Do we still entitle for cashback if we pay TNB via JOMPAY?
Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V7, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month
Apr 18 2016, 10:29 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
4 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
Do we still entitle for cashback if we pay TNB via JOMPAY?
Apr 18 2016, 10:30 PM
11,554 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(hye @ Apr 18 2016, 10:22 PM) @supersound ... your sarcasm merely tickles me. So I want you to obey by shutting your nonsense, can you do that ? You will have my respect if you are taking hard action against the person that spreading fake info. Else, I take it as personal baseless attack and I need to follow as you have the power(to abuse).Hahaha .... ask any of the senior contributors here - I don't care about earning respect (I think some seniors can vouch this) and I have a fan club to boot. I am myself and that's my identity. The guidelines in this section applies to all and even the seniors are not spared. It is not solely my own opinion that I made that statement - there's a collective opinion on the subject matter. I merely delay conveying it and I choose to state it publicly rather than via PM - voicing it out publicly is my choice. Good if you know you are in a serious thread. Let's move along. |
Apr 18 2016, 10:33 PM
Trade Dispute
2,644 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(hye @ Apr 18 2016, 10:22 PM) @supersound ... your sarcasm merely tickles me. So I want you to obey by shutting your nonsense, can you do that ? The bold part - - I did not mention you are the one. I mentioned my statement to the particular forumer. After all, you did nothing wrong and owe me nothing. Hahaha .... ask any of the senior contributors here - I don't care about earning respect (I think some seniors can vouch this) and I have a fan club to boot. I am myself and that's my identity. The guidelines in this section applies to all and even the seniors are not spared. It is not solely my own opinion that I made that statement - there's a collective opinion on the subject matter. I merely delay conveying it and I choose to state it publicly rather than via PM - voicing it out publicly is my choice. Good if you know you are in a serious thread. Let's move along. Next time, please take some serious action to those who abuse the report button for some exclusive reasons. Okay move along |
Apr 18 2016, 10:35 PM
769 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Hi, I applied credit card but got rejected by the bank lately.. called the bank they said the issue is high commitment i think because of my house and car loan.. i want to ask if i applied again and attach with my fixed deposit will it helps? or will get reject once more?
Apr 18 2016, 10:37 PM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(Ice BabY @ Apr 18 2016, 10:35 PM) Hi, I applied credit card but got rejected by the bank lately.. called the bank they said the issue is high commitment i think because of my house and car loan.. i want to ask if i applied again and attach with my fixed deposit will it helps? or will get reject once more? You can give a try but i guess bank will not take consideration if you attach with FDpledging with FD will definitely help a lot |
Apr 18 2016, 10:40 PM
3,395 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: 서울, South Korea |
QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 18 2016, 10:30 PM) You will have my respect if you are taking hard action against the person that spreading fake info. Else, I take it as personal baseless attack and I need to follow as you have the power(to abuse). I'll say this for the last time ... mindful of your post. You seem to have problems understanding this.If you have issues to follow rules then find another forum to post. Keep your respect to yourself. Nobody here wants it let alone me. Let's move along. |
Apr 18 2016, 10:57 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
26,524 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 18 2016, 10:33 PM) The bold part - - I did not mention you are the one. I mentioned my statement to the particular forumer. After all, you did nothing wrong and owe me nothing. The funny thing is, I have been very silent but the attack continues.Next time, please take some serious action to those who abuse the report button for some exclusive reasons. Okay move along Just to be clear, I did not report both of you at this thread. For your info, here is the link to rules and regulation and on the last count, you might have several violations. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=boardrules If you enjoy to be banned, just like previously, or just like your dupe, I can start to report all your wrongdoings. That is all. This post has been edited by Human Nature: Apr 18 2016, 10:59 PM |
Apr 18 2016, 11:00 PM
6,955 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 18 2016, 10:57 PM) The funny thing is, I have been very silent but the attack continues. Just to be clear, I did not report both of you at this thread. For your info, here is the link to rules and regulation and on the last count, you might have several violations. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=boardrules If you enjoy to be banned, just like previously, or just like your dupe, I can start to report all your wrongdoings. That is all. I'm surprised you got blamed for being kind. |
Apr 18 2016, 11:09 PM
4,622 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(Ice BabY @ Apr 18 2016, 10:35 PM) Hi, I applied credit card but got rejected by the bank lately.. called the bank they said the issue is high commitment i think because of my house and car loan.. i want to ask if i applied again and attach with my fixed deposit will it helps? or will get reject once more? your FD bank is the same bank you apply for? normally same bank will helps...you have other CC right? how many you own, bank knows how many you owned, maybe one of the reason you have house and car loan plus already with few CC... |
Apr 19 2016, 12:32 AM
4,232 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Enough argument already lah.
fellow forumers come here to read and learn, not to see anyone argue, please. |
Apr 19 2016, 01:52 AM
1,211 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
yea, recently so many argue...i just ignored all the lengthy argument content, just skip... we want credit card info, not come here to learn how to argue...
Apr 19 2016, 02:21 AM
QUOTE(hye @ Apr 18 2016, 10:40 PM) I'll say this for the last time ... mindful of your post. You seem to have problems understanding this. I'll say this for the last time also, please do not abuse your power. You also having trouble on understand what I mean. I say it again, you shall look for the person that set the fire, on this case, the person that posted the fake unverified photo.If you have issues to follow rules then find another forum to post. Keep your respect to yourself. Nobody here wants it let alone me. Let's move along. |
Apr 19 2016, 02:25 AM
QUOTE(Ice BabY @ Apr 18 2016, 10:35 PM) Hi, I applied credit card but got rejected by the bank lately.. called the bank they said the issue is high commitment i think because of my house and car loan.. i want to ask if i applied again and attach with my fixed deposit will it helps? or will get reject once more? Never pledge FD to get a card, you will be tied by the T&C, not to mention you need to waste money on stamp duty.BTW, both of the loans are under which bank? If under HLB, this matter can be settled easier, just get your loan officer to apply for you. Make sure you have a clean repayment record. |
Apr 19 2016, 07:33 AM
65,281 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(jasonw8 @ Apr 18 2016, 10:29 PM) dont think so. cashback is highly dependent on MCC.suggest you use UOBPayOnline to pay your TNB using WISE. confirm getting cashback. |
Apr 19 2016, 07:47 AM
65,281 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 19 2016, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(vez @ Apr 18 2016, 11:09 PM) your FD bank is the same bank you apply for? normally same bank will helps... Fd is diff from cc bank.. And i dont own any cc.. Lol..you have other CC right? how many you own, bank knows how many you owned, maybe one of the reason you have house and car loan plus already with few CC... |
Apr 19 2016, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 19 2016, 02:25 AM) Never pledge FD to get a card, you will be tied by the T&C, not to mention you need to waste money on stamp duty. Both car and house is loan by maybank.. The card i want is this wise card.. Hmm.. I apply for cimb too and got rejected oso.. So now i only can get maybank cc?BTW, both of the loans are under which bank? If under HLB, this matter can be settled easier, just get your loan officer to apply for you. Make sure you have a clean repayment record. |
Apr 19 2016, 08:46 AM
Trade Dispute
Apr 19 2016, 09:07 AM
46 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
looking at the bag picture i think its cheapo bag la
haha but still those who dont have HLB WIse card apply to get the free bag This post has been edited by lsk: Apr 19 2016, 09:08 AM |
Apr 19 2016, 09:10 AM
21,308 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
| Change to: | 0.0213sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:38 PM |