84 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Huawei Honor 7 Official Thread v2, still very unfair for other phone!

Dyson Jin
post Sep 13 2016, 10:26 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(s30ckf @ Sep 12 2016, 11:34 PM)
3 days apart before bug strike again, consider good time gap. Have you noticed what had trigger the bug? What app you launched/installed? What setting done?
nothing..i did nothing..just use it normally.. confused.gif confused.gif hmm.gif
s30ckf
post Sep 13 2016, 11:35 AM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Sep 13 2016, 10:26 AM)
nothing..i did nothing..just use it normally.. confused.gif  confused.gif  hmm.gif
rclxub.gif sad.gif hmm.gif
fkinmeng
post Sep 13 2016, 11:47 AM

6,373 posts

sometimes, i off and on my wifi also will affect my whatsapp notification, so it's really hard to say what triggers it. doh.gif
s30ckf
post Sep 13 2016, 12:01 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Sep 13 2016, 11:47 AM)
sometimes, i off and on my wifi also will affect my whatsapp notification, so it's really hard to say what triggers it. doh.gif
Good hints, will take note on this...
fkinmeng
post Sep 13 2016, 02:32 PM

6,373 posts

factory reset my phone, still have lag for my pokemon go.

wonder what the heck is wrong with it. doh.gif
s30ckf
post Sep 13 2016, 03:02 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Sep 13 2016, 02:32 PM)
factory reset my phone, still have lag for my pokemon go.

wonder what the heck is wrong with it. doh.gif
Right after reset, install only Pokemon (no other app install/update) and try.
fkinmeng
post Sep 13 2016, 03:08 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(s30ckf @ Sep 13 2016, 03:02 PM)
Right after reset, install only Pokemon (no other app install/update) and try.
tried already, same.

installed at sd card, still lag.

remove sd card, still lag.

use wifi only, still lag.

indoor and outdoor, still lag.
ideaplus
post Sep 13 2016, 03:29 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Sep 13 2016, 03:08 PM)
tried already, same.

installed at sd card, still lag.

remove sd card, still lag.

use wifi only, still lag.

indoor and outdoor, still lag.
New rom is waiting for you biggrin.gif
fkinmeng
post Sep 13 2016, 04:30 PM

6,373 posts

anyone tried the app gps test?

i downloaded it to try, when at outdoor, max also "50" only. doh.gif

totally suxs.
fiezwan
post Sep 13 2016, 04:55 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Sep 13 2016, 04:30 PM)

totally suxs.
i installed this one
Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...s.gpstest&hl=en

So, How to read it?
(attachment)

fkinmeng
post Sep 13 2016, 04:59 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(fiezwan @ Sep 13 2016, 04:55 PM)
i installed this one

So, How to read it?
(attachment)
it's bad, the higher the number, the better.

you indoor or outdoor?
VeeJay
post Sep 13 2016, 05:05 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Sep 13 2016, 04:30 PM)

totally suxs.
Do you mean 50ft in accuracy, thats pretty good.
VeeJay
post Sep 13 2016, 05:07 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(fiezwan @ Sep 13 2016, 04:55 PM)
i installed this one

So, How to read it?
(attachment)
This is mine...still on B130
fkinmeng
post Sep 13 2016, 05:20 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Sep 13 2016, 05:05 PM)
Do you mean 50ft in accuracy, thats pretty good.
no, i mean the "SNR", max 50 only.

from the "help" section, it seems that it's bad.
fiezwan
post Sep 13 2016, 05:31 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Sep 13 2016, 05:20 PM)
no, i mean the "SNR", max 50 only.

from the "help" section, it seems that it's bad.
Currently I am in office building level 29.

I assumed you set your GPS phone settings (Location Access) - High accuracy.
Can share your screen shot with the SNR 50 max?
fkinmeng
post Sep 13 2016, 06:23 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(fiezwan @ Sep 13 2016, 05:31 PM)
Currently I am in office building level 29.

I assumed you set your GPS phone settings (Location Access) - High accuracy.
Can share your screen shot with the SNR 50 max?
i just did, outdoor.

ideaplus
post Sep 14 2016, 10:30 AM

916 posts

Hi all, i discovered what trigger my whatsapp notifications issue, even i flashed custom rom. Sometimes i will delete the whatsapp notifications in notification panel, without click on it. Then no more whatsapp notifications coming in anymore, unless i click on whatsapp and open the app. All the notifications will coming in on the spot

Anyway, this might happened on my situation, not all. Probably i want to flash pure rom v2.1 and see how
s30ckf
post Sep 14 2016, 12:07 PM

1,093 posts

QUOTE(ideaplus @ Sep 14 2016, 10:30 AM)
Hi all, i discovered what trigger my whatsapp notifications issue, even i flashed custom rom. Sometimes i will delete the whatsapp notifications in notification panel[COLOR=red], without click on it. Then no more whatsapp notifications coming in anymore, unless i click on whatsapp and open the app. All the notifications will coming in on the spot

Anyway, this might happened on my situation, not all. Probably i want to flash pure rom v2.1 and see how
The above text in red, you mean you swipe to right to dismiss the notification?
ideaplus
post Sep 14 2016, 01:43 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(s30ckf @ Sep 14 2016, 12:07 PM)
The above text in red, you mean you swipe to right to dismiss the notification?
Actually not (maybe i have forgot biggrin.gif )
I clicked on <delete all> at the bottom left
fiezwan
post Sep 14 2016, 02:37 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(ideaplus @ Sep 14 2016, 01:43 PM)
Actually not (maybe i have forgot biggrin.gif )
I clicked on <delete all> at the bottom left
No worries on Pure Rom V2.1 thumbup.gif all good, even you swipe away.
(but of coz need to keep protected app + on screen notification + Keep Wi-Fi on when sleeping + Keep mobile data on when sleeping)

84 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:32 AM