WingNut
post Mar 3 2016, 05:51 PM

no nsfw stuff??? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
WingNut
post Mar 3 2016, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 3 2016, 05:56 PM)
haha the v11 took almost 2 years to be closed tongue.gif
POed Aoi Tenjiku, because already owned Yae Shoubi tongue.gif
hahaha... same here. but her kaki terangkat like that a bit hmm...

anyway, here's why skytube/alphamax is still my manufacturer of choice:

nsfw

wub.gif

This post has been edited by WingNut: Mar 3 2016, 06:12 PM
WingNut
post Mar 3 2016, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Mar 3 2016, 08:54 PM)
well the issue with skutube figures is most of them have the same faces, that same Tony artwork face
that's why i only go for the ones i like. It's almost like 1 single person cosplaying many different characters
true... true... but i like that face blush.gif

WingNut
post Mar 10 2016, 01:09 AM

oh dear! that doesn't sound good... not good at all shocking.gif

this is at the klia customs? wonder if there's a directive or you were just plain unlucky they declared it as a gift thus raising the alarm somewhat hmm.gif

i've got a couple with exposed boobies on po. thinking of whether to redirect shipment now sad.gif
WingNut
post Mar 10 2016, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 10 2016, 07:29 AM)
The latter. The figure itself is NSFW from the start
sigh... cuba appeal lor. otherwise moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif

sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

by the way, when she said "sebagai muslim macam ni tak boleh", was she referring to you? confused.gif

This post has been edited by WingNut: Mar 10 2016, 09:18 AM
WingNut
post Mar 10 2016, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 10 2016, 09:28 AM)
Appealed dy, hence why I posted. And yes she was referring to me.
aiya... should get your non-muslim kawan collect for you then. mebbe stand better chance? hmm.gif

anyone order this?

there's just something about her green eyes that attracts me so... plus the fact that this figure is SFW sweat.gif

This post has been edited by WingNut: Mar 10 2016, 11:13 AM
WingNut
post Mar 10 2016, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(dis0rd3h @ Mar 10 2016, 01:15 PM)
Would be pointless then, since our friend here needs to show his IC and probably proof of residence that matches the parcel's address.
This would be the case, I'm afraid. If it were non-Malay, you can use the "my-belief-my-problem" trump card to end the argument, excepting the really crazy, highly xenophobic officer.

Reading your case, it kinda makes me feel bad to receive my Native-made loli princess without much of a trouble. I sincerely feel bad for Exiled_Gundam, and hope you can make necessary precautions in the future.
no... can appoint proxy to collect on behalf. proxy can goreng say is his friend help him order... but is actually his.

yeah, i feel for exiled_gundam too. i received my elevator girl also no issue... and she's far more nsfw than his kuroki mikage. really hope he get's her released...

i don't know whether this helps to get the item delivered to your doorstep without much hassle but i kinda get the feeling that using an office address also helps somewhat. i've had three parcels addressed to my home detained... but only once when i used my office address. and i have had more shipments to the office compared to my home.
WingNut
post Mar 10 2016, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Mar 10 2016, 03:48 PM)
Well, i use my University address  lot for this reason
And i use my dad's tuition center as the address also, i slip in a fake student ID number beside by name hoping kastam would let things pass seeing it's student's stuff. My 17,300yen Black Heart was detained and opened mainly because of size of box and value, but kastam decided not to tax me since there's only 1 single item inside. I assume it could be because of my University address and student status.
you have a good point there. maybe i go dig up my old student card... but cannot use university address sweat.gif

i can almost hear your last line of reasoning... "tuan... ini bukan bahan lucah, ini bahan untuk bidang fotografi sebab kat malaysia kami tak boleh guna model bogel sebenar" whistling.gif

WingNut
post Mar 15 2016, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 15 2016, 10:27 AM)
Planning to depart on 22nd, and return on 29. From what I check on Air Asia, the fares for return trip, with meal and 40kg check-in baggage for return to KL, is around RM 1550
wah... drool.gif
WingNut
post Mar 15 2016, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 15 2016, 06:29 PM)
Most probably not sad.gif Anyway I have given up on the figure. See la how in the future if I stumbled upon one and still have rasa want to buy or not
bye.gif sure too sedih to get another cry.gif

but mebbe can get one during wonfest? blush.gif
WingNut
post Mar 17 2016, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 17 2016, 09:00 AM)
Maybe add around 1k more for accommodation tongue.gif Anyway of course i will visit places other than the event (akiba, nakano etc)
alamak! why you tokking tokking like travel agent one? got other hidden cost or not? sweat.gif
WingNut
post Mar 17 2016, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 17 2016, 09:47 AM)
Aiyoo I already mentioned wat, RM 1550 is for Air Asia flight ticket. Got other hidden cost; meal and transport, and shopping haha
boss ah... you see your earlier posting saying meals included... now saying meals not included sweat.gif

reread post. my bad. boss is meaning inflight meals. sorry boss notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by WingNut: Mar 17 2016, 10:45 AM
WingNut
post Mar 17 2016, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Mar 17 2016, 01:00 PM)
i've got the golden caliburn version. think i'll pass on this one...
WingNut
post Mar 18 2016, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(madmoz @ Mar 18 2016, 10:53 AM)
OK mah, newer collectors can now easily get what was, and still is a really beautiful figurine.
i think he meant this figure has issues? confused.gif
WingNut
post Mar 18 2016, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Mar 18 2016, 12:19 PM)
Huh, what issues leh? Mine doesn't seem to have any.
leaning issues. my golden caliburn also no. just that the peg at her tapak kaki patah when i was moving her doh.gif

shd i get this since i already have the golden caliburn? what you otai's think? hmm.gif
WingNut
post Mar 19 2016, 12:05 AM

hmm... so close to making me pull the trigger on this. so close...
WingNut
post Mar 21 2016, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Mar 21 2016, 04:43 PM)
idk if the "first batch is superior" is true since sometimes seller use that excuse to justify why their's are more expensive when they just wanna keep the scalpers price.
also should be later batches are better since any problem with the first batches should be known and fixed.

but it's just my opinion anyway. i don't really care about the value of my stuff so rerelease is no matter to me, or only matters if i missed the first release. tongue.gif
actually i'm also thinking the same... how can second batch inferior (unless you're talking about 1985 saga)? hmm.gif
WingNut
post Mar 22 2016, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Mar 21 2016, 06:44 PM)
Ermm, this didnt came from seller's mouth, i have never had any seller telling me this kind of stuff before. It's from my personal experience. The same shyt happened to BRS original version, it was rereleased once and the 2nd batch one hair color a bit dfferent, it had  bit too much blue in it. Im someone who can easily find faults even with kotobukiya's figures, not to mention Griffon or Chara-Ani, even the smallest flaws that GSC or Alter makes, i will notice it.
so what was the difference between the first and second release for the saber lily that made the first release better? hmm.gif
WingNut
post Mar 22 2016, 11:40 PM

check her pantsu... blush.gif
WingNut
post Apr 1 2016, 02:34 PM

hari ni hari apa, murid murid? rclxs0.gif

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0848sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled