Japanese Vinyl and Figures V12, 2D Waifu in 3D

Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 17 2018, 12:28 AM

550 posts

https://myfigurecollection.net/item/434501

Waited for more than year for this figure. Then paid Nippon Yasan for her, 4 months ago during the time RM was weaker. Shipped 3 days ago and from the tracking information, the figure become the first casualty for this year cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

I guess can't buy big NSFW figure from Nippon Yasan anymore (the figure in question is 1/4.5).

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jan 17 2018, 12:30 AM
St0rmFury
post Jan 17 2018, 01:35 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 17 2018, 12:28 AM)

Waited for more than year for this figure. Then paid Nippon Yasan for her, 4 months ago during the time RM was weaker. Shipped 3 days ago and from the tracking information, the figure become the first casualty for this year  cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

I guess can't buy big NSFW figure from Nippon Yasan anymore (the figure in question is 1/4.5).
Wow, not scared kena tahan at kastam again?
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 17 2018, 01:40 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Jan 17 2018, 01:35 AM)
Wow, not scared kena tahan at kastam again?
Actually maybe kena tahan already... the tracking status change to "Item en route to" half hour ago. I do hope it's actually en route to local poslaju depot instead of en route to Kastam storage.
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 17 2018, 09:55 AM

550 posts

*Update

Apparently not confiscated... Kastam seems to be understaffed at that time (one of my friend who is working there told me) so the process took longer than usual.
St0rmFury
post Jan 17 2018, 10:31 AM

225 posts

Haha, lucky for you then.
Ryutaro
post Jan 17 2018, 02:00 PM

~ Just a noob programmer ~
545 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 17 2018, 12:28 AM)

Waited for more than year for this figure. Then paid Nippon Yasan for her, 4 months ago during the time RM was weaker. Shipped 3 days ago and from the tracking information, the figure become the first casualty for this year  cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

illust by kisaragi gunma! nice would love to visit ur figure cave in future if possible tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 17 2018, 02:17 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Jan 17 2018, 02:00 PM)
illust by kisaragi gunma! nice would love to visit ur figure cave in future if possible tongue.gif
Lots of unopened though tongue.gif
WingNut
post Jan 17 2018, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 17 2018, 02:17 PM)
Lots of unopened though tongue.gif
hahaha... same here. just sumbat dalam almari. wanna bring pinyi out to play, though... sweat.gif
TSEXkurogane
post Jan 17 2018, 02:38 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 17 2018, 01:40 AM)
Actually maybe kena tahan already... the tracking status change to "Item en route to" half hour ago. I do hope it's actually en route to local poslaju depot instead of en route to Kastam storage.
I don't think one person can be so unlucky to kena kastam a few times. From what i know it's rare lah, but you are indeed attracting attention of you go for giant ones. My largest xxx figures are only 1/6 scale
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 17 2018, 02:42 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 17 2018, 02:38 PM)
I don't think one person can be so unlucky to kena kastam a few times. From what i know it's rare lah, but you are indeed attracting attention of you go for giant ones. My largest xxx figures are only 1/6 scale
Didn't check Kyoka's scale properly.. originally I thought 1/6 haha
skinny-dipper
post Jan 19 2018, 07:46 AM

74 posts

Anyone bought the previous version jibril? Would like to know the roughly shipping cost.

http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...036430&page=top
TSEXkurogane
post Jan 19 2018, 03:24 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Jan 19 2018, 07:46 AM)
Anyone bought the previous version jibril? Would like to know the roughly shipping cost.

http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...036430&page=top
I used EMS (which few people use). It was somewhere between 2700 to 3300yen from what I remember.
SAL parcel could be anywhere between 2300 to 2700yen. Box is quite big. Given the small margin differences of only a few hundred yen that's why i went for EMS.

Will not fit Air small packet (which is available for certain items).
skinny-dipper
post Jan 19 2018, 03:28 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 19 2018, 03:24 PM)
I used EMS (which few people use). It was somewhere between 2700 to 3300yen from what I remember.
SAL parcel could be anywhere between 2300 to 2700yen. Box is quite big. Given the small margin differences of only a few hundred yen that's why i went for EMS.

Will not fit Air small packet (which is available for certain items).
Sweet. Gonna check nippon yasan rate then decide whr to Po.

Thanks bro
TSEXkurogane
post Jan 19 2018, 03:37 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Jan 19 2018, 03:28 PM)
Sweet. Gonna check nippon yasan rate then decide whr to Po.

Thanks bro
NipponYasan's EMS rates always start at 2700yen. But sometimes if they underestimate they will ask u to pay additional 200, 300yen later on.

This is why for figures with small box i recommend buying from amiami (it's not as high as 2700yen if you use ems. Sometimes it's only 2300yen). For those who dont use EMS, amiami has the cheaper air small packet, nipponyasan's Sal parcel always start from 2100yen (for scales). For big box figures, it's wiser go with nipponyasan. You can even request for underdeclare. Big boxes attract kastam attention but if declared value is lower it will be passed on without getting taxed.
skinny-dipper
post Jan 19 2018, 04:15 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 19 2018, 03:37 PM)
NipponYasan's EMS rates always start at 2700yen. But sometimes if they underestimate they will ask u to pay additional 200, 300yen later on.

This is why for figures with small box i recommend buying from amiami (it's not as high as 2700yen if you use ems. Sometimes it's only 2300yen). For those who dont use EMS, amiami has the cheaper air small packet, nipponyasan's Sal parcel always start from 2100yen (for scales). For big box figures, it's wiser go with nipponyasan. You can even request for underdeclare. Big boxes attract kastam attention but if declared value is lower it will be passed on without getting taxed.
nippon yasan EMS 3800 yen shocking.gif ... but figure is 1000 yen ++ cheaper
Kirino2012
post Jan 19 2018, 04:33 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 17 2018, 09:55 AM)
*Update

Apparently not confiscated... Kastam seems to be understaffed at that time (one of my friend who is working there told me) so the process took longer than usual.
oh really ohmy.gif ?

cause i just bought a dd asuna, stuck on custom for a day no news yet. but still be4 this when i buy dd usually will kena custom tax, only like 1 time lucky pass no tax
Kirino2012
post Jan 19 2018, 04:46 PM

154 posts

is postage import from japan now like super expensive? i havent bought any figures/big box stuff from japan like a year+

be4 this i remember when i bought a dollfie the postage is only around ~3000yen, now is like 4000+yen, & dhl can up to 5000+yen shocking.gif

Ryutaro
post Jan 19 2018, 05:37 PM

~ Just a noob programmer ~
545 posts

man this kahotan throwing poison on me really makes me feel like buying the Jeanne d' Arc figurine

the only problem i see now is the release date is next year February shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Ryutaro: Jan 19 2018, 05:40 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 19 2018, 05:47 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Jan 19 2018, 04:33 PM)
oh really ohmy.gif ?

cause i just bought a dd asuna, stuck on custom for a day no news yet. but still be4 this when i buy dd usually will kena custom tax, only like 1 time lucky pass no tax
Actually in my case I'm more worried about the figure getting confiscated (it's NSFW after all). If get taxed I don't mind paying hahah.

Btw the figure's shipment box did have custom sticker that says "Dibuka Untuk Pemeriksaan". I guess it was saved by how the package was designed

https://static.myfigurecollection.net/image...1515657782.jpeg

Okayama cleverly censored the lewd part, and aside from that 18 logo most people won't know the figure is nsfw.
TSEXkurogane
post Jan 19 2018, 07:05 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(skinny-dipper @ Jan 19 2018, 04:15 PM)
nippon yasan EMS 3800 yen  shocking.gif ... but figure is 1000 yen ++ cheaper
Like that one la, some place shipping expensive some place cheap. But actually when u total up with figure price it's more or less the same everywhere. I checked back my order in NY, i paid 3200yen for shipping back then.

QUOTE(Ryutaro @ Jan 19 2018, 05:37 PM)
man this kahotan throwing poison on me really makes me feel like buying the Jeanne d' Arc figurine 

the only problem i see now is the release date is next year February  shocking.gif shocking.gif
late release date is always a good thing rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:44 AM