292 Pages « < 191 192 193 194 195 > » Bottom

hp-compaq Presario V3000 series AMD & intel V2, Owners, Comments, Drivers, Support n Etc

TheXxBestxX
post Nov 26 2007, 11:02 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(nemesis86 @ Nov 26 2007, 10:37 PM)
wen u said dynamic switching...did u install a software named notebook hardware control... i wud recommend u to unisntall it... cos it messes up my notebook system... n my hd always overheated...n i hv to replace it at service centre...
yup i install it...really??

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:04 pmif like that, let me uninstall it..

This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: Nov 26 2007, 11:04 PM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2007, 11:05 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 26 2007, 11:02 PM)
yup i install it...really??

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:04 pmif like that, let me uninstall it..
lets troubleshoot abt NHC and hope nemesis86 give us more information...
nemesis86
post Nov 26 2007, 11:08 PM

143 posts

means my proc will run full speed at 1600mhz, wen not running anything, it will switch to 800mhz...is the amd coll n quiet thing... sorry, my explanation is not tat clear...after installing new os into the new hdd after servicing, i did not install nhc...my hdd run kinda cool 44-50c...play game up to 55c... play dota 12hours 60c (without cooling pad)...haha...

wat i wud recommend is reformat, dun install nhc...

This post has been edited by nemesis86: Nov 26 2007, 11:11 PM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2007, 11:12 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(nemesis86 @ Nov 26 2007, 11:08 PM)
means my proc will run full speed at 1600mhz, wen not running anything, it will switch to 800mhz...is the amd coll n quiet thing... sorry, my explanation is not tat clear...after installing new os into the new hdd after servicing, i did not install nhc...my hdd run kinda cool 44-50c...play game up to 55c... play dota 12hours 60c (without cooling pad)...haha...
ok..cool...so would u suggest to uninstall now??

so dude, after u install nhc, how u check ur HDD and proc temp?? any software to recomend??

what if i keep NHC but dont activate it...coz i like NHC for checking my batery wear level....

thanks for ur feed back though...really need to confirm b4 i kacau the customer service...

reformat lazy...lots of thing to de done..think i will just uninstall...so any good software to recomend us to replace nhc?

got link?

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 26 2007, 11:13 PM
nemesis86
post Nov 26 2007, 11:16 PM

143 posts

i have everest ultimate edition...n cracked it...it checks bout everything about ur system, n shows the temp of hdd, gpu n cpu

jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2007, 11:18 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(nemesis86 @ Nov 26 2007, 11:16 PM)
i have everest ultimate edition...n cracked it...it checks bout everything about ur system, n shows the temp of hdd, gpu n cpu
alright dude...im uninstalling nhc now....

can u provide me the everest??

really need it to monitor my system....

thanks in advance...coz need the a hem ah hem version...dont use the word Cra*k...kinda sensitive in this forum...hahahaha
TheXxBestxX
post Nov 26 2007, 11:20 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

ok. i uninstall edy and restarted my lappie but the burn speed still same LOL...any other idea...BTW, i got everest cracked, if u need it jedi, i can upload it to u...
nemesis86
post Nov 26 2007, 11:20 PM

143 posts

anyways, go ahead kacau them...i dun reli like them anyways...they are actually very reluctant to help guest anyways...they always blame the software, ahem os, n driver...instead of blaming the hardware... i think is their company policy...try to convince the customer tat is their fault... not the machine... hp r running tight on budget...their pc biz losses to dell n acer, pda losses to o2 n dopod, printer losses to canon...haha, jz joking...

jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2007, 11:22 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(nemesis86 @ Nov 26 2007, 11:20 PM)
anyways, go ahead kacau them...i dun reli like them anyways...they are actually very reluctant to help guest anyways...they always blame the software, ahem os, n driver...instead of blaming the hardware... i think is their company policy...try to convince the customer tat is their fault... not the machine... hp r running tight on budget...their pc biz losses to dell n acer, pda losses to o2 n dopod, printer losses to canon...haha, jz joking...
no problem...i alwys like to kacau customer service if im not satisfy with service...

but the thing is i need proof to kacau mahhh...

can u email me the everest software??

a hem ah hem one??

or upload to rapid shre plz?? thank in advance...

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 26 2007, 11:20 PM)
ok. i uninstall edy and restarted my lappie but the burn speed still same LOL...any other idea...BTW, i got everest cracked, if u need it jedi, i can upload it to u...
ok dude..plaz upload..thanks...

i will study and monitor my system..troubleshoot it..then got proof i will kacau customer sefvice..then provide feed back here...ok??

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 26 2007, 11:23 PM
TheXxBestxX
post Nov 26 2007, 11:24 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

ok...will upload for u..

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:25 pmany idea on how to resolve my problem?

This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: Nov 26 2007, 11:25 PM
jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2007, 11:25 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

oh ya..and abt ur burning speed issue...i suggest that u try other software and burn....i remember i once use clone dvd and other dvd copy software, it turns out that clone dvd faster...well just my opinion..try troubleshoot and see..
ShinAsuka
post Nov 26 2007, 11:26 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

i need hdd temp checker also
so far i only can see proc's temp lol
TheXxBestxX
post Nov 26 2007, 11:26 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

last time using same software oso but speed is so much faster...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2007, 11:27 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 26 2007, 11:24 PM)
ok...will upload for u..

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:25 pmany idea on how to resolve my problem?
ok..cun la..waiting for ur link...

this heat issue been annoying me for quite sometime already...
TheXxBestxX
post Nov 26 2007, 11:27 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 26 2007, 11:26 PM)
i got HD Life Pro version. u want me to upload?
jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2007, 11:29 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 26 2007, 11:26 PM)
haha..best..everyone is counting on u and nemesis86 now...

i tried using nero to copy dvd turn out to be slower and fail few times...but this clone dvd better...so i think u can dive into trying other software and see...

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 26 2007, 11:27 PM)
waa..what software is this??

i tot everest can monitor the whole system already?

This post has been edited by jediknight7sam: Nov 26 2007, 11:30 PM
ShinAsuka
post Nov 26 2007, 11:30 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Nov 26 2007, 11:27 PM)
oh kk
nvm i go google it tongue.gif
TheXxBestxX
post Nov 26 2007, 11:32 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(jediknight7sam @ Nov 26 2007, 11:29 PM)
haha..best..everyone is counting on u and nemesis86 now...

i tried using nero to copy dvd turn out to be slower and fail few times...but this clone dvd better...so i think u can dive into trying other software and see...

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:30 pm

waa..what software is this??

i tot everest can monitor the whole system already?
yup.everest can monitor whole system edi...ok..i will try to go search clone dvd.
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 26 2007, 11:30 PM)
oh kk
nvm i go google it tongue.gif
btw mine is PRO version and it got many feature...pro version is paid version bro...
jediknight7sam
post Nov 26 2007, 11:34 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

what is the latest everest ultimate edition u guys using anyway??

i found one editon 4...

or can u guys provide me the keygen?

TheXxBestxX
post Nov 26 2007, 11:34 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

ok here is the everest link

http://rapidshare.com/files/72422093/EU420fullsetup.rar

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:35 pm
QUOTE(jediknight7sam @ Nov 26 2007, 11:34 PM)
what is the latest everest ultimate edition u guys using anyway??

i found one editon 4...

or can u guys provide me the keygen?
mine edition 4 edy..

Added on November 26, 2007, 11:36 pmthat everest is the key integrated oredi..mean u just install it and have full version edy..

This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: Nov 26 2007, 11:36 PM

292 Pages « < 191 192 193 194 195 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:35 PM