Putra heights is good buy?

Longshot
post Jun 7 2024, 05:10 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jun 7 2024, 01:10 PM)
come lah let's clear the air once and for all

Wah.... Boss can dig out such an old article
🫡
Longshot
post Jun 7 2024, 05:11 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jun 7 2024, 01:57 PM)
about the G&G issue at section 7, man I still remember that case. but like u said, kenot force anyone to pay also since it is a individual title

were you guys from putraheights.com forum before?
Nope. I am aware of that forum but I prefer LYN smile.gif

JimbeamofNRT
post Jun 7 2024, 06:48 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jun 7 2024, 05:10 PM)
Wah.... Boss can dig out such an old article
🫡
I still keep some of em in my achieve

maybe one day newer generations can have a look on them

all of this are part of our local history

Nanti Sekejap
post Apr 8 2025, 04:52 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(888-Alien @ Apr 8 2023, 12:52 PM)
For me freehold and G+G are not the most important factors to consider
Putra Heights is located above Klang River, average sea level about 11m which I don’t think is safe, look for higher ground if you can afford, the danger of river overflow like Taman Sri Muda is there, may be not now, who knows…
really? the 'Height' fooled many people then

20 Pages « < 18 19 20Top

0.0133sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:12 AM