42 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

> Maxis giving unfair treatment to customers, Bye Maxis

vexus
post Mar 11 2016, 02:12 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

shoot the cibai maxis marketing manager. Get lost. Be fired!!! pack your stuff and get out from office.
Vesto
post Mar 11 2016, 02:16 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(junkyman @ Mar 11 2016, 02:03 PM)
http://www.maxis.com.my/content/maxis/en/p...ah-sarawak.html
Ohhh 'loyal MAXIS WM FaNS' what your say !!!!!!!!!!!
fark maxis
Boom Mortar
post Mar 11 2016, 02:17 PM

227 posts

anyone got lobang to register as em n use in wm...lol
satellitegadget
post Mar 11 2016, 02:17 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Vesto @ Mar 11 2016, 02:16 PM)
fark maxis
like+
G_KeN
post Mar 11 2016, 02:21 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

But the new maxis one plan for sabah sarawak (higher than 68 plan) is only valid if u bundle with zerolution phone ooouu.

Glad i received offer to go for 158 (12gb+1gb free + unlimited 1-7am + unlimited call n sms) without having to purchase any phone hehe.

Oh n i received the offer after i complained about others receiving similar offers online lol
hihihehe
post Mar 11 2016, 02:48 PM

13,790 posts

which celcom plan has a gooding offer?
hensky
post Mar 11 2016, 02:57 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Mar 11 2016, 02:21 PM)
But the new maxis one plan for sabah sarawak (higher than 68 plan) is only valid if u bundle with zerolution phone ooouu.

Glad i received offer to go for 158 (12gb+1gb free + unlimited 1-7am + unlimited call n sms) without having to purchase any phone hehe.

Oh n i received the offer after i complained about others receiving similar offers online lol
good for u bro, but i think most of the people will go for rm68 plan. not sure how the 1-7am unlimited works, can open hotspot to download at these times? brows.gif
evilsmile
post Mar 11 2016, 03:02 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Mar 11 2016, 02:48 PM)
which celcom plan has a gooding offer?
A lot of people I know port from maxis to celcom first gold rm80

5gb data + 5gb data weekend + carry forward data + unlimited call to all network.
G_KeN
post Mar 11 2016, 03:17 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(hensky @ Mar 11 2016, 02:57 PM)
good for u bro, but i think most of the people will go for rm68 plan. not sure how the 1-7am unlimited works, can open hotspot to download at these times?  brows.gif
Im actually having celcom burung hantu as my nightly download hotspot for more than a month already laugh.gif

Cant help it when Tm doesnt want to connect their telephone line to my housing area
bigblackpikachu
post Mar 11 2016, 03:21 PM

44 posts

Last week I tried to port to celcom and maxis counter offer, decided to stay with maxis. Now after reading all these stories I decided I dont want my money to go to maxis anymore. Can I register to port out to celcom again if I already accepted maxis offer last week or do I need to wait a month or until next bill or whatever first?
hensky
post Mar 11 2016, 03:24 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(bigblackpikachu @ Mar 11 2016, 03:21 PM)
Last week I tried to port to celcom and maxis counter offer, decided to stay with maxis. Now after reading all these stories I decided I dont want my money to go to maxis anymore. Can I register to port out to celcom again if I already accepted maxis offer last week or do I need to wait a month or until next bill or whatever first?
Ya, my maxis offer is without contract one. can port out anytime you wan.
bigblackpikachu
post Mar 11 2016, 03:27 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(hensky @ Mar 11 2016, 03:24 PM)
Thanks. Off to celcom centre I go, then. Fuck maxis.
TSjackson5759
post Mar 11 2016, 03:36 PM

42 posts

Here is my latest update with Maxis.. They called and beg like an idiot! and they nonstop say Celcom internet sucks to me. i Dont know on what they can say this to me.. Such a cheap skate telco. And i rejected the cheaper offer from Maxis and the so called loyalty department CS sounds kind of pissed and keep asking me WHY WHY WHY! Mother fcking joker telco.
TSjackson5759
post Mar 11 2016, 03:45 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(hensky @ Mar 11 2016, 03:24 PM)
Maxis "Loyalty Department" CS just called and offer me the RM68 + 5+2GB(Sabah Sarawak Offer) + Unlimited Calls & Sms.

Then I questioned them that why I call in and request this promotion and I confirmed I'm a Maxis One Club Member + 10 years with Maxis why I dont entitle to this plan. They keep saying this is for invitation only.
And only for loyalty member. So once I asked again not because i ported out to Celcom so you give me this call? He answered NO with full confident.

So now they called me and counter offer me after I ported out to Celcom. So fucking efficient. When I reject the offer, they start defaming Celcom giving numbers don't know from where saying Celcom 4G Sucks.
Maxis is the best this and that.

After all the bullshits i got from them i insisted and say no. Then he sounds pretty pissed and ask WHY SIR WHY SIR.. I answered : Because I don't feel like staying with Maxis anymore you guys played with your loyal
customers. Then he started everything all over again..

I stop him halfway and say Decision Made. Bye Maxis. Then baru he gave up..

the number i got is from 03 2856 6000 which I Believe is their so called Loyalty Department. LOL!

anyone who want to try their luck can try calling this number and see if they can give you the same offer!

Bye Maxis and Here I COME CELCOM!
axelrade
post Mar 11 2016, 03:49 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Mar 11 2016, 03:02 PM)

5gb data + 5gb data weekend + carry forward data + unlimited call to all network.
just ported from maxis to celcom last month. this month i have 9gb data available. carry forward data is great
St0rmFury
post Mar 11 2016, 03:51 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Mar 11 2016, 03:45 PM)

But your number is not registered in Sabah/Sarawak, right?
TSjackson5759
post Mar 11 2016, 03:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Mar 11 2016, 03:51 PM)
But your number is not registered in Sabah/Sarawak, right?
But my billing address is all in Sabah and usage also 99% in Sabah. smile.gif I used to register this number 10 years ago at KL during my studies..
kitfoong2752
post Mar 11 2016, 04:33 PM

276 posts

wahhh........ this thread is........ wonderful? haha i don know..... its a kopitiam anyway.......

i was with maxis quite some time alr and ported out to dg smart 75 last month.. no calls received but a sms "thank you for subscribing Maxis, we hope to offer a better service....!@@%$%%&%^(".. haha...

aiya, no ma no lor, like many other users here said, port out la spend ur money else where la or wat, but sometimes it feels great to unlease the angriness to the 1 who fucked you up, greattttt..... oh wait, are you a girl TS? you wrote it like you were betrayed by maxis to me man.. jz kidding, no sexual bias here ok! some boys are like that too.. biggrin.gif

i do have a question tho, how are you guys celcom 1st gold users doing? 4g stable? in and outside of the building? don say 4g la, the signal strength is it usable inside building a? cause dg to me is like, you get great signal under the sun, but not inside the house.. lol.......

if celcom is better then im switching... its not about loyalty, smart consumer maybe? hmmm but not as smart as you guys here... you guys are jz awesome!

This post has been edited by kitfoong2752: Mar 11 2016, 04:35 PM
hihihehe
post Mar 11 2016, 04:39 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Mar 11 2016, 03:02 PM)

will have a look at it if the internet is stable for normal usage

anyway, why maxis going to call you when you porting out to other telco? when you doing the porting, isn't it confirmed once you sign the contract?
ShinG3e
post Mar 11 2016, 04:45 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(kitfoong2752 @ Mar 11 2016, 04:33 PM)
wahhh........ this thread is........ wonderful? haha i don know..... its a kopitiam anyway.......

i was with maxis quite some time alr and ported out to dg smart 75 last month.. no calls received but a sms "thank you for subscribing Maxis, we hope to offer a better service....!@@%$%%&%^(".. haha...

aiya, no ma no lor, like many other users here said, port out la spend ur money else where la or wat, but sometimes it feels great to unlease the angriness to the 1 who fucked you up, greattttt..... oh wait, are you a girl TS? you wrote it like you were betrayed by maxis to me man.. jz kidding, no sexual bias here ok! some boys are like that too.. biggrin.gif

i do have a question tho, how are you guys celcom 1st gold users doing? 4g stable? in and outside of the building? don say 4g la, the signal strength is it usable inside building a? cause dg to me is like, you get great signal under the sun, but not inside the house.. lol.......

if celcom is better then im switching... its not about loyalty, smart consumer maybe? hmmm but not as smart as you guys here... you guys are jz awesome!
depending on location. as a celcom user for... 4 years, so far pretty satisfied. only the CS portal is abit haywire.

other than that... the only thing that i hope celcom can improve is their rewards to loyal customers.

42 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » 

0.0227sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:51 PM