Investment TRION KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN SUNGAI BESI, Triple Towers: The Dazzling Urban Centre

waiwai79
post Jan 9 2019, 05:45 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 8 2019, 10:42 PM)
Private shuttle bus to?
Proposed or?
FOC service?
Who gonna bear the maintenance/service/operating cost?
Developer can easily throw in 2 transport for example but the upkeep is the headache. You all will end up selling this as it is not cost effective to maintain in the end.
Easy throw in....?!
You know how much cost for a shuttle bus?
Survey first and talk.
waiwai79
post Jan 10 2019, 01:32 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 10 2019, 11:16 AM)
not bus lah…..

its normally just van.....

bus you need to hire people with special bus drivers licence...……

dun need to survey lah....just go and talk to exisiting condo or service apartments that had provided such services.......and see what happens after 2 3 or 5 yrs.
Bro... Bus is bus, van is van

waiwai79
post Mar 27 2019, 04:45 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Mar 27 2019, 02:59 PM)
ya.. not surprising.... many places got cracked wall already ...all issues, road access issues, smelly toilet, cockroach ...etc.
Smelly toilet and cockroach?? What issue?
waiwai79
post Mar 28 2019, 10:39 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Mar 27 2019, 11:07 PM)
what issue????  issue lo ... ur unit, common area all toilet damn smelly...  got cockroach found ...  still not enough?
I mean why got smelly and cockroach? The cause
waiwai79
post Apr 24 2019, 12:35 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(irvine3k @ Apr 23 2019, 11:33 AM)
I see bro, anyways MOT around 10k only in 4.5years should be no problem!

Rather than 10% right now, sakit leh..
MOT not so cheap leh.... Average 20k based on S&P price...Still got the legal fees charges + MOT
waiwai79
post Apr 24 2019, 12:37 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Kyidomasha @ Apr 23 2019, 11:10 AM)
I am not entitle with HOC - Free MOT as there are 3 conditions need to be met which I fail:

1) SPA must reflect 10 % discount 
2) loan margin must based on discounted spa price (MY LOAN MARGIN IS AFTER DISCOUNTED PRICE)
3) 10% deposit need to be paid to the developer ( i buy with no money down  dry.gif )
Seems like different developer handling with different method. Some developer said direct get free MOT.... Without impact buyer 90% loan
waiwai79
post Apr 25 2019, 01:18 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Apr 24 2019, 07:29 PM)
15k ish would be a more ideal figure. HOC is not feasible since you have to pay for 10% downpayment...don't think anyone needs to go down that route unless you have too much money to burn upfront. Just take it that the rebates help to cushion your impact 4 years later.

Indeed, not many units left after the news came out. I won't waste time yapping further, if need additional discount on top of their soon-ceasing rebates (not just referral which is probably only hundreds), you can PM me. If got trust issue, don't bother since I'm just extending my help to connect smile.gif
Market a lot under HOC project.... No need pay 10% Downpayment... U just it out, will understand what I mean
waiwai79
post Apr 26 2019, 03:20 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Kyidomasha @ Apr 26 2019, 10:04 AM)
But the legal fee charges is exempted for this project
Different.... Still got legal fees charges by lawyer when handling MOT
waiwai79
post Apr 26 2019, 03:25 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Apr 25 2019, 04:34 PM)
The other projects are not qualified for HOC, if you check HOC website, you'll see there's only two under KL, of which Trion is one of them. My guess is the other projects are not HOC, but marketed as such, so it's misleading. Anyway, I won't be going for others, so didn't research further. Good luck for those getting them.
Only 2 under HOC... Bro, don't kidding lah. Later finance minister become joker if got 2 project in KL entitle HOC.
waiwai79
post Apr 26 2019, 03:28 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(SquareFt @ Apr 25 2019, 04:42 PM)
HOC is 10% discount not 10% downpayment
In paper and execution is different.
Market a lot of projects entitle HOC, can get 90% also without downpayment. Relate to Mark up price at documents to Rehda.
waiwai79
post May 22 2019, 01:56 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ May 22 2019, 12:28 AM)
My take? This project is a zero potential.

Own stay? The layouts aren't that conducive to raise a family especially smaller units.

AirBNB? Hmmmm I'd imagine the developer would prohibit it like they do in Citizens 1 & 2. Same developer.

Mall? Traditionally no malls or commercial areas have done well in Sg Besi.

Location? A bit scary for me but convenient to an extent as you won't be far away from many places. Just good luck getting home when it rains.

Sunway Velocity 2 is still the one to go for, everything is there just the price tag a bit on the high side. Personally for this area the one to wait for is PV-Mira residence if the rumoured price is as cheap as they say it would be.
Is the shuttle bus being provided for residents or also for the mall's potential customers as well as those working at the mall and hotel patrons?

Hmmmmm maybe those car service centres should offer "napping" points as part of their customer service. Especially all the Naza managed brands.
Not perfect... But consider freehold, design, location and price range RM700psf, got room for appreciate in future.

0.0385sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:18 AM