Kajang/Semenyih area house, Need Advice

michellelimmy
post Mar 11 2016, 09:41 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 11 2016, 09:21 AM)
Lol I don't remember myself replying to any of yr comments. So how am I supposed repeat to u? But fyi I am vested in kajang. Not too far away from yr semenyih smile.gif

I still get the traffic and lack of amenities you personal experience too lol

I also get the ulu and far commentaries you get too
Yea u not directly reply me. However, I seeing you are more into the category of "5 person to bad mouth 5,000 semenyih/EM/SEH area interested buyer" . Don't you think so?Of course you can deny it. Mouth is yours, up to you. Buying semenyih; already know what's the risk and good thing. Don't mind wake up everyday 5.30am. Of course the buyer already do their homework before opt for a unit. Don't have so much money then only can choose to begin with something small. Next time bigger ability buy landed. This is the most practicable way than doing nothing. Savings only nowaday, can't really brings hope to achieve earning a dream house in future.
mthc
post Mar 11 2016, 09:48 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(michellelimmy @ Mar 11 2016, 09:41 AM)
Yea u not directly reply me. However, I seeing you are more into the category of "5 person to bad mouth 5,000 semenyih/EM/SEH area interested buyer" . Don't you think so?Of course you can deny it. Mouth is yours, up to you. Buying semenyih; already know what's the risk and good thing. Don't mind wake up everyday 5.30am. Of course the buyer already do their homework before opt for a unit. Don't have so much money then only can choose to begin with something small. Next time bigger ability buy landed. This is the most practicable way than doing nothing. Savings only nowaday, can't really brings hope to achieve earning a dream house in future.
Oh really? Go and copy paste what I've said before. I'm keen to know
michellelimmy
post Mar 11 2016, 09:53 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 10 2016, 01:02 PM)
That's why lo. Must have a balance to invest in a place where there are genuine buyers. Everybody go invest in a place where there are no intention for own stay, who to sell yr investments to? But better don't say so much la. Later kena fire by seminyik fansi.

By the time a 400k house in seminyik touches 1 mil (god knows how many years later), there will be newer and way better houses at a price of 1mil by then. Not to mention the prices in matured areas are rising very slow already. Why pipu wanna stay so far? Let's not forget it's the gen y market now. Gen y really wanna stay so far away meh..
There you anti semenyih buyer.Besides you+Person A+Person B+++...in the category of bad mouth semenyih house buyer. You plus others; not repeat and repeat again the same point??far and ulu?deny of contribute to this thought?

This post has been edited by michellelimmy: Mar 11 2016, 09:59 AM
bearbearwong
post Mar 11 2016, 09:57 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(michellelimmy @ Mar 11 2016, 09:53 AM)
There you anti semenyih buyer.
u pro semenyih investors/agents/flippers.. real buyers for ownstay dun even talk like this.. coz they know the real condition in SEH
mthc
post Mar 11 2016, 10:04 AM

4,525 posts

There you anti semenyih buyer.
LOL? This is considered bashing?

You are seriously way too off the road dude. I was just merely applying some basic economic sense from my own point of view. If you can't accept these comment in a free forum then maybe you should just stay off this forum and choose what to read and what not.

Maybe you should see how others comment about seminyik.

Cheers dude
bearbearwong
post Mar 11 2016, 10:04 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(michellelimmy @ Mar 11 2016, 09:41 AM)
this is sth new.. kind of like new developments need time..

come on.. when ppl line up with tents a day before launching to get a number to flip/invest or some say ownstay (now 20 selling 2 ownstay) where was the risk?

risky investment do not draw ppl lining up... only confirm profit investment ppl line up.. like ASB..

the risk in SEH vs good view differs...

SEH , RPGT now already in 3 rd year i.e 30%, by end of 2016 going 4 th year 20%
goodview heights, RPGT now only 1st year 30%, by 2 years later still 30% and they service full loan amount due to built and sell concept

developers further screw the investors in goodview... 1st phase selling 728k with freebies... now investors trying to sell at 900k... developers just launch Tecoma and liliy at 828k..

size? 22 x75 cassia, Tecoma 22 x80..
price subsales cassia 900k no freebies... developers on Tecoma 828k with freebies.. lol built and sell thou

those investors selling at 8xx k for cassia practically " want money dun want property" u calculate they profit how much is successfully sold at 8xxk?

calling experienced investors to comment ..

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Mar 11 2016, 10:04 AM
mthc
post Mar 11 2016, 10:05 AM

4,525 posts

There you anti semenyih buyer.Besides you+Person A+Person B+++...in the category of bad mouth semenyih house buyer. You plus others; not repeat and repeat again the same point??far and ulu?deny of contribute to this thought?
U know what? Just stay home and cry it out loud to yr mom
michellelimmy
post Mar 11 2016, 10:06 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 11 2016, 09:57 AM)
u pro semenyih investors/agents/flippers.. real buyers for ownstay dun even talk like this.. coz they know the real condition in SEH
Eh?I got said i flipper meh? I gt say i want sell within months meh??Buy there why?Cannot buy??Maybe Kajang people don't like outsider to invest in semenyih. Said whatever fansi seminyak etc.Person 1, person 2..have the same point...all live in kajang and bad mouth of semenyih buyer.

This post has been edited by michellelimmy: Mar 11 2016, 10:08 AM
michellelimmy
post Mar 11 2016, 10:07 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 11 2016, 10:05 AM)
U know what? Just stay home and cry it out loud to yr mom
Oh?You cry?Then is your option. No one force you to do so.
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 11 2016, 10:07 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 11 2016, 09:17 AM)
Bear bear don't want to talk anything about goodview height anymore, because his crystal ball about build then sell, no discount, no flipper, all own stay, seems broken liao..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
This SHL's Sg Long already more than 20 years old. Of course the location is matured.

EH 2.5 years after launching will take some time so the risk for early phase buyers justifiable with decent profit.

Profit from property is not a sin but healthy income.

Some people still in denial and angry others are making money.
bearbearwong
post Mar 11 2016, 10:08 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(michellelimmy @ Mar 11 2016, 10:06 AM)
Eh?I got said i flipper meh? I gt say i want sell within months meh??Buy there why?Cannot buy??Maybe Kajang people don't like outsider to invest in semenyih. Said whatever fansi seminyak etc.Person 1, person 2..have the same point...all live in kajang and bad mouth of semenyih buyer.
relax... outsider buying semenyih could be a wrong choice nia... u try selling now see who buy
mthc
post Mar 11 2016, 10:09 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(michellelimmy @ Mar 11 2016, 10:07 AM)
Oh?You cry?Then is your option. No one force you to do so.
Nah I don't. Lol. You are the one who is being overly sensitive about ur darling seminyik. So who is crying it out like a beetch in a free forum asking ppl not to repeat lol.

Grow up. The world doesn't revolved around this forum and yr darling seminyik.
bearbearwong
post Mar 11 2016, 10:09 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Mar 11 2016, 10:07 AM)
This SHL's Sg Long already more than 20 years old. Of course the location is matured.

EH 2.5 years after launching will take some time so the risk for early phase buyers justifiable with decent profit.

Profit from property is not a sin but healthy income.

Some people still in denial and angry others are making money.
price in semenyih is double the cost as started earlier in sg long... 10 years mb 7 years later... semenyih up rclxms.gif hopefully ..
bearbearwong
post Mar 11 2016, 10:11 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 11 2016, 10:09 AM)
Nah I don't. Lol. You are the one who is being overly sensitive about ur darling seminyik. So who is crying it out like a beetch in a free forum asking ppl not to repeat lol.

the reason he is being sensitive is because buy liao... i think he wont even be interested about semenyih should he had not buy

he could one one of the 20 selling with banners ..
highburybaby
post Mar 11 2016, 10:14 AM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 11 2016, 10:09 AM)
price in semenyih is double the cost as started earlier in sg long... 10 years mb 7 years later... semenyih up  rclxms.gif hopefully ..
not every project are overpriced, some are quite low such as ascotte boulevard, i think this is a good buy. devil.gif

This post has been edited by highburybaby: Mar 11 2016, 11:29 AM
michellelimmy
post Mar 11 2016, 10:15 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 11 2016, 10:09 AM)

So do you overly sensitive when outsider want to buy semenyih property. I understand maybe kajang people feel a threat of new comer near to their place. Rebut the electric...rebut to jam etc...hahaha...Why would i cry over your negative comment? You are not worth a cent of it. You are the one need to grow up and accept the fact your precious kajang will be crowded by semenyih people. Hahaha.
michellelimmy
post Mar 11 2016, 10:23 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 11 2016, 10:11 AM)
the reason he is being sensitive is because buy liao... i think he wont even be interested about semenyih should he had not buy

he could one one of the 20 selling with banners ..
You are wrong. Not yet sign SnP. Whatever people bad mouth, I still want to buy. It's my choice. Time will proof is it is ownstay or whatsoever. Don't you think so?
highburybaby
post Mar 11 2016, 10:24 AM

1,234 posts

QUOTE(michellelimmy @ Mar 11 2016, 10:23 AM)
You are wrong. Not yet sign SnP. Whatever people bad mouth, I still want to buy. It's my choice. Time will proof is it is ownstay or whatsoever. Don't you think so?
which project are you buying? brows.gif
michellelimmy
post Mar 11 2016, 10:25 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Mar 11 2016, 10:24 AM)
which project are you buying? brows.gif
EM. Good township.
Rabel
post Mar 11 2016, 10:25 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 11 2016, 09:23 AM)
early early di unhappy...lol medicine sudah makan mei?

apa lar you... buying property now very hard meh? ceh.. so many new launch with zero entry .. some pay 5k nia.. look at cheras hong soon Landmark 1 &2... after buying how the talks not become talk kok leh?

dont you think there are no points from you guys instead? oni wanted to personal attack... samkps and TKJ also wont dare pull out these statement... imagine the after your friends know how you comment where you going to park your face.. this has to do with education background.. just because want to win an arguement go on do irrational things

with zero property and so called experience... also predicted well right to know 2 years ago this is a flipping zone... now proven right lor 20 selling 2 own stay...

worse part is so many got tipu to believe many bought for own stay... those really own stay now really feel disappointed..immediate friends of mine who bought just say too far.. need 5 to 10 years to go up

buying a prop only comment... i dun see d relevance leh... u see ppl lining up in 2013 for SEH.. one day bring camp s and etc etc.. story like no buy will die... one day finish.. (same story recycle again with Karisma liao) own stay story again.... dude despite a project by EM or SEH ..it is HIGH RISE in SEMENYIH... how wrong could that be

see after vp... no body lines to buy the ready made.. ready to choose... ready to move in house by reputable developers lar... all rushing to sell ...

if you post photo of 20 units selling 2 own stay bare then honest view... where is that dude honesty tan?
Buy propety now not very hard but for u very hard.
Many launching with zero entry, 5k down payment. U oso keep talking but buy nothing since 3 yrs ago. biggrin.gif

31 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:52 AM