190 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V14, PS4 Pro Announced - $399 (November 10th)

TSGamersFamilia
post Feb 20 2016, 09:13 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Feb 20 2016, 03:08 PM)
Is it cheaper to buy an internal 2.5" with an external USB casing or settle for seagate backup plus?
seagate backup plus , peace of mind
mrvkool
post Feb 20 2016, 10:30 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Feb 20 2016, 03:08 PM)
Is it cheaper to buy an internal 2.5" with an external USB casing or settle for seagate backup plus?
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 20 2016, 09:13 PM)
seagate backup plus , peace of mind
Yup agreed. Nothing will go wrong and u can even watch on YouTube for a complete step by step ps4 hdd replacement instructions. I got mine for just below rm350 with Lazada voucher. The item arrived within 2-3 days.
4lt4ir
post Feb 21 2016, 12:23 PM

{--} 7
1,397 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Feb 19 2016, 08:23 PM)
RM229 for HDD right? Not external? How much digital game you have?
Most of my games are digital downloads, I only have 2 or 3 games on disc.

QUOTE(aaz2082 @ Feb 19 2016, 10:18 PM)
Ok, tq bro.

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 19 2016, 09:23 PM)
a) yeah the price , i bought mine rm370 ( seagate backup plus slim 2TB external hdd STDR2000300 ) , bit pricey but worth it , peace of mind
b) with seagate backup plus slim 2TB external hdd STDR2000300 , you cant go wrong .. it fit perfectly , as many PS4 owners who upgraded their console to 2TB are using this hdd

for me 1TB also a good choice bro .. later can upgrade it to 2TB , when the time is right  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(mrvkool @ Feb 20 2016, 01:54 PM)
Yup.  Would recommend you get the seagate 2TB backup +. I changed mine months back.  Although it looks fragile which u might break the thing if replacing the HD but infact it was pretty easy and smooth. And now I have a my old PS 500GB HD on my seagate 2TB housing to be used as my external HD.
Thanks for the clarification & feedback bros! So now as I understand it, the Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB is an external 2.5" HDD with it's own built in case/enclosure right? I thought it was a 'bare bones' or 'naked' HDD like the HGST one that I bought. Was it difficult to take the HDD itself out of the case?
mrvkool
post Feb 21 2016, 01:37 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(dani_irwan @ Feb 21 2016, 12:23 PM)
Most of my games are digital downloads, I only have 2 or 3 games on disc.
Ok, tq bro.
Thanks for the clarification & feedback bros! So now as I understand it, the Seagate Backup Plus Slim 2TB is an external 2.5" HDD with it's own built in case/enclosure right? I thought it was a 'bare bones' or 'naked' HDD like the HGST one that I bought. Was it difficult to take the HDD itself out of the case?
As I said earlier, it was pretty easy actually. I was scared too at first because my hands are pretty rough and not meant for this kind of work. Search and watch the exact tutorial video on YouTube.
xkaix
post Feb 21 2016, 01:55 PM

165 posts

New PS4 player here, now playing GTA V online.

This post has been edited by xkaix: Feb 29 2016, 02:39 AM
1024kbps
post Feb 21 2016, 02:48 PM

李素裳
6,010 posts

anyone still playing drive club? mind to invite to club?
I posted to drive club tered but no one reply sweat.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Feb 21 2016, 03:08 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Feb 21 2016, 02:48 PM)
weekends , everybody outing with their family members , or some of them playing videogames .. bit slow on replying forum message .. give it a try on monday laugh.gif
kweil
post Feb 21 2016, 03:26 PM

230 posts

Added you as friend.. Will invite you to club tonight.. smile.gif
BobThe Builder
post Feb 21 2016, 06:38 PM

38 posts

No Season Pass for Fallout 4 in Malaysia PSN. Facepalm.
Lesson learned. I may never buy AAA games from there again. Update the game also very slow.
Haiz.
thevelvet
post Feb 21 2016, 11:26 PM

63 posts

Hi guys need to ask something regard digital games.

My main PSN account is R3 but i notice R1 always have discount offers and lets say if i create new account under R1 purchase it and download the games later if i chg it back to my normal R3 account Is it the games will visible in library and playable ( trophy can be collected as usual ??)

Thx in advance sifus..

raymondtong94
post Feb 21 2016, 11:37 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

i thought you are still playing ahem JRPG on Vita? brows.gif
BobThe Builder
post Feb 22 2016, 12:04 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(thevelvet @ Feb 21 2016, 11:26 PM)
Hi guys need to ask something regard digital games.

My main PSN account is R3 but i notice R1 always have discount offers and lets say if i create new account under R1 purchase it and download the games later  if i chg it back to my normal R3 account Is it the games will visible in library and playable ( trophy can be collected as usual ??)

Thx in advance sifus..
Yes can play on your R3 account.
If cannot, just Restore Licenses under Settings.
1024kbps
post Feb 22 2016, 01:35 AM

李素裳
6,010 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 21 2016, 03:08 PM)
weekends , everybody outing with their family members , or some of them playing videogames .. bit slow on replying forum message .. give it a try on monday  laugh.gif
Posted few days ago, before weekend i think, probably a dead thread lol tongue.gif
QUOTE(kweil @ Feb 21 2016, 03:26 PM)
Added you as friend.. Will invite you to club tonight.. smile.gif
Thanks man, thumbup.gif
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Feb 21 2016, 11:37 PM)
i thought you are still playing ahem JRPG on Vita? brows.gif
lol. i hope those games made by GUST are those ahem games, but sadly they arent sweat.gif
I only buy those Koei Temco games, other publishers has lower priority.
thevelvet
post Feb 22 2016, 03:08 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Feb 22 2016, 12:04 AM)
Yes can play on your R3 account.
If cannot, just Restore Licenses under Settings.
Confirm ya boss.. Thx man
Coz I'm gonna purchase older game such as God of War remastered Tomb rider n such.
samowong
post Feb 22 2016, 11:00 AM

269 posts

Hi guys. I need your help on purchasing DLCs.

I bought a used The Last of Us PS4 from a fellow forumer last year. It's R-All. Didn't bother to buy any DLCs until recently when I started to play the MP that I feel like buying some DLC guns to try out. I play the MP with my R1 account.

When I try to buy the DLC from within the game, I always get the prompt DLC not available for purchase.

When I buy the DLC from US store in PS4, no download initiates.

When I buy the DLC from US store on the web, the purchase went through but I only get the PS3 version of the DLC in the download list, no PS4 version.

Please help. Thanks.
raymondtong94
post Feb 22 2016, 11:33 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Feb 22 2016, 01:35 AM)
lol. i hope those games made by GUST are those ahem games, but sadly they arent  sweat.gif
I only buy those Koei Temco games, other publishers has lower priority.
Some like Compile Heart have ahem contents. brows.gif
But mostly after localization process, ahem contents were censored. sad.gif
TSGamersFamilia
post Feb 22 2016, 03:30 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,740 posts

Ninja bro , dont you think we should pinned this thread ?
panda-man
post Feb 22 2016, 03:31 PM

2,691 posts

where to buy ps4 at a decent price nowadays? i lama tak gaming.
chiahau
post Feb 22 2016, 03:42 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Feb 22 2016, 03:31 PM)
where to buy ps4 at a decent price nowadays? i lama tak gaming.
Lazada laugh.gif
panda-man
post Feb 22 2016, 03:44 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 22 2016, 03:42 PM)
Lazada laugh.gif
yeah i tengok at RM14xX but im worried postage issues. sweat.gif if from lzda warranty no issues right. i guess will have receipt and all.

190 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:38 PM