Kajang/Semenyih area house, Need Advice

Rabel
post Mar 11 2016, 11:00 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 11 2016, 10:51 PM)
can we stop the kemuning la, kelana jaya la behind? nothing to do with this thread  please go --->
None of ur biz. Sony bonus and salary oso not related. Bodoh
samkps
post Mar 11 2016, 11:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Mar 11 2016, 10:05 PM)
Maybe lekas highway not so jam at tis moment but foreseen will be jam in future such as kesas highway no much cars 10 yrs ago, but now everyday jam till cry father cry mother.

Anyway, u want the place ONG then u need to accept. Tell me which part of KV no jam but very ONG one ?
Agree, traffic will become hectic when area more developed...

But as we all aware, semenyih haters always said need 2.5 hours travel from Semenyih to KL... Perhaps they said about traffic condition after Lekas jam up? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 11 2016, 11:22 PM
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 11 2016, 11:08 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Mar 11 2016, 10:20 PM)
Din't i specify..... morning rush?......
QUOTE(Rabel @ Mar 11 2016, 10:28 PM)
Which part of kl ?
QUOTE(Rabel @ Mar 11 2016, 10:33 PM)
Agreed, if only becoz of jam.... I think many of my friends need to move out from kemuning and bukit rimau. Some of them need to wake up at 6 am in order to reach kelana jaya / pj office. So many yrs , they still staying here and like the township so much.
It order to have a common agreement, both opposite sides align with the same origin, routes, destination and travel time. However I doubt the outcome will have much impact on the real buyers.

Rabel
post Mar 11 2016, 11:09 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 11 2016, 11:06 PM)
Some more everyday banana here... banana there.. in property thread... Make ppl puke...  puke.gif  puke.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 12 2016, 10:08 AM

4,998 posts

Semenyih cheaper and air better quality.

This post has been edited by New Klang: Mar 12 2016, 10:09 AM
mthc
post Mar 12 2016, 10:18 AM

4,525 posts

I personally think the 200% or 300% appreciation boat is over here in Malaysia. Picked up a quote from Warren Buffet and it's very much applicable to the investment here today. Gonna just eye ball in development where demand exceeds supplies and shy away from investors/flippers pond.

"Think in Terms of Income, Not Appreciation"

With my two small investments, I thought only of what the properties would produce and cared not at all about their daily valuations. Games are won by players who focus on the playing field –- not by those whose eyes are glued to the scoreboard.

If you instead focus on the prospective price change of a contemplated purchase, you are speculating. There is nothing improper about that. I know, however, that I am unable to speculate successfully, and I am skeptical of those who claim sustained success at doing so.

HarpArtist
post Mar 12 2016, 10:59 AM

3,838 posts

i personally think we've run this discussion into the ground and its time to stop biggrin.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 12 2016, 11:06 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

hahahah.... 31 pages.... only maybe 10 are really to advise the TS... i think the TS also gave up following his thread.... close it TS... no point anymore....
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 12 2016, 11:58 AM

4,998 posts

It is true that the traffic report is bias. The reports by Semenyih investor are favourable. This can be accepted as protecting own interest.

The other contradicting reports are too unfavourable but it is unknown what interest they are trying to protect.
mthc
post Mar 12 2016, 12:23 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Mar 12 2016, 11:58 AM)
It is true that the traffic report is bias. The reports by Semenyih investor are favourable. This can be accepted as protecting own interest.

The other contradicting reports are too unfavourable but it is unknown what interest they are trying to protect.
Ermmm.. gain dislikes from Semenyih investors by calling those who gave negative comments haters etc etc lo..
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 12 2016, 12:56 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 12 2016, 10:59 AM)
i personally think we've run this discussion into the ground and its time to stop biggrin.gif
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 12 2016, 11:06 AM)
hahahah.... 31 pages.... only maybe 10 are really to advise the TS... i think the TS also gave up following his thread.... close it TS... no point anymore....
Here the discussion is Semenyih in general.

The EM EH etc. threads discussions are mainly middle cost high rise.

Not my cup of tea.
alwyn75
post May 13 2016, 11:31 PM

253 posts

Bro,

you can consider following new projects launches

31 Pages « < 29 30 31Top

0.0155sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 08:38 PM