76 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Thaurissan- [LoTH] Guild-Horde. www.lothguild.org, Casual, Progressive, Friendly Community

Inoran
post Jan 11 2007, 12:55 AM

start from fresh
calvinteh
post Jan 11 2007, 11:39 AM

County boy in Urban jungle
346 posts

which server are we talkinmg about now? i would be interested though
Inoran
post Jan 11 2007, 12:28 PM

currently we dont know yet but we hope to have it on a new, i repeat, brand new oceanic PvP server which hopefully will come out when TBC is released.
melman
post Jan 11 2007, 10:44 PM

367 posts

i've been playing on the european server with hardly any malaysian or gmt 8+ contacts. so the timezone was really a setback.

i think the release of BC will give a me a chance to restart the game along with many others, and finally reach end-game dungeons and raids, without slogging through the ungodly hours!

i'll join you guys once i get my copy of US WOW:BC

This post has been edited by melfariza: Jan 11 2007, 10:45 PM
mengdez
post Jan 11 2007, 11:05 PM

No title
766 posts

Do we want to know how many of us really want to start fresh after the TBC release? I mean do we need to decide the class so that we might not facing class shortage in the middle of the game, i don't know you guys but i am going for BE paladin (FEMALE! rclxm9.gif ).
Insyderz
post Jan 11 2007, 11:13 PM

52 posts

Inoran fyi theres no new oceanic servers for BC ler...Blizz already launched 2 which is thaurisaan and Dresnar (or something like tht) abt 2 months back.

Anyways hope this goes well...
quetwei
post Jan 11 2007, 11:21 PM

hi....just found this tread....

Count me in. Me and my friend will roll in fresh. Just tell which realm and which side?

I personally prefer Horde PVP realm.

But if majority choose alliance or PVE...i am fine with it.

Just to let u guys know..... check this site out. Seems to be official site: http://www.playpark.net/warcraft/

seems to be official distribution company for WOW in Malaysia/Singapore. They recommend this 2 new realms that open recently so that we can gather and form guilds: Rivendare (PVP) and Nordassil (PVE).

If we are starting new, why do we need to wait til the release of BC? We can start rolling a week earlier...to get things started rite?? Just curious
deodorant
post Jan 11 2007, 11:59 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

We need to wait til release if we want to play Blood Elf / Dranei biggrin.gif

Anyway eww, pacific timezone server? It'll only work if a LOT of us purposely re-roll there, otherwise it's a lot "safer" to stick to Oceanic ones.
quetwei
post Jan 12 2007, 12:14 AM

OH? means u guys are not planning to start from fresh??

i heard from my friend about Oceanic servers....it gets jam packed until u have to queue to log in. Isn't that bad?
Inoran
post Jan 12 2007, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(Insyderz @ Jan 11 2007, 11:13 PM)
Inoran fyi theres no new oceanic servers for BC ler...Blizz already launched 2 which is thaurisaan and Dresnar (or something like tht) abt 2 months back.

Anyways hope this goes well...
actually, i have been monitoring the Official WOW forums. Alot of people, especially from the Oceanic region are complaining of the lack of Oceanic realms. There have been some response to these threads from Blizzard as well so with luck, we might be getting a new Oceanic PvP realm soon. Anyway, we are going to roll Horde on a PvP realm, Oceanic of course and also, we are all going to start fresh. Unless Blizzard does something stupid like open free transfers to this new Oceanic realm we are going to roll in, that would suck majorly. And for those who are interested, please list down your class and race. I hope not all who want to join this guild would want to roll a BE. So far, here is how it goes.

Mengdez = BE Paladin
Inoran = BE lock or priest (not confirmed)
Insyderz = UD/Be lock or paladin
Quetwei = UD Mage
there's a guy who's rolling a tauren druid but i cannot remember his name. sorry dude.

others who have signed up pls list race and class thank you.

This post has been edited by Inoran: Jan 12 2007, 01:56 PM
Insyderz
post Jan 12 2007, 12:21 PM

52 posts

UD /BE lock or pally
quetwei
post Jan 12 2007, 01:50 PM

Undead Mage will be my choice
Mrsinner
post Jan 12 2007, 02:40 PM

26 posts

Ill probably make a BE Hunter , ive been a hunter since day 1 .. and since my guildmates took some time off from raiding i guess ill be joining u guys from time to time for fun smile.gif

edit- how cool would a male BE hunter look with the HWL pvp set and the huge xbow huhuhu

This post has been edited by Mrsinner: Jan 12 2007, 02:42 PM
valzenhar
post Jan 12 2007, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(Inoran @ Jan 12 2007, 11:57 AM)

there's a guy who's rolling a tauren druid but i cannot remember his name. sorry dude.

That would be me. smile.gif
TSnitrofang
post Jan 12 2007, 05:41 PM

32 posts

i be rolling as orc hunter or tauran druid. ahhh, 4 days away, better pray for a new oceanic server soonnnnnnnn. inoran, u confident ahh got new oceaanic server in 2 weeks time? looks like everybody so excited already, minus the sucky net.
Inoran
post Jan 12 2007, 05:44 PM

i've read the official forums they say they planning to come out with one lor. now the worrying thing is that, so far, nobody is rolling a warrior. how leh?
AurorA|CS
post Jan 12 2007, 06:25 PM

127 posts

I would like to join you guys but I won't be playing before 8th february, college exam... cry.gif

MALAYSIA as the guild's name? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by AurorA|CS: Jan 12 2007, 06:26 PM
Mrsinner
post Jan 12 2007, 06:35 PM

26 posts

zomg zomg zomg sher???
Delirium
post Jan 12 2007, 08:08 PM

273 posts

I'd probably play a Tauren Warrior or an Undead Warlock.
TaufanX
post Jan 12 2007, 08:49 PM

24 posts

hi there my family are interested that would meant at least 3 more people including me are interested, just tell me where and when to start and we will be there...(if all goes well it will be 4 people instead of 3)

finally i can say ... for the malaysian hooooooorde... and singapore...and asia...horde as well he he he

76 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:12 AM