126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V7, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

victorywp
post Mar 16 2016, 11:54 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Mar 16 2016, 11:12 AM)
anyone try tao japanease cuisine? it is under dining?
where is this restaurant located?
kelvinlzy
post Mar 16 2016, 12:05 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 16 2016, 08:59 AM)
Very unusual for them to be this slow...
IKR, last time the first 2 week winner lists came out despite the campaign is still undergoing.

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Mar 16 2016, 11:12 AM)
anyone try tao japanease cuisine? it is under dining?
Tried it back in May using Mach, its under dining.

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 16 2016, 11:54 AM)
Kota Damansara, Juru Auto City, Times Square Penang

victorywp
post Mar 16 2016, 12:09 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Mar 16 2016, 12:05 PM)
IKR, last time the first 2 week winner lists came out despite the campaign is still undergoing.
juru auto city have it? i always go isshin only. next time will find tao.
Belphegor
post Mar 16 2016, 12:10 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Just change job, guess I'll need to wait for 3 months. sad.gif Or there's any way that I can apply ? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
laymank
post Mar 16 2016, 12:50 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2016, 12:10 PM)
Just change job, guess I'll need to wait for 3 months. sad.gif Or there's any way that I can apply ? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
If you have a consistent monthly records of EPF contribution for up to 1 year, you can apply regardless if you change job or otherwise.
Belphegor
post Mar 16 2016, 01:23 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Mar 16 2016, 12:50 PM)
If you have a consistent monthly records of EPF contribution for up to 1 year, you can apply regardless if you change job or otherwise.
Is it? I thought they would need my payslips and they would make calls to the company I'm working for? Isn't that the standard procedure?
wan7075
post Mar 16 2016, 01:27 PM

1,439 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Mar 16 2016, 12:05 PM)
It's good to hear it. I'm going to the Tao at Juru autocity. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(victorywp @ Mar 16 2016, 11:54 AM)
yes.. I'm going to the Tao at Juru autocity.
laymank
post Mar 16 2016, 01:29 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2016, 01:23 PM)
Is it? I thought they would need my payslips and they would make calls to the company I'm working for? Isn't that the standard procedure?
When i apply new credit card at a shopping mall, I only provide my IC for EPF statement printing. No salary slips were ever being requested.

I doubt anyone carries their salary slips to every shopping mall they go in case they need to apply credit card.

Make sense?
wan7075
post Mar 16 2016, 01:29 PM

1,439 posts

it's the same.. just submit the latest 3 month pay slip + EPF will do.
asiatrader98
post Mar 16 2016, 03:04 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Mar 15 2016, 02:04 PM)
All  Spending  & the Cash Back will Calculate on Monthly basis.
Thank....I think so
victorywp
post Mar 16 2016, 03:44 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Mar 16 2016, 01:27 PM)
It's good to hear it. I'm going to the Tao at Juru autocity. rclxms.gif
yes.. I'm going to the Tao at Juru autocity.
which side? nearby isshin?
fruitie
post Mar 16 2016, 04:04 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

Credit cards, they seldom make calls to companies one.
Loan yes.
Belphegor
post Mar 16 2016, 05:08 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Mar 16 2016, 01:29 PM)
When i apply new credit card at a shopping mall, I only provide my IC for EPF statement printing. No salary slips were ever being requested.

I doubt anyone carries their salary slips to every shopping mall they go in case they need to apply credit card.

Make sense?
QUOTE(wan7075 @ Mar 16 2016, 01:29 PM)
it's the same.. just submit the latest 3 month pay slip + EPF will do.
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 16 2016, 04:04 PM)
Credit cards, they seldom make calls to companies one.
Loan yes.
Well if is in shopping mall, yes. But I don't see any wise card temp booth around any shopping mall. I missed the wise card booth at paradigm previously. I had to go to Hong Leong Bank to apply.. sad.gif

So they don't call to companies? If I move to company B, use company A payslips is applicable too?
fruitie
post Mar 16 2016, 05:12 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2016, 05:08 PM)
So they don't call to companies? If I move to company B, use company A payslips is applicable too?
Nah, I seldom receive calls from banks regarding to credit cards. Always for loan only.
Why not if that's what you have?
Belphegor
post Mar 16 2016, 05:19 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 16 2016, 05:12 PM)
Nah, I seldom receive calls from banks regarding to credit cards. Always for loan only.
Why not if that's what you have?
Sien Liao.. So if I go bank, only bring EPF statement and form enough?
fruitie
post Mar 16 2016, 05:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2016, 05:19 PM)
Sien Liao.. So if I go bank, only bring EPF statement and form enough?
What's wrong of bringing the payslip and tell them you just changed your job? unsure.gif
saitong09
post Mar 16 2016, 06:57 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 16 2016, 05:33 PM)
What's wrong of bringing the payslip and tell them you just changed your job? unsure.gif
Belphegorbring along with the offer letter
Belphegor
post Mar 16 2016, 09:23 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 16 2016, 05:33 PM)
Nothing wrong la. laugh.gif I just worried that they might not accept.

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Mar 16 2016, 06:57 PM)
Belphegorbring along with the offer letter
Ohhh.. Eh not bad.. I never thought of that. tongue.gif
JC_jun
post Mar 17 2016, 01:40 AM

705 posts

the min 10x RM50 transaction, can i split my TNB bill to 10x RM50 and consider fulfill the criteria?
victorywp
post Mar 17 2016, 02:04 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(JC_jun @ Mar 17 2016, 01:40 AM)
the min 10x RM50 transaction, can i split my TNB bill to 10x RM50 and consider fulfill the  criteria?
yes

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:30 AM