128 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

Eiraku
post Jun 24 2016, 11:37 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jun 24 2016, 11:23 PM)
Nicotine overdose.
Agreed. Malaysian 6 is normally never really 6 lol.

In other news, UK just voted to leave the EU... which probably means no TPD... hopefully. UK might just become the last bastion of sanity for us vapers lol.

Hopefully anyway.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 24 2016, 11:54 PM
mytaffeta
post Jun 25 2016, 12:37 AM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jun 24 2016, 11:23 PM)
Nicotine overdose.
blink.gif

it cant be worr, fill up that ethos in my serp mini, chain puff about 10 times after break fasting meal, then start to feel vomitting.. so this US 6mg is actually our 12mg liquid?
mi-g
post Jun 25 2016, 12:53 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

my egrip 2 & smok nano kit still available if anyone interested
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Jun 25 2016, 01:06 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Jun 25 2016, 12:37 AM)
blink.gif

it cant be worr, fill up that ethos in my serp mini, chain puff about 10 times after break fasting meal, then start to feel vomitting.. so this US 6mg is actually our 12mg liquid?
You really think those mystery, dr.brew is really 6mg? more like 2mg or 0mg to be honest with you.

Do you still craving for nicotine/cigg while vaping those liquid or not?
am3rr
post Jun 25 2016, 01:15 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Jun 25 2016, 12:37 AM)
blink.gif

pass me ur watermelon if u still have some.

and yes u are nic overdose.

malaysia nic usually from china and to lessen the throat kick, the mg shows are usually less than what it suppose to be.

mean while us nic usually at 99.95%, which is purer and the amount the put is the amount they shows
mytaffeta
post Jun 25 2016, 01:30 AM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jun 25 2016, 01:15 AM)

malaysia nic usually from china and to lessen the throat kick, the mg shows are usually less than what it suppose to be.

mean while us nic usually at 99.95%, which is purer and the amount the put is the amount they shows
take la bro, not using it for quite a while.. pm me..

This post has been edited by mytaffeta: Jun 25 2016, 01:44 AM
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Jun 25 2016, 01:32 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jun 25 2016, 01:15 AM)

Maybe that's the case, maybe not. I always think they intentionally put less nic on those lower end liquid to save up cost. Of course I never test them myself to confirm my suspicion, but I used to chain vape those type of liquid but still not getting the satisfaction I need. So people will chain vape, your juice consumption higher = you will buy more from them giving them even more profit. F them I never bought single ejuice anymore no matter how tasty the description is. Don't let me start on IP infringement on their label. But that's another story. Basically they don't care anything as long as they're making money.

mytaffeta
post Jun 25 2016, 01:34 AM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jun 25 2016, 01:06 AM)
You really think those mystery, dr.brew is really 6mg? more like 2mg or 0mg to be honest with you.

Do you still craving for nicotine/cigg while vaping those liquid or not?
hahaha.. yea still feel like need to burn a ciggy.. but i can resist.. biggrin.gif

if i insist to use US e-liquid, should get 3mg right?

6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Jun 25 2016, 01:36 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Jun 25 2016, 01:34 AM)
hahaha.. yea still feel like need to burn a ciggy.. but i can resist.. biggrin.gif

if i insist to use US e-liquid, should get 3mg right?
Yes 3mg would be fine. I personally vape 3mg on RDA.
You can vape higher if you're using the right tank so to speak unless you memang have tekak naga can vape higher nic while on dripper brows.gif

high end local ejuice nic is fine I think. Like RM50 range their nic is fine. The RM40 range juice is all meh. (IMO)

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Jun 25 2016, 01:38 AM
pspslim007
post Jun 25 2016, 01:38 AM

701 posts

hey guys, just wanna share a really cool dripper that is both rich in flavor and smoke, is the GeekVape Tsunami 24, after almost 2 weeks of using this dripper in my rdna 40 firing at 30watts, dual spaced coil 26 gauge khantal. i can say awwwww man this dripper is indeed the best dripper i tasted so far. any opinion from you guys that owns this dripper ?
am3rr
post Jun 25 2016, 01:58 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jun 25 2016, 01:32 AM)
Maybe that's the case, maybe not. I always think they intentionally put less nic on those lower end liquid to save up cost. Of course I never test them myself to confirm my suspicion, but I used to chain vape those type of liquid but still not getting the satisfaction I need. So people will chain vape, your juice consumption higher = you will buy more from them giving them even more profit. F them I never bought single ejuice anymore no matter how tasty the description is. Don't let me start on IP infringement on their label. But that's another story. Basically they don't care anything as long as they're making money.
in term of turnover rate, thats might be true. but the cost per bottle for nic is actually really low. around 20 cen only. some people might wanna chain vape not for nic but purely flavor.
94brian
post Jun 25 2016, 02:02 AM

403 posts

get my griffin 25 black version yesterday,airflow was so so good...however i have some problem,i usually wick very less cotton,just touch and slightly in the juice ring,2mm diameter coil 26g 4wraps SS316,i find this bring me the best flavor but it leak alittle...i tried with more cotton,over the juice ring alittle,no more leak,but the flavor is gone,what should i do?
Eiraku
post Jun 25 2016, 02:06 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jun 25 2016, 01:36 AM)
You can vape higher if you're using the right tank so to speak unless you memang have tekak naga can vape higher nic while on dripper  brows.gif

high end local ejuice nic is fine I think. Like RM50 range their nic is fine. The RM40 range juice is all meh. (IMO)
Personally I can generally gauge if a juice is BSing me as far as nicotine is concerned, at least after half a bottle or so. Back in the day 12 was 12 and 6 was 6 (even if it was Hangsen or Liqua) so my body grew around that benchmark.

*Concurrently, I never became a dual user maybe because I got enough Nic from my juices? Dual users please check if you're getting enough Nic!*

The only "around-50" local juice I know of with correctly labeled nic strength is ROC (the ex-CCC), my current to go juice. Everything cheaper is trash as far as nicotine strength goes (and in a lot of other ways)... so far anyway.

That said, I haven't been jumping from juice to juice either lol. ROC (and previously CCC) has been my ADV provider since ages and back then I only ran one mod, one tank and no drippers. Hence I didn't really run a lot of juices anyway.

Now that I have my trusty Velo, I've been more "proactive" in testing juice. Hopefully I can find more "hidden gems" out there, both in flavour quality and Nic strength.

Currently testing Uncle Graham Cracker (decent flavour, very little sweetener... not sure about the Nic yet). Also, Dakry4 frrom Composite seems to feel like it's at least "near" 6 (also not overly sweet so a winner so far).

94brian Airflow problem maybe. You sure you're giving your coils enough direct airflow? The Griffin's top airflow possibly kills flavour... coz at least that's what top flow does to my V2.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 25 2016, 02:17 AM
94brian
post Jun 25 2016, 02:07 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jun 25 2016, 01:36 AM)
You can vape higher if you're using the right tank so to speak unless you memang have tekak naga can vape higher nic while on dripper  brows.gif

true true true...after i brew juice myself i just realize they just use less nic than they have advertise...
i diy my juice 6mg,with smooth,mts wizzard,even try distill water,the throat hit was still so hard,and i get nausea very easily. then i try 3mg,and it was so much better and yet,the throat hit are still greater than local cheap juice...
Xirality
post Jun 25 2016, 02:10 AM

12,176 posts

Anyone of you tried Lab #14 ?
am3rr
post Jun 25 2016, 02:11 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 25 2016, 02:06 AM)
Personally I can generally gauge if a juice is BSing me as far as nicotine is concerned, at least after half a bottle or so. Back in the day 12 was 12 and 6 was 6 so my body grew around that benchmark.

*Concurrently, I never became a dual user maybe because I got enough Nic from my juices?*

The only "around-50" local juice I know of with correctly labeled nic strength is ROC (the ex-CCC), my current to go juice. Everything cheaper is trash as far as nicotine strength goes.

That said, I haven't been jumping from juice to juice either lol. ROC (and previously CCC) has been my ADV provider since ages and back then I only ran one mod, one tank and no drippers. Hence I didn't really run a lot of juices anyway.

Now that I have my trusty Velo, I've been more "proactive" in testing juice. Hopefully I can find more "hidden gems" out there, both in test quality .

Currently testing Uncle Graham (decent flavour, very little sweetener... not sure about the Nic yet). Also, Dakry4 frrom Composite seems to feel like it's at least "near" 6 (also not overly sweet so a winner so far).

94brian Airflow problem maybe. You sure you're giving your coils enough direct airflow? The Griffin's top airflow possibly kills flavour... coz at least that's what top flow does to my V2.
this uncle graham, it is uncle cracker from vd juice?
Eiraku
post Jun 25 2016, 02:15 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jun 25 2016, 02:10 AM)
Nope, but willing to try if good enough. Is it a juice or a brand?

Currently have Keyjuice, Kilo and Steep in my sights (need to check out the hype). Also need to get some stock of P!nk, possibly the forerunner of local mutilayered juice (it's been around since forever lol - and it was crap good on my single coils before too).

am3rr Yeah Uncle Cracker. Sorry. Will edit my previous post. It's not "US" quality for sure, but so far it has been decent enough (primarily because I don't taste too much sweetener out of the juice lol).

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 25 2016, 02:21 AM
Xirality
post Jun 25 2016, 02:25 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 25 2016, 02:15 AM)
Nope, but willing to try if good enough. Is it a juice or a brand?

Currently have Keyjuice, Kilo and Steep in my sights (need to check out the hype). Also need to get some stock of P!nk, possibly the forerunner of local mutilayered juice (it's been around since forever lol - and it was crap good on my single coils before too).

am3rr Yeah Uncle Cracker. Sorry. Will edit my previous post. It's not "US" quality for sure, but so far it has been decent enough (primarily because I don't taste too much sweetener out of the juice lol).
local premium, juice that throat hit as close as US ones. Currently using 18mg thumbup.gif
aku_dia
post Jun 25 2016, 03:06 AM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jun 25 2016, 02:10 AM)
#14 is what flavor taste? pretty like their #13...keen to try #08..
Eiraku
post Jun 25 2016, 03:11 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jun 25 2016, 02:25 AM)
local premium, juice that throat hit as close as US ones. Currently using 18mg  thumbup.gif
Dam son. Brand name is pretty Google proof lol. Got a link to their Facebook or something?

Edit: Saw a local B&M stocking it. But only in 9. Anybody know where to get this #13 juice in 6?

Oh and TH isn't really *THE* indicator of nic level. You can actually emulate TH by other means (certain flavors add or enhance TH too). The only real indicator to nic level is... well... how fast you OD lol.

That said, it's still a pretty decent way to judge if all you have is tester liquid though lol.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jun 25 2016, 04:35 AM

128 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0290sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:40 AM