Kajang/Semenyih area house, Need Advice

AMINT
post Feb 29 2016, 06:27 PM

7,446 posts

Kajang 2 /nadayu 92 / tropicana heights area. Many recent subsales transaction in nadayu 92. Even the expensive ones.
AMINT
post Mar 1 2016, 10:41 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(k3nji @ Mar 1 2016, 12:45 AM)
kajang 2 best..and no for nadayu 92
Not really. Kajang 2 has HTC cutting across the whole township. U want to open ur windows and see HTC? Tropicana heights pulak near the kilang. Nadayu 92 is the sweet spot
AMINT
post Mar 1 2016, 10:43 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 29 2016, 10:56 PM)
Bro, mind to share how you see the comment " Kajang and Semenyih should be last option in this market condition"? biggrin.gif
What do u mean? Kajang got mrt, kajang 2 new mall coming, kajang 2 ktm and near to ioi city mall. Makan places in bangi so many. Until dunno where to eat.

Semenyih, for now nothing lor. Maybe need to wait 10 to 15 years more to mature better. Mrt also dont have.
AMINT
post Mar 3 2016, 11:08 AM

7,446 posts

i see many semenyih owners want to be associated with kajang (like mrt, ktm, kajang 2 mall, direct access to silk near Tropicana heights) but kajang owners don't want to be associated with semenyih.
AMINT
post Mar 3 2016, 02:53 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Mar 3 2016, 01:49 PM)
Who knows. It can be the other way. When semenyih ong already, that time they are the ppl that dowan to associated with kajang ppl brows.gif
Unless SEH or EM can have mall bigger and better than IOI city mall (nearby Kajang) or high speed train station or super duper MRT or Disneyland type theme park, I dont see that happening.

AMINT
post Mar 3 2016, 03:16 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tunkumerdeka @ Mar 3 2016, 02:57 PM)
work in Semenyih..area especially ecohill and majestic is too inside and very near to beranang . to go in , you need to pay toll everyday..it will takes several years to get prosperous even with the like of sp setia and ecoworld cant change much .

It is actually more suitable for 2nd home / place to park your second wife.
2nd home idea is good imho. U wanna have peace and quiet. But for 2nd wife or milk, better kl, no? Some of my tenants r 2nd wives (legal). Milk, u go to klcc props. Many of them. Then they ride in dato' or tan sri's porsches, ferraris n lambos.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 3 2016, 03:17 PM
AMINT
post Mar 3 2016, 07:42 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Mar 3 2016, 04:43 PM)
SEH and EM consider not near ioi putrajaya?
Kajang 10 mins reach. No jam along the way.
If u say like that, then kajang and puchong = near. Puchong and subang jaya = near. Bangsar and klcc = near
AMINT
post Mar 7 2016, 12:06 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(highburybaby @ Mar 7 2016, 11:10 AM)
i expect the commerical project at ecohill should be start, but still nothing happen
rinching 5 bussiness park mostly occupied by non-chinese, can see the trend there already
i think need some time. setia alam started in 1997 if not mistaken. it took quite a number of years to be where it is now. i believe it will be the same for semenyih. development will be there but must wait. holding power needed.
AMINT
post Mar 8 2016, 04:31 PM

7,446 posts

I cant exactly remember when did setia alam started but i remembered when i was sitting at the back of my dad's car looking at the land being cleared in setia alam. And the were slogans stated something like " stay in setia alam but work in kl. Only 40 mins drive". That was way back in 1997. I was in my form 2 and on my way to my kampung in Meru. That time i asked myself: ape gila duduk sini tapi kerja kl. Haha. A few years later i bought in setia alam. Lol. But that was in 2012

This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 8 2016, 04:32 PM
AMINT
post Mar 9 2016, 04:17 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 9 2016, 01:42 PM)
itu amint kuat tipu, take it but must minus salt, paper, suger, rice win etc etc  bruce.gif
u lagi kuat tipu. u challenged me to show my buy in 2016, I showed you already. Now, your turn to show your evidence of buy in 2016. where is your evidence? mau terkencing sudah ka, uncle? hehe
AMINT
post Mar 10 2016, 02:17 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 9 2016, 07:51 PM)
aiyo pandai putar belik. saya punya challenge kata nak show booking form , loan approval, snp 2016 la.

bukan balance receipt yg 2015 hutang , tapi sampai 2016 baru manpu bayar. cash shortage ke? brows.gif
Hey uncle nyanyok. U tukar2 ckp ya. Snp baru la tu. 2016.Nanti saya tunjuk snp saya ape pulak u mau mintak. Talk is cheap. U tunjuk u punya pulak la. Uncle blow water takde duit ya. Buat mcm takde duit la. Jangan tipu2 org la. Tunjuk bukti u beli property in 2016 dulu la. Jgn ckp byk. Nanti saya tunjuk booking form saya in 2016.

This post has been edited by AMINT: Mar 10 2016, 02:34 PM

0.0282sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:48 AM