I hope Maxis see this, Horrible Customer Service 123

-Y-
post Apr 6 2016, 12:32 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

i think off all telco including astro, maxis CS is the best service. and maxis service also the best. i enjoyed my 6 months waive since my home doesnt get proper signal due to their signal problem. and at my kampung, we dont have maxis signal, i called maxis to report and they called me back. it was a hardware problem. they did their job to repair their problem. and within 7 working days, we have strong signal and HSPDA coverage. unlike umobile or digi. their still struggling to solve my problem right now.

i know marketing plans comes and proved from higher management. but personally want to thanks their customer service and technician department for giving such a good service to customers. unfortunately, i am not a maxis user since the biz68 controversy, and their plans right now also is to absurd. i am still hoping for your great comeback. good luck.

This post has been edited by -Y-: Apr 6 2016, 12:34 PM
-Y-
post Apr 6 2016, 02:54 PM

misanthropist
1,424 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 6 2016, 12:44 PM)
This I have to agree. Back in the prepaid days, I purchased their internet package but within an hour suddenly all my data ran out. FOR NO REASON.

So I posted on Twitter, in 15 minutes somebody from CS called me to help me out and renew my package.
QUOTE(rickysnapz @ Apr 6 2016, 01:25 PM)
I agree with this point. But it would not too long since it took longer time to pick up calls lately.
this new controversy is hard for maxis. i know your CS is struggle right now. as a consumer, we have to know that their CS doesnt have any authority to give any adjustment on the plans. just drop them emails then they will acknowledge to higher position and will come back to you later if you still want to stay with maxis. if not, just port out. this MNP is a bliss actually for consumer and hell for telco services. LOL

0.0130sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:54 PM