46 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Investment TRION KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN SUNGAI BESI, Triple Towers: The Dazzling Urban Centre

yminglit
post Apr 14 2019, 10:39 PM

Already booked one unit. Can share referral if anyone interested. Thanks
tadashi987
post Apr 17 2019, 11:49 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(yminglit @ Apr 14 2019, 10:39 PM)
Already booked one unit. Can share referral if anyone interested. Thanks
got referred can get further rebate from the existing 14% REBATE? drool.gif

This post has been edited by tadashi987: Apr 17 2019, 11:49 PM
irvine3k
post Apr 18 2019, 09:27 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(tadashi987 @ Apr 17 2019, 03:49 PM)
got referred can get further rebate from the existing 14% REBATE?  drool.gif
brows.gif hehehe contact me bro..let's discuss further..

PMed you bro.
WheresTheFood P
post Apr 19 2019, 05:02 PM

Probation

QUOTE(irvine3k @ Mar 13 2019, 09:23 AM)
Wow nice space and dual key but I'm thinking of getting Block A/B, Type A above the water tank 23rd floor above?

Not sure yet for own stay or invest but Type A to play it safe...We can bring our own booze go party at 66th floor ya next time.

Don't know if my loan will approve or not haha..need calculate see see..
If you buy, you might want to consider units not directly above or below the water tank / M&E room. Directly above or below might be more noisy when the pumps are working. Just my 2 sen
irvine3k
post Apr 19 2019, 09:01 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(WheresTheFood @ Apr 19 2019, 09:02 AM)
If you buy, you might want to consider units not directly above or below the water tank / M&E room. Directly above or below might be more noisy when the pumps are working. Just my 2 sen
Thanks bro for the tips, ya the agent showed me the whole building layout, there M&E floors, so buyers to be aware what they're choosing. Awesome!
coolguy99
post Apr 19 2019, 10:45 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(WheresTheFood @ Apr 19 2019, 05:02 PM)
Yes people normally avoid those units, i think directly below has more impact though.
WheresTheFood P
post Apr 21 2019, 10:36 AM

Probation

QUOTE(irvine3k @ Apr 19 2019, 09:01 PM)
Thanks bro for the tips, ya the agent showed me the whole building layout, there M&E floors, so buyers to be aware what they're choosing. Awesome!
I also noticed that those below 22nd floor are like 8k cheaper even for the exact same layout. So if it suits you, got for 20th floor rather than 22nd floor. I got no choice cause they layout I want only have 22nd floor and above, so had to pay the extra 8k sad.gif
icemanfx
post Apr 21 2019, 06:59 PM

21,457 posts

PETALING JAYA (April 20): Housing and Local Government (KPKT) Minister Zuraida Kamaruddin praised the doubling of affordable housing under the revived Bandar Malaysia project, reports Malaysiakini.

The announcement about the Bandar Malaysia revival by Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad yesterday was that the former air force base in Sungai Besi being developed into Bandar Malaysia would be reinstated, with some alterations to the initial plans.

A total of 10,000 units of affordable homes will be required to be built, double the initial number which was 5,000.

"The government's decision to have 10,000 units of affordable homes in Bandar Malaysia is a very good move, considering that the real estate at the location is of high value," Zuraida was quoted saying.

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1514518/zur...-very-good-move

There will be competition in rental market.

GISnerd
post Apr 22 2019, 02:17 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 21 2019, 06:59 PM)
PETALING JAYA (April 20): Housing and Local Government (KPKT) Minister Zuraida Kamaruddin praised the doubling of affordable housing under the revived Bandar Malaysia project, reports Malaysiakini.

The announcement about the Bandar Malaysia revival by Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad yesterday was that the former air force base in Sungai Besi being developed into Bandar Malaysia would be reinstated, with some alterations to the initial plans.

A total of 10,000 units of affordable homes will be required to be built, double the initial number which was 5,000.

"The government's decision to have 10,000 units of affordable homes in Bandar Malaysia is a very good move, considering that the real estate at the location is of high value," Zuraida was quoted saying.

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1514518/zur...-very-good-move

There will be competition in rental market.
Now Bandar Malaysia "reactivated", suddenly the whole equilibrium for this area has changed.

To borrow a term from Star Wars, "the force is strong with Bandar Malaysia...hmmm".
Kyidomasha P
post Apr 23 2019, 10:11 AM

Probation

Just visited their sales gallery last Saturday and no much units left. Most of the units in tower B are sold out and I just book a unit at tower C as there are 2 parkings offered in tower C. If anyone need referral pls pm me
irvine3k
post Apr 23 2019, 10:39 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Kyidomasha @ Apr 23 2019, 02:11 AM)
Just visited their sales gallery last Saturday and no much units left. Most of the units in tower B are sold out and I just book a unit at tower C as there are 2 parkings offered in tower C.  If anyone need referral pls pm me
Welcome to the TRION owners club! Looking forward to it future neighbor, any updates do share thumbup.gif

Is your purchase with HOC - Free MOT?
Kyidomasha P
post Apr 23 2019, 11:10 AM

Probation

QUOTE(irvine3k @ Apr 23 2019, 10:39 AM)
Welcome to the TRION owners club! Looking forward to it future neighbor, any updates do share  thumbup.gif

Is your purchase with HOC - Free MOT?
I am not entitle with HOC - Free MOT as there are 3 conditions need to be met which I fail:

1) SPA must reflect 10 % discount
2) loan margin must based on discounted spa price (MY LOAN MARGIN IS AFTER DISCOUNTED PRICE)
3) 10% deposit need to be paid to the developer ( i buy with no money down dry.gif )

irvine3k
post Apr 23 2019, 11:33 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Kyidomasha @ Apr 23 2019, 03:10 AM)
I am not entitle with HOC - Free MOT as there are 3 conditions need to be met which I fail:

2) loan margin must based on discounted spa price (MY LOAN MARGIN IS AFTER DISCOUNTED PRICE)
3) 10% deposit need to be paid to the developer ( i buy with no money down  dry.gif )
I see bro, anyways MOT around 10k only in 4.5years should be no problem!

Rather than 10% right now, sakit leh..
waiwai79
post Apr 24 2019, 12:35 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(irvine3k @ Apr 23 2019, 11:33 AM)
I see bro, anyways MOT around 10k only in 4.5years should be no problem!

Rather than 10% right now, sakit leh..
MOT not so cheap leh.... Average 20k based on S&P price...Still got the legal fees charges + MOT
waiwai79
post Apr 24 2019, 12:37 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Kyidomasha @ Apr 23 2019, 11:10 AM)

3) 10% deposit need to be paid to the developer ( i buy with no money down  dry.gif )
Seems like different developer handling with different method. Some developer said direct get free MOT.... Without impact buyer 90% loan
pinksapphire
post Apr 24 2019, 07:29 PM

1,264 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Apr 24 2019, 12:35 PM)
MOT not so cheap leh.... Average 20k based on S&P price...Still got the legal fees charges  + MOT
15k ish would be a more ideal figure. HOC is not feasible since you have to pay for 10% downpayment...don't think anyone needs to go down that route unless you have too much money to burn upfront. Just take it that the rebates help to cushion your impact 4 years later.

Indeed, not many units left after the news came out. I won't waste time yapping further, if need additional discount on top of their soon-ceasing rebates (not just referral which is probably only hundreds), you can PM me. If got trust issue, don't bother since I'm just extending my help to connect smile.gif
irvine3k
post Apr 24 2019, 08:27 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Apr 24 2019, 11:29 AM)
15k ish would be a more ideal figure. HOC is not feasible since you have to pay for 10% downpayment...don't think anyone needs to go down that route unless you have too much money to burn upfront. Just take it that the rebates help to cushion your impact 4 years later.

Indeed, not many units left after the news came out. I won't waste time yapping further, if need additional discount on top of their soon-ceasing rebates (not just referral which is probably only hundreds), you can PM me. If got trust issue, don't bother since I'm just extending my help to connect smile.gif
Thanks for the info! Wow so lucrative, how much extra-rebate can get??
waiwai79
post Apr 25 2019, 01:18 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Apr 24 2019, 07:29 PM)

Market a lot under HOC project.... No need pay 10% Downpayment... U just it out, will understand what I mean
pinksapphire
post Apr 25 2019, 04:34 PM

1,264 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Apr 25 2019, 01:18 AM)
Market a lot under HOC project.... No need pay 10% Downpayment... U just it out, will understand what I mean
The other projects are not qualified for HOC, if you check HOC website, you'll see there's only two under KL, of which Trion is one of them. My guess is the other projects are not HOC, but marketed as such, so it's misleading. Anyway, I won't be going for others, so didn't research further. Good luck for those getting them.
SquareFt
post Apr 25 2019, 04:42 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Apr 25 2019, 01:18 AM)
HOC is 10% discount not 10% downpayment

46 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:40 PM