Maxis giving unfair treatment to customers, Bye Maxis
bigblackpikachu
Mar 10 2016, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(hungheykwun @ Mar 10 2016, 11:54 AM) before u all complain know this: in thailand ulu area, all m'sia telco no line except maxis on top of a mountain in japan, all m'sia telco no line except maxis. even the japanese telco no line. I am using digi... That has nothing to do with maxis, that just depends on what local telco you're roaming on.
bigblackpikachu
Mar 11 2016, 03:21 PM
Last week I tried to port to celcom and maxis counter offer, decided to stay with maxis. Now after reading all these stories I decided I dont want my money to go to maxis anymore. Can I register to port out to celcom again if I already accepted maxis offer last week or do I need to wait a month or until next bill or whatever first?
bigblackpikachu
Mar 11 2016, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(hensky @ Mar 11 2016, 03:24 PM) Ya, my maxis offer is without contract one. can port out anytime you wan. Thanks. Off to celcom centre I go, then. Fuck maxis.
bigblackpikachu
Apr 4 2016, 11:49 AM
Switched from maxshit to celcom a few weeks ago. In terms of coverage really can't notice any difference, celcom coverage as good, maybe even better than maxshit. The only thing I miss is free spotify premium, but I'd rather lose spotify than call myself a maxshit customer.
bigblackpikachu
Apr 4 2016, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Apr 4 2016, 03:13 PM) spotify premium is like rm2 over 3months takkan tak mampu kot  First 3 months only, after that it's RM15 (?) per month. Not that I can't pay but it was nice having it for free.
bigblackpikachu
Apr 4 2016, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(natamhanjing @ Apr 4 2016, 04:20 PM) Dah. It's ok but spotify is miles ahead.