Putra heights is good buy?

jhbey
post Apr 10 2016, 09:57 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 10 2016, 05:26 PM)

BTW, I am not a property agent.
Just helping out like some of the forummers who help me last time.
I can confirm bro Longshot property agent.

U may consider section 10/1 also for bigger build up.

Do drive around and see which township u prefer.
jhbey
post Apr 10 2016, 09:59 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Apr 10 2016, 08:43 PM)
Nice!!
Got 1 more paranormal pic donno why can't upload and attach here. Can see elite highway.
rivalry
post Apr 10 2016, 11:01 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 10 2016, 05:26 PM)
Here is the brochure for Villa Fiore.
Catalonia I don't have the full brochure. Sorry.

If you are looking to renovate, you might want to consider just getting a bigger build up from those in Section 9 or 10.
You save on renovation cost and the head ache of renovating.
Up to you to consider but do look around.

BTW, I am not a property agent.
Just helping out like some of the forummers who help me last time.
This is good stuff. Do u also have the brochure for villa kasturi type A1 at seksyen 9 putra indah. I bought one last year without knowing exactly what is the build up. Thank u in advance
micellar
post Apr 10 2016, 11:26 PM

Are there any other developments in PH which are GnG with a swimming pool? I am zooming in on Tanamera USJ (close enough to PH) whereas the Glades is priced beyond me.
qwerty223
post Apr 10 2016, 11:39 PM

786 posts

QUOTE(cassandra tan @ Apr 10 2016, 12:55 AM)
Hi I am searching for a double storey freehold house for own stay and am considering putra heights, kota kemuning , denai alam and setia alam. I am working in Shah Alam. Which township do you consider the best for own stay? My relative is encouraging me to buy at Putra height and recently there is one unit for sale at rm 600k for 22x75. Is it a good buy?
You should check out the morning traffic. Back to Shah Alam via elite is a no go, so highway has no meaning to you. LRT has no relevant to you as well.
Longshot
post Apr 11 2016, 07:49 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Apr 10 2016, 09:57 PM)
I can confirm bro Longshot property agent.

U may consider section 10/1 also for bigger build up.

Do drive around and see which township u prefer.
Waalau... like that also consider agent .. meh..
no license agent... biggrin.gif

This is good stuff. Do u also have the brochure for villa kasturi type A1 at seksyen 9 putra indah. I bought one last year without knowing exactly what is the build up. Thank u in advance

Will need to dig.
Let you know later. brows.gif brows.gif

So you staying there now?
Longshot
post Apr 11 2016, 07:51 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(micellar @ Apr 10 2016, 11:26 PM)
Are there any other developments in PH which are GnG with a swimming pool? I am zooming in on Tanamera USJ (close enough to PH) whereas the Glades is priced beyond me.
Nope, the only GnG in PH is the Glades.
Laman Putra Section 7 is also nice but no facilities and if not mistaken is FnG.

BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 11 2016, 08:06 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(micellar @ Apr 10 2016, 11:26 PM)
Tanamera is subang jaya address, not usj.
Taci driver will argue with you its shah alam address, so that they can demand another rm5 from you.

Its a very nice fng housing estate ...but u need to be happy with the followings:

Parking in tandem
2.5s with split staircases ..

Price i think already moved up to 900k to mio lioa.
kutitata
post Apr 11 2016, 08:12 AM

322 posts

no one feels Setia Alam provides a good option...

hmmmmm... I like SA but no LRT though...
bongo
post Apr 11 2016, 09:39 AM

116 posts

Been staying in PH for almost 5 years, so far no complain, nice place to stay indeed, easy access to puchong, subang, damansara n even KL
jhbey
post Apr 11 2016, 10:12 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(bongo @ Apr 11 2016, 09:39 AM)
Been staying in PH for almost 5 years, so far no complain, nice place to stay indeed, easy access to puchong, subang, damansara n even KL
Bro Longshot,
PHrian spotted.
rivalry
post Apr 11 2016, 11:42 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 11 2016, 07:49 AM)
Waalau... like that also consider agent .. meh..
no license agent...  biggrin.gif
Will need to dig.
Let you know later.  brows.gif  brows.gif

So you staying there now?
Yes. very nice and peacefull place to stay. I used to stay at KK but I think there overdeveloped and feeling congested.
BRE
post Apr 11 2016, 09:32 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 10 2016, 06:40 PM)
Bro Jhbey,
Without bro BRE, it's left you and me to carry Putra Heights flag in LYN until bro BRE return.

Need to do some recruitment... smile.gif
Bro I still can access lyn ma even tho I'm Nt in msia! Anyway both of U have done a good job in promoting Ph aka peace n harmony!
jhbey
post Apr 11 2016, 09:52 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 11 2016, 09:32 PM)
Bro I still can access lyn ma even tho I'm Nt in msia! Anyway both of U have done a good job in promoting Ph aka peace n harmony!
rclxms.gif
Longshot
post Apr 12 2016, 10:02 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(rivalry @ Apr 10 2016, 11:01 PM)
This is good stuff. Do u also have the brochure for villa kasturi type A1 at seksyen 9 putra indah. I bought one last year without knowing exactly  what is the build up. Thank u in advance
As requested.
Sorry it took so long.
Been rather busy these few weeks.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Longshot
post Apr 12 2016, 10:04 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(rivalry @ Apr 11 2016, 11:42 AM)
Yes. very nice and peacefull place to stay. I used to stay at KK but I think there overdeveloped and feeling congested.
I also staying in Section 9
We are neighbours... Wash... Nice

Longshot
post Apr 12 2016, 10:06 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Apr 11 2016, 10:12 AM)
Bro Longshot,
PHrian spotted.
Bro jhbey,
Lots of PHrian spotted.
We can have big big TT when Bro BRE comes back... nice..

Longshot
post Apr 12 2016, 10:09 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 11 2016, 09:32 PM)
Bro BRE,
We await your return.

I book a 10 meal course at Ah Yat Pau Yu Restaurant just to welcome you back.
Just sign the bill before the meal start... Hehehe
rivalry
post Apr 13 2016, 01:07 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 12 2016, 10:02 PM)
As requested.
Sorry it took so long.
Been rather busy these few weeks.
Thanks a lot bro. i assume Type A1 is the same as type A and both have build up of 1600 sqft. Not sure why they need to differentiate between Type A and A1
cshiew
post Apr 13 2016, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(cassandra tan @ Apr 10 2016, 12:55 AM)
Hi I am searching for a double storey freehold house for own stay and am considering putra heights, kota kemuning , denai alam and setia alam. I am working in Shah Alam. Which township do you consider the best for own stay? My relative is encouraging me to buy at Putra height and recently there is one unit for sale at rm 600k for 22x75. Is it a good buy?
hi~ im cshiew and i know someone are doing this project~u can add my whatsapp:Cshiew 0165091629 to get more information~so that i can answer you full details about this project
smile.gif smile.gif

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:07 AM