I hope Maxis see this, Horrible Customer Service 123

-Y-
post Apr 6 2016, 02:54 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 6 2016, 12:44 PM)
This I have to agree. Back in the prepaid days, I purchased their internet package but within an hour suddenly all my data ran out. FOR NO REASON.

So I posted on Twitter, in 15 minutes somebody from CS called me to help me out and renew my package.
QUOTE(rickysnapz @ Apr 6 2016, 01:25 PM)
I agree with this point. But it would not too long since it took longer time to pick up calls lately.
this new controversy is hard for maxis. i know your CS is struggle right now. as a consumer, we have to know that their CS doesnt have any authority to give any adjustment on the plans. just drop them emails then they will acknowledge to higher position and will come back to you later if you still want to stay with maxis. if not, just port out. this MNP is a bliss actually for consumer and hell for telco services. LOL
nexona88
post Apr 6 2016, 03:51 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,433 posts

so many people accessing lyn.

until the server crash & have error message

Sorry, the server is too busy to handle your request, please try again in a moment

thumbsup.gif rclxs0.gif
s@ni
post Apr 6 2016, 05:53 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 6 2016, 10:49 AM)
Cause if we dont take your calls, then you cant complaint, then no problem lodged, hence everything can remain nice and rosy.
lol jilaka spot on maxis laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
takadanicklagi
post Apr 6 2016, 06:24 PM

124 posts

Why maxis complain thread hilang in kopitiam?
nexona88
post Apr 6 2016, 08:25 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,433 posts

QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Apr 6 2016, 06:24 PM)
Why maxis complain thread hilang in kopitiam?
tis one?
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3890072/
takadanicklagi
post Apr 6 2016, 08:27 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 6 2016, 08:25 PM)
Nope..the one showing SMS..ppl trying to port out and answer yes but maxis SMS back say fail...
On facebook
TScarbonfibre
post Apr 7 2016, 10:29 AM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

Still waiting for solution. My friend on the 88 plan just received 7GB data because he had another line that he ported out to Digi.

So they need to feel threaten to give perks ?
attw
post Apr 7 2016, 11:38 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 7 2016, 10:29 AM)
Still waiting for solution. My friend on the 88 plan just received 7GB data because he had another line that he ported out to Digi.

Yes - porting out gives you a 50-50 chance of being offered with a great plan.

Staying loyal gives you no chance.
nexona88
post Apr 7 2016, 01:29 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,433 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 7 2016, 10:29 AM)

if your friend nego skills is good.

88 plan would come with 15GB data dry.gif sweat.gif
rickysnapz
post Apr 11 2016, 10:07 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Apr 7 2016, 11:38 AM)
Yes - porting out gives you a 50-50 chance of being offered with a great plan.

Staying loyal gives you no chance.
I dont think now they have offer for those who wants to port out. Since it has become viral.
TScarbonfibre
post Apr 12 2016, 03:21 PM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

Champion maxis.

I did not get the free 3GB they promised in the press video that day.

It's Tuesday and I haven't got it.
Maxis
post Apr 19 2016, 11:57 AM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 12 2016, 03:21 PM)
Champion maxis.

I did not get the free 3GB they promised in the press video that day.

It's Tuesday and I haven't got it.

The Free 3GB will be activated in batches between 14/04 - 22/04. You will get it if you are on MOP. Sabar ye if still x dpt till today smile.gif. TQ

0.0187sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:38 PM