31 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Kajang/Semenyih area house, Need Advice

WannaGetBuffed
post Mar 1 2016, 10:33 AM

983 posts

but if u were to die die get 1 in selangor or outskirt, i think it's a good time to start parang the owners kao kao

no better time than now to get a house since price is declining

AMINT
post Mar 1 2016, 10:41 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(k3nji @ Mar 1 2016, 12:45 AM)
kajang 2 best..and no for nadayu 92
Not really. Kajang 2 has HTC cutting across the whole township. U want to open ur windows and see HTC? Tropicana heights pulak near the kilang. Nadayu 92 is the sweet spot
AMINT
post Mar 1 2016, 10:43 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 29 2016, 10:56 PM)
Bro, mind to share how you see the comment " Kajang and Semenyih should be last option in this market condition"? biggrin.gif
What do u mean? Kajang got mrt, kajang 2 new mall coming, kajang 2 ktm and near to ioi city mall. Makan places in bangi so many. Until dunno where to eat.

Semenyih, for now nothing lor. Maybe need to wait 10 to 15 years more to mature better. Mrt also dont have.
alvis5913
post Mar 1 2016, 11:50 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(Yamma @ Mar 1 2016, 09:41 AM)
many factory lah. will move to where?
Got factory = rental market?
Yamma
post Mar 1 2016, 12:44 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Mar 1 2016, 11:50 AM)
Got factory = rental market?
do you realize that my reply is about many bangla, indon, Vietnam and what not in Semenyih? You want them as your neighbor?
Yamma
post Mar 1 2016, 12:49 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Mar 1 2016, 10:27 AM)
most of the advice here give the location they have vested in. not really true advice. u listen sure go holland.

u better do your own research

kajang > puchong or serdang jam starts every morning at the SILK exit to Country heights and SKVE.

if u stay inner part like Semenyih need AT LEAST 45 mins to reach your destination. if bad jam might take up to an hour or more even with highway
my subordinate after move to semenyih, arrived office average at 9.30am. I asked her what time she left home, she said 7am. Previously staying in cheap flat at sri petaling, moving to DSL in semenyih for better standard...

my cousin leave house at 5.30am and reach her office in Bangsar at 6.30am.
investor01
post Mar 1 2016, 01:16 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 1 2016, 07:45 AM)
how does many restaurants (define many because i dont find it many at all) and a handful of markets make it a great place to stay when kajang is so much more developed with upcoming mrt albeit chaotic and flood prone hmm.gif
Bro, luckily someone list the number of restaurants in semenyih already, as you can see..many..

Hypermarkets are important i feel cause all essential items are there..

Kajang yes got mrt and ktm. So if TS planning to take either one in the near future, i would say Kajang is better.

Kajang is a great place to stay, but semenyih is good as well. From price point of view, i would say semenyih (ecoworld, ecohill) has better value proposition..
investor01
post Mar 1 2016, 01:18 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(Yamma @ Mar 1 2016, 12:49 PM)
my subordinate after move to semenyih, arrived office average at 9.30am. I asked her what time she left home, she said 7am. Previously staying in cheap flat at sri petaling, moving to DSL in semenyih for better standard...

2.5 hours??? Thats average time or one time incident?

If average, honestly something wrong la friend..

Melaka to Kl is 2.5 hours..
investor01
post Mar 1 2016, 01:19 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(Yamma @ Mar 1 2016, 12:44 PM)
do you realize that my reply is about many bangla, indon, Vietnam and what not in Semenyih? You want them as your neighbor?
Bangla and indon is everywhere ls..more coming over
Yamma
post Mar 1 2016, 01:39 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Mar 1 2016, 01:18 PM)
2.5 hours??? Thats average time or one time incident?

If average, honestly something wrong la friend..

Melaka to Kl is 2.5 hours..
almost everyday reach office that time. Not wrong la, peak hour 7-10am, somemore stay in semenyih (distance). Office in centre of KL
SUStmdsad
post Mar 1 2016, 01:47 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 1 2016, 09:40 AM)
There are easily more than 50 chinese restaurants around Semenyih area, some of the famous one including:

1.) Fish Valley
2.) Restoran 52
3.) Restoran Ikan Bakar Broga 石水燒魚
4.) Restoran Yat Seng
5.) Restoran Golden Corner
6.) Restoran Steamboat Pangkor 邦咯岛海鲜火锅
7.) Restoran Mylim Salted Chicken
8.) Restaurant 同煲同捞
9.) Restaurant 天天来生肉面
10.) Restaurant Pokok Jati
11.) Restaurant Sin Ta Mah
12.) Restaurant Siow hot soup..

Too many liao, can't remember that much in one shot...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Until 12 only?..... I dont stay in Kajang but can esily list 50.....
SUStmdsad
post Mar 1 2016, 01:52 PM

1,176 posts

My client work in jln tun razak.... wake up at 6. am..... start driving 6.45 am.... arriving office 8.50am...that was after paying so much tols at 1 lekas... 2 .silk...1 n-s highway and 1 smart ....last time stay in kajang utama only pay ns and smart.... now additional 3 tols more....semenyih not human live one...tols and more tols

This post has been edited by tmdsad: Mar 1 2016, 01:53 PM
Yamma
post Mar 1 2016, 01:52 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Mar 1 2016, 01:19 PM)
few bangla vs a lot bangla make a lot difference. Later become like pasar borong selayang. so langsi the foreigner.
SUStmdsad
post Mar 1 2016, 01:54 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Mar 1 2016, 01:19 PM)
The tesco semenyih....bangla pakistan indon more than local
Yamma
post Mar 1 2016, 02:01 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Mar 1 2016, 01:52 PM)
My client work in jln tun razak.... wake up at 6. am..... start driving 6.45 am.... arriving office 8.50am...that was after paying so much tols at  1 lekas... 2 .silk...1  n-s highway and 1 smart ....last time stay in kajang utama only pay ns and smart.... now additional 3 tols more....semenyih not human live one...tols and more tols
confirm ka like that? so I don't have to audit my subordinate for the accuracy? been late for quite a while. Luckily our company not so strict about arrival time. just need to replace by leaving later. But still, 9.30 is not good, could dragging others.
alvis5913
post Mar 1 2016, 02:31 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(Yamma @ Mar 1 2016, 12:44 PM)
Need to pay a visit there to see if really flood with bangla as you said... Of course too much bangla is not good. But unavoidable cause government bring them in...

Work harder to buy house in Better location then. But KL everywhere also got manh bangla and indon
WannaGetBuffed
post Mar 1 2016, 03:17 PM

983 posts

If she prefers this kind of lifestyle, who am i to judge. To commute 2.5 hours 1 way everyday for me is time consuming and wastage of my life. 20% of time spent on commuting, 30% spent on sleeping, 33% spent on working, if she spent her time well left 17% to do her own things if thats what u call a better standard

Well it's her choice, i never judge smile.gif

This post has been edited by WannaGetBuffed: Mar 1 2016, 03:19 PM
Yamma
post Mar 1 2016, 03:22 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Mar 1 2016, 03:17 PM)
If she prefers this kind of lifestyle, who am i to judge. To commute 2.5 hours 1 way everyday for me is time consuming and wastage of my life. 10% of time spent on commuting, 30% spent on sleeping, 33% spent on working, if she spent her time well left 27% to do her own things if thats what u call a better standard

Well it's her choice, i never judge  smile.gif
yeah, that's her life.
I spend about 1 hour only per day commuting. which is about 4%. Can't compare, because I use bike.
Leave home at 8.30am and start working at 9am. I treasure my morning time most.

This post has been edited by Yamma: Mar 1 2016, 03:23 PM
HarpArtist
post Mar 1 2016, 03:24 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Mar 1 2016, 03:17 PM)
If she prefers this kind of lifestyle, who am i to judge. To commute 2.5 hours 1 way everyday for me is time consuming and wastage of my life. 20% of time spent on commuting, 30% spent on sleeping, 33% spent on working, if she spent her time well left 17% to do her own things if thats what u call a better standard

Well it's her choice, i never judge  smile.gif
better for her to take ktm. better to just stay in kajang.
ANNIYAN_X
post Mar 1 2016, 03:44 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(Yamma @ Mar 1 2016, 01:39 PM)
almost everyday reach office that time. Not wrong la, peak hour 7-10am, somemore stay in semenyih (distance). Office in centre of KL
QUOTE(tmdsad @ Mar 1 2016, 01:52 PM)
My client work in jln tun razak.... wake up at 6. am..... start driving 6.45 am.... arriving office 8.50am...that was after paying so much tols at  1 lekas... 2 .silk...1  n-s highway and 1 smart ....last time stay in kajang utama only pay ns and smart.... now additional 3 tols more....semenyih not human live one...tols and more tols
QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 1 2016, 03:24 PM)
better for her to take ktm. better to just stay in kajang.
later can park at kajang and ride MRT to go center of KL....frm semenyih to kajang MRT1 very near,

ampang line + entended line fully operational coming 31march as i read in news...puchong folks icon_rolleyes.gif

next this MRT1 will complete and the future i guezppl will be using public transportation extensively to work + feeder buses... or pakai motorbike if wana save previous time...

with comprehensive transportation network undergoin constructions places near public transportation is rclxms.gif

and so for semenyih and working in KL sentral means atleast got KAJANG MRT is short drive or im sure feeder buses will be provided...

but if say better buy in kajang then means sure need more money and thats simple logic...ada duit or tarak cukup duit....

This post has been edited by ANNIYAN_X: Mar 1 2016, 03:53 PM

31 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:17 PM