127 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

westthen
post Sep 8 2007, 01:57 PM

1,660 posts

lol ok thanks hehe

Added on September 8, 2007, 2:04 pmbtw if get from the edifier showroom can get cheaper price or not ah?

This post has been edited by westthen: Sep 8 2007, 02:04 PM
kko217
post Sep 8 2007, 04:04 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(xterminator @ Sep 8 2007, 08:04 AM)
Ya, this is the recommended 5.1, it just cost Rm  379, I think lowyat plaza All it still available or Edifier showroom.....gud luck
Showroom selling R501mk2 for RM 409. if you wan cheaper price then u can ask around low yat (Thundermatch, ALL IT, MYPC, Sri comp etc etc)

This post has been edited by kko217: Sep 8 2007, 04:05 PM
westthen
post Sep 8 2007, 05:09 PM

1,660 posts

yea just came back from low yat...brought mine from all it at 379...will test it later tonight
xterminator
post Sep 8 2007, 05:21 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

QUOTE(besaid @ Sep 8 2007, 01:51 PM)
if 5.1 speaker,for that price...honestly none of the competitors come close to it.compare all you want,creative might have cheaper 5.1 but surely they are not impressing me.if you wanna get it this weekend,why not go to sri comp?tell the guy wearing Edifier shirt that besaid introduced you

Added on September 8, 2007, 1:51 pmhe will give you the best he can without bargaining brows.gif
Hoho......next time I can use ur name also lo.....so I can get discount.... brows.gif
besaid
post Sep 8 2007, 08:34 PM

668 posts

you just tell him you are XTERMINATOR,he will immediately fast fast give you the best service thumbup.gif
xterminator
post Sep 8 2007, 10:43 PM

793 posts

ya, best service hor.....he terminate me immediately, that's the BESt service I will get....jk around la....At least I'm ex-Terminator hor....
Ya....edited biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by xterminator: Sep 9 2007, 08:11 AM
juniortit@n
post Sep 9 2007, 05:17 AM

453 posts

May i know the Edifier C2 good on which site???gaming,music or movie???
I really love it design part especially the amplifier... smile.gif
nismo91
post Sep 9 2007, 09:20 AM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

i'm not sure about that part...
however when i listen to it, i think it excels at music, rather than movie....

btw if you like C2 i think you'll also like C3 (no available yet!)
Archaven
post Sep 9 2007, 10:59 AM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Sep 9 2007, 09:20 AM)

Hmm don't really like the design. What's that extra box? Equalizer?
cyew86
post Sep 9 2007, 12:04 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

that is an external amp
but a forummer here bashed C2 kau kau tongue.gif personal preference i think
juniortit@n
post Sep 9 2007, 04:21 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Sep 9 2007, 09:20 AM)

I have see the pic for C3..design is not much difference..but the sound can be better than C2 mah???
matt2001
post Sep 9 2007, 06:43 PM

298 posts

by the look of it,guess it should be better.but looks can be deceiving...lets just hope they dont mess this up
westthen
post Sep 9 2007, 09:46 PM

1,660 posts

hey guys...i'm testing my r501 now...i noticed that the bass is abit lacking...how can i adjust it because when i tested it with my astro earlier on the bass was good enough...i have checked the connection seems ok to me
Edifier
post Sep 9 2007, 11:24 PM

Store Representative
9,134 posts

What sound card u use? Diff source will give diff SQ.
allspark
post Sep 9 2007, 11:39 PM

150 posts

Hey guys, i need recommendation to buy a speaker systems, my budget around RM250-RM260, my primary use for music, gaming and movies, i need clarity sound and bass not to boomming but at least can shake my floor.
westthen
post Sep 10 2007, 01:33 AM

1,660 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 9 2007, 11:24 PM)
What sound card u use? Diff source will give diff SQ.
i'm using the on-board realtek 7.1 channel sound card...now still testing...but so far i am satisfied with the quality, the sound it produce is very clear and i was testing it with a fight scene in a movie..i can listen to the arrows flying by when there is like 10-20 swords fighting in front...pretty happy with it as

As for music its not bad also i'm not those that is into heavy bass stuff but expecting a good bass when ever there is some explosive scenes or something like that. Still testing the speakers biggrin.gif
xterminator
post Sep 10 2007, 06:13 AM

793 posts

Let those speaker do some burn-in 1st....now quite new, give it sometime....
Reve
post Sep 10 2007, 02:14 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Doorbell22 @ Sep 9 2007, 11:39 PM)
Hey guys, i need recommendation to buy a speaker systems, my budget around RM250-RM260, my primary use for music, gaming and movies, i need clarity sound and bass not to boomming but at least can shake my floor.
u can come to low yat 4th Edifier showroom to test the M3300 icon_idea.gif
nismo91
post Sep 10 2007, 03:20 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

QUOTE(juniortit@n @ Sep 9 2007, 04:21 PM)
I have see the pic for C3..design is not much difference..but the sound can be better than C2 mah???
should be...
newer system on same level generally would be better.
for the sub. its upgraded to 8"

compare S2.1M and C2 = quite similar
future S2.1D and C3 = quite similar
so u get it.... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Doorbell22 @ Sep 9 2007, 11:39 PM)
as he said, M3300 is the best i;ve audience for the pricetag.
M3400 also good, but personal preference decides... smile.gif
xterminator
post Sep 10 2007, 03:41 PM

793 posts

Maybe you will like M3300 more than M3400 if you don't like heavy bass....M3300 bass is ngam ngam.....try audition it,tq

127 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:25 AM