I hope Maxis see this, Horrible Customer Service 123
nexona88
Apr 6 2016, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 6 2016, 12:04 PM) Nick from Maxis has been very helpful over the phone. Please do not blame or screw the person you are speaking to regarding your complaints of Maxis they are just the staff. He told me he will do his best to work something out for my complaints.typical standard answer  last last nothing can be done
nexona88
Apr 6 2016, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 6 2016, 12:17 PM) I hope this is not the case. If all else fails this must go viral  well hope for the best. worse come worse. report to mcmc
nexona88
Apr 6 2016, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 6 2016, 12:30 PM) Sorry I've been seeing a lot of people using MCMC on this but what do we report to MCMC regarding this? Inconsistency ? juz tell them u have report at Maxis CS, but no serious action taken. nothing can be done. force to use the service without any exit / downgrade option etc.
nexona88
Apr 6 2016, 03:51 PM
so many people accessing lyn. until the server crash & have error message QUOTE Sorry, the server is too busy to handle your request, please try again in a moment
nexona88
Apr 6 2016, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Apr 6 2016, 06:24 PM) Why maxis complain thread hilang in kopitiam? tis one? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3890072/
nexona88
Apr 7 2016, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 7 2016, 10:29 AM) Still waiting for solution. My friend on the 88 plan just received 7GB data because he had another line that he ported out to Digi. So they need to feel threaten to give perks ? if your friend nego skills is good. 88 plan would come with 15GB data