 AM) haha..that's the sign of dead mobo, no prob with ur hdd.to check the condition of hdd, unattach it and try it on the same model lappie.. the problem now that i cant unscrew the bloody bay...the screw damn tight la...dunno why...the ram bay was easy to unscrew....any suggestions to unscrew it....??? |
Dec 28 2007, 12:23 AM
18 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
hi guys..
i m a v3614au user..i m wondering if d canon ip1700 driver which i bought few months ago..can d driver supported by VISTA? |
| Change to: | 0.0193sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:53 AM |